Today: $106.58

At other retailer: $157.99

Save $51.41 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Warehouse of Tiffany Courtesan Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great shape because it was so well packed. Absolutely beautiful, even more so when turned on. Very sturdy, solid piece. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    cenees June 17, 2016
  • Lovely stained glass lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful one lamp was cracked but Overstock sent me a new on in days. I bought four lamps and only one had a small crack. They are all very nice!!

    Read More
    Melissa M. May 21, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely well worth the price. It is a lovely piece and fits in great with my decor. You will need to buy smaller bulbs as the regular ones stick out underneath. Packaging was excellent.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these as bedside lamps. They are just perfect with my decor, a kind of woodsy theme, yet they are so delicate.

    Read More
    Bobbie S. December 5, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as pictured. It looks like a three year old used finger paints to make all the panels very green and ugly. Don't buy it! Gave it away.

    Read More
    Susan A. November 8, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Courtesan Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and complimentary lamps

    Read More
    ttibbs2013 November 3, 2015
  • Pretty, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Matches my decor perfectly

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • Frogprince68Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    lamp resold like it a little small

    Read More
    frogprince68 February 24, 2015
  • Deep green color, disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, was very surprised to receive dark green lamp. I am going to keep it, just because don't want to bother sending it back.

    Read More
    kievlyanka January 22, 2015
  • Pretty lamp - shade is fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors and lamp are really pretty, one side was smashed and the top panels were lose. Overstock was great in replacing this order at no extra charge. Hopefully the 2nd lamp will be in good shape. I would get the lamp. Just be careful with the shade as it is made delicate.

    Read More
    mia December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp, but it's GREEN!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is really beautiful and I knew that the glass' color may be a bit different, but where it shows "tan" in the picture it's a "grass green". Too bulky to return so I'm stuck with a green lamp that does not match the gorgeous matching hanging lamp, which is as shown in the picture. Highly disappointed. The only reason I purchased this table lamp was to match the hanging lamp.

    Read More
    kimbalina12 September 23, 2014
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The description said white glass.. was buying it to go with the hanging Tiffany-style lamp of the same design. The table lamp was beautiful but it had "pink" glass so it looked horrible in the room I wanted it in. If it truly had white glass I would have kept it. Returned the lamp.

    Read More
    hazelnut48 September 30, 2013
  • A beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my son and his wife. They were thrilled with it when they received it. They put it in their living room where everyone can see it upon entering their home!! They seem real proud of it!

    Read More
    beverlyr59 August 25, 2013
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the lamps and they are beautiful. The colors vary slightly, which is probably typical for tiffany style. Mine have more green and pink than the ones shown. They are slightly smaller than I thought they would be. I didn't pay attention to the height description when I ordered. They are very good quality.

    Read More
    kandyx August 6, 2013
  • Tiffany Courtesan Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful, although not the color in the picture which shows the main part of the shade as being cream color but is green. Also I don't think it mentioned about needing a smaller bulb than standard bulbs. These are small things to me and I do love the lamp which is perfect for my bedroom:) I am very happy with it, as I love green and would recommend it to others. (As long as you like green.)

    Read More
    chertrek April 17, 2013
  • Green!
    Verified Purchase

    Like the others, I too was excited about receiving these lamps. Upon opening the boxes, I was shocked to find GREEN lamps, the color of 1970 apple green, and very poor workmanship. I am waiting for fedex to pick them up, as I am disabled, and cannot take them to the office myself. ... and my printer isn't working right now.. What a hassle. I did get another Tiffany lamp from Overstock, that I like very much. I am hoping this will be my last disappointment from them. They are trying very hard to please...

    Read More
    imceleste April 16, 2013
  • Loved it online, Disappointed when it came
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this lamp online, but was really disappointed when I received it. It was a green shade, not cream or off white like the pic appears. Also, one of the light bulb sockets was broken and just hanging. I do have to say, I returned the same day and was credited back within less then 2 weeks. Kudos to Overstock for that. I did purchase two other Tiffany Style Lamps (different from this one) from Overstock and love them very much.

    Read More
    cailiosa24 April 10, 2013
  • Disappointed in Colo
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get the lamp after browsing your entire collection but the shade is many shades of medium GREEN, not the off white with a little coloration as depicted. Even with light bulbs it's just WAY green. Have to send back.

    Read More
    asdflkj February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl M. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen H. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links