Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Warehouse of Tiffany Cross Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking and finding this lamp Overstock that we had seen on other websites and having noted that in some reviews it said that although in the description it said "(2) 60-watt bulbs" there was only one bulb holder we took the time and effort to call Overstock and verify which it was. We were told over the phone that there were indeed two bulb holders, and when the lamps arrived there was in fact only one. As these were purchased as night table lamps and cannot handle more than a 60 W conventional bulb for fear of "fire" per the instruction, the do not provide adequate light to read by in bed. I even went so far as to purchase 2 100 W (equivalent) LED bulbs which produce less heat, but the problem here is that the bulbs shine up and therefore still produce inadequate reading light and also fail to illuminate the shade properly, only shining through the top 1/4 of the glass shade. Although they are not bad looking and might be entirely desirable for some other purpose, they were wholly inadequate for our needs and will be going back.

    Read More
    Les S. July 8, 2017
  • Susan, NC
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp but it never worked. :0( Odd reply, your customer service rep. said Overstock would send someone to my home to "look at the lamp to check out damage. No one showed up and I got a call telling me to either keep the lamp or throw it away! I still have the lamp, still need to get it fixed. I think the repair should be on you, Overstock!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser305075 June 15, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this lamp. Just like I thought it would be!

    Read More
    Kathy D. April 28, 2017
  • Just what we hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They match our living room perfectly.

    Read More
    Rachel B. March 25, 2017
  • I gave this as a gift to my son, he loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a fan of anything Frank Lloyd Wright so he was very pleased with this gift.

    Read More
    Taryn K. January 2, 2017
  • Mission style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of subdued light for the bedroom

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • Southwestern Style
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a bedside table for my son's room. Perfect size. The colors are very soft and the lighting is just right.

    Read More
    Jacky T. December 10, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is exactly how this looks. Very nice looking and when you put the bulb in it brings out all the colors nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser710526 December 8, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, matches the black and red leather funiture. A neighbor of mine commented on how nice they looked. Jim T.

    Read More
    Jim Thompson 1 August 17, 2016
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Definite southwest style!

    Read More
    TERRY M. August 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is perfect for my new dining room set. I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Clare August 9, 2016
  • retired in NM
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, but hate where the turn on is placed. I use these on the night stands in my guest bedroom and the switch is just too far down the cord. I had an electrician friend of ours, than the roll switch from where it was and moved it to about 3 inches from the base of the lamp and then reconnect the wires where the switch previously was and put tape over this place. You never see it as this is behind the night stand. Really wish the switch was on the lamp itself and this is the only reason I've only given the product 4 stars.

    Read More
    retired in NM July 23, 2016
  • Don't be fooled!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps for an office space. When they came in and I started to build them, I realized they were extremely light and didn't seem sturdy. Once I completed building the first lamp I took a step back and it was completely crooked! The quality is very poor (PLASTIC) and the lamp isn't straight. I am passed the 30 day window of returning but I am still going to try to return them. I am hoping overstock.com will see I am a valued customer and will work with me on this return.

    Read More
    Samir S. June 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is pretty but I do not like the inline switch. I would rather have the switch on the lamp itself for convenience and not having to reach toward the plug to turn it on.

    Read More
    mary beth a. April 19, 2016
  • Pretty Lamp but Not What I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    This MIssion-Aztec-Tiffany style lamp is attractive enough but I ordered it for my daughter as a reading lamp.it definitely isn't a reading lamp. The light bulb is only 1-60 watt short bulb. The switch is on the electric cord. If you want a night light, this will do but for reading, it won't.

    Read More
    Ellen M. April 3, 2016
  • Kimberly Sorensen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is great.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 30, 2016
  • s. arington
    Verified Purchase

    I received this, and after careful inspection and consideration, I sent it back. It looked cheap, and not at all what I had anticipated.

    Read More
    bluesea53 February 12, 2016
  • These are very very small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors. The yellow appears more amber in my home, but it looks good. These are very tiny lamps, maybe OK for a nightstand in a guest room. The 'harp' that keeps the shade up off the light bulb is very short, so a special shorter lightbulb is required.

    Read More
    texecuter January 22, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for an office lamp. The colors are beautiful when lit. I try to keep it on all day long. Well packaged as usual per Overstock. Will recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    eleanor2 January 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This unique lamp has colorful and detailed styling ! It reminds me of the years I lived in the southwest without being touristy. My favorite!

    Read More
    Mary D. December 12, 2015
Sponsored Links