Today: $245.01
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Warehouse of Tiffany Sarah Camille Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning Real Stained Glass Table Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    787 Individually Hand Cut Stained Glass and Wrapped in Copper Foil. Colors include; not limited to, Pinks, Purples, Greens, Reds, Blues, Orange and Possible Others with Coordinating Cabochons! Birds on branch light up with a 7Watt Max C7 Bulb in each. Pictures do not do this lamp justice! Only problem is, it doesn't stay in stock long... so don't hesitate to buy when it is. Join the O'Club while you are waiting and make cash back on each item purchased to be used with others along the way. Worth the money it costs, to join... you make it back real quick and start saving on other items! Lamp and O'Club highly recommended!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper May 22, 2017
  • This Lamp will not disappoint!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for an anniversary present. It's very unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1148465 May 14, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp well built and very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Mildred G. April 23, 2017
  • bird lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors that just fire under illumination. It's a big lamp so plan accordingly. You will not be disappointed with this lamp. I put my lamps on remote controls so as not to wear out the pull chain sockets, Remarkable quality given its Made in JINA.

    Read More
    David P. March 7, 2017
  • Best lamp ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp so much I'm think By of getting another. I have about ten Tiffany style lamps. This is not the most expensive, but it is the coolest.

    Read More
    chetters February 14, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most unusual Tiffany Lamps I have ever seen, I had to have it. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    Georgia G. February 13, 2017
  • Makes me feel at home
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me feel at home and is a comfort

    Read More
    jones c. February 10, 2017
  • birds on a limb
    Verified Purchase

    it is even much better than i had hoped for the best tiffany i have ever had

    Read More
    OstkUser480266 February 5, 2017
  • Eye catching entry table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied ... glad Overstock packaged it well. The delivery guy just dropped it over our gate onto concrete driveway. About an 8 foot drop! The lamp is quality and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle G. January 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece for any home

    Read More
    Mindy G. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It's bigger than I thought, but that's a good thing. Beautiful colors, the birds independently light up using night lite bulbs. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser295160 December 9, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it!

    Read More
    Wanda M C. October 25, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Nice & heavy. Love the branch-like base

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 14, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning when lit
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and throw off an array of colors against the wall when both bulbs are lit. The two birds have their own power supply, hence they are lit 24 x 7 which is adorable as they throw just a little bit of colored light back into the room. Very heavy, please ensure it is balanced correctly to ensure it does not tip over if accidently pushed.

    Read More
    maggie87114 April 5, 2016
  • tiffany look
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiffany look is rugged and rustic.

    Read More
    asteroidian1919 March 14, 2016
  • Michigan Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp, I love all the colors, its a heavy lamp and it came well packed and came on day it was to be delivered. The one thing is that it says it needed four 60w bulbs and that is false. It only uses two and then it needs two 7 watt bulbs which were hard to fine for the two birds. Also when plugged in you need to use the switch that is on the cord to turn off and on so all lights go off when turning off. Otherwise if you use chain pulls the two birds stay lit. I find write ups on lamps not always correct.

    Read More
    Linda L L. February 26, 2016
  • Very Cool Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, packed very well, Good quality,, Heavy duty, Would buy again

    Read More
    Mickey A. February 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly beautiful!! I love all the many colors!! You will not be sorry!!!

    Read More
    Julie W. February 11, 2016
  • Abingdon, Va.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was gorgeous!!! It is beautiful lit up!!! It was well packed and easily assembled. The delivery date was right on!!! I would recommend this lamp to all.I am throughtly satisfied!!! Will order anther one soon.

    Read More
    OstkUser70279 January 15, 2016
  • KB LOUISIANA
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first Tiffany style lamp. I did knot really know what to expect but as usually. Overstock.com wowed me once again. It is beautifully made . Very heavy the Tiffany style stain glass lamp shade is breath taking. I love the two little exotic birds on the branch. I have bought over 15 more Tiffany style stain glass pieces and plan to buy three Tiffany style floor lamps in the near future . I love overstock .com

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links