Starting at: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style White Flower Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    When it lights up, you can't see the blue.

    Read More
    joyce s. March 6, 2016
  • Very disappointed with the quality of this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    If you notice the harp shows. The shade should come down farther and cover the harp. I am keeping the lamp, but not completely pleased.

    Read More
    samlu12 February 7, 2016
  • Great price for a Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, is good quality and durable. Gives off a nice low light with cool shadows. Mainly for the side table in our bedroom. Probably not great if you are looking for a lot of light.

    Read More
    margiew September 16, 2014
  • NOTHING like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT waste your time! It looks so pretty in the picture. BUT when mine arrived the pretty blue that you see in the picture was a muddy brownish pseudo purple. It wasn't any better when the light bulb was turned on. The shade is too short for the base and so looks VERY cheap and cheesy. The light switch is not on the hardware near the bulb but is a cheap switch on the wire. In addition to all of this, the lamp had a toxic smell to it as if it were made of chemicals that should never have passed inspection. I have several Dale Tiffany lamps and the quality is FAR superior. I wouldn't recommend this to an enemy, let alone a friend....

    Read More
    sofiasorella October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, but Not Blue
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely, and I've never seen any other like it. As others have stated, the shade is not smooth but rather is wavy and it looks really unique.. However, if you are looking for a lamp with blue in it, this is not the lamp for you. My lamp does not have blue flowers; the flowers are violet. The foliage and leaves are light green and the rest is a pretty pale yellow. So, it's different than I expected, but I really love it. Even my very macho husband remarked on its quality and beauty.

    Read More
    ocarrieo1 August 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our 1911 Craftsman bungalow in California with at least one real Tiffany lamp. Very sweet. Love the 3D shade which is not really evident in the photos. Arrived quickly. Good job, Overtock.com!

    Read More
    January 28, 2009
  • Great Little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just too cute! The colors are deep and true, and the unique shaping of the shade is difficult to see in the picture but is very attractive. It is difficult to explain but is almost like pleats made of glass. I have it on my bedside table and puts out sufficient light to read by.

    Read More
    mycallalily August 14, 2008
  • Beautiful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this lamp. The colors are vibrant when lit. The perfect reading lamp for my bedside table. This will match perfectly with my almost finished bed quilt. I can't wait to finish it to see how they look together. I'm using the economical long lasting flourescent bulb it in and Wow!! The colors are amazing. The pictures do not do it justice. The lamp was well packaged for shipping. It arrived in perfect time. I would highly recommend this lamp and Overstock to anyone. Thanks again!

    Read More
    bluezircon82 July 10, 2008
  • lbinky
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is pretty from across the room. When you get up close it appears to be plastic. I was rather disappointed with it, but too lazy to send it back. It was not worth what I paid for it, if I had seen it prior to purchase it would not have gone home with me.

    Read More
    lbinky May 18, 2008
  • Take Care with Placement of This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp. It's even more attractive than it looked on the site. The only comment is that the shade is quite heavy, but the base isn't. Use it where it won't be bumped because it tips fairly easily.

    Read More
    lvlshopper October 24, 2007
  • Tiffany-style white flower lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is much prettier than the picture. The shade is three-dimensional, which emphasizes the swirl in the pattern. Green in the "foliage" is a little more pronounced than I anticipated. The dominant colors are blue, white and green. The shade is heavy and well made. The base is OK. Although smaller than some lamps, I am using it successfully as a reading lamp. I consider this lamp an excellent bargain - well worth the price.

    Read More
    accidentalshopper September 23, 2007
  • Georgeous Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous. It has white impatiens style flowers on a background of blue, purple and green. The lamp shade is pleated and inside the pleats, the glass color is white and pale green. It is beautiful unlit and gorgeous lit. It provides soft lighting which I love when I am watching TV. It came nicely boxed and took all of a few minutes to put together. I highly recommend this lamp for anyone looking for a lamp that is bigger than a night light but smaller than an end table lamp. It was well worth the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 22, 2007
  • white flower tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end -table lamp, The picture does not really show the 3-D effect of the lamp shade,it was made in a zig-zag fashion that spirals down from the top. The base is a little light -weight for the shade so I don't recommend it for a table that is exposed to high traffic. The glow coming from the shade is greenish and calming. It came well packaged in styrofoam cut to fit the shade -therefore in good condition.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 7, 2007
  • Great product for price!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was bought as a gift for mother's day. When I received, I was excited to find that it was in great shape, workmanship was great and very well liked by my mother! Couldn't have asked for a better piece for the price!

    Read More
    jenelyn07 May 29, 2007
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for my bedroom and they are beautiful. Another reviewer said the picture doesn't do them justice and they were right. One of them went together very easily, the other did not. Obviously a slight manufacturing flaw, but I did manage to overcome the problem instead of trying to return it and hope for a replacement. I would recommend this lamp, the price is good and the design is unusual.

    Read More
    sgbd May 23, 2007
  • Beautiful! Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps, I am having problems receiving the parts for one of them, but I am working with Overstock and have faith they will come through. The one lamp that I have set up is beautiful! I use it as a bedside lamp and turn it on as soon as the sun goes down so I can see it lit up whenever I walk into my bedroom. The 3 dimensional shade really adds to the flair of this lamp. I have a mission style bedroom set and am really looking foward to having both lamps in place.

    Read More
    soconik May 10, 2007
  • Tiffany Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my bedside. They look great. I love the fluted shade. Even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    izzydm April 13, 2007
  • Tiffany-style White Flower Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great !! The picture on Overstock does not do it justice. The lamp is sturdy, well made and lovely. The lamp shade is rich in color and design. Great product, great value.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 13, 2007
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is the nicest surprise, as it even more than I thought it would be. Looks great in my home......Love your products.

    Read More
    kyfisher April 10, 2007
  • Better than expected !!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this lamp! The shade is very different and much nicer than other lamps like this that I have purchased . I have had many compliments and I think the price was great!!

    Read More
    jnordi April 1, 2007
Sponsored Links