Today: $79.99

Was: $95.99

Save $16.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style White Jewels Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so nice. Perfect size for my nightstand.

    Read More
    Karen C. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made. The white glass is actually a pretty white and looks fabulous with my black iron bed.

    Read More
    Paula S. April 8, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful lamp. Well made and looks as lovely off as it does on. Was looking for a Tiffany light with silver glass and this was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    pm1254 December 28, 2016
  • pretty but very small
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty lamps - however they are tiny and don't give out any light for all practical purposes.

    Read More
    Ramya R. November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really charming table lamp used on my desk. A very attractive addition to the room.

    Read More
    mensch1 August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the pair i bought! Well made and perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    Dawn B. August 12, 2016
  • Adds a pretty glow
    Verified Purchase

    the tiffany-style lamy adds a pretty glow to the room while adding enough light for someone to read by in the adjoining chair. I am very glad I bought it, and have had several compliments on it.

    Read More
    Eileen B. August 6, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Tha lamp as worth waiting for. I have Mission Style decor in my living room. This lamp goes with it very well. I also like that it isn't colorful, as so many Tiffany style lamps tend to be. It was a little smaller than I had expected from the picture, but I love it just the same.

    Read More
    Marjorie C. July 27, 2016
  • Cpower
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Perfect as bedside lamps.

    Read More
    Chrystina P. June 25, 2016
  • Bright Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp. Outstanding when out and very bright when on.

    Read More
    msjean01 June 17, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a gorgeous lamp!!!!!

    Read More
    Shannon P. June 15, 2016
  • Stately elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go on the night stands in our guest room. They're elegant without being ostentatious. I love looking at them.

    Read More
    Maureen A. May 26, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is way too small for what I needed it for and the shade is plastic and looks cheap. I returned it.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 16, 2016
  • Very pretty, smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a good night light.

    Read More
    Jill A. May 4, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! I love the Tiffany lamps and overstock has a high selection to choose from. It looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Peggy N. May 1, 2016
  • Petty and detailed
    Verified Purchase

    The switch in cord isnt my preference but the lamp is well made

    Read More
    Mariana C. April 21, 2016
  • The lamp is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great when it is both off and on. Since I see this lamp a lot during the day, I am happy that it looks so pretty. The quality is great too. I am very glad that I purchased this lamp.

    Read More
    Diane W. February 23, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just what I wanted to give my daughter!

    Read More
    TERRI D. February 2, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product. It is well made of glass and brass. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    dove111 January 1, 2016
  • NIce accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Added a nice touch to an area that required dim lighting

    Read More
    stephanie R. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links