Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Warehouse of Tiffany Courtesan Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Average product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty light, however I do believe that because the shade is so light in weight there is quite a bit of plastic in it that was not disclosed. That doesn't impress me. Should be listed in materials. Shipping was slower than it should have been.

    Read More
    Diane H. April 5, 2017
  • my light
    Verified Purchase

    love it............................................

    Read More
    brenda f. March 21, 2017
  • What happened
    Verified Purchase

    The Light was like the catalog picture but the electricial parts do not work so I would need to pay an electrican in order to get it to work.

    Read More
    Marcia C. February 10, 2017
  • I love the design and the timely shipment :}
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and the timely shipment :}

    Read More
    Anthony H. February 9, 2017
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Better than picture

    Read More
    Janet r S. February 5, 2017
  • Lovely light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture is beautiful! Well worth the price.

    Read More
    nannygrey January 26, 2017
  • ducky
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice light, well made good quality.

    Read More
    William D. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the lights. Quality is great. Colors are beautiful. Not quite as big (wide) as I had expected, but look very nice in our kitchen over the table. Had a little trouble deciding on the light bulbs to go in it. Not a lot of space for l lot of the vintage type bulbs (bulbs need to be 4.75 inches or shorter), but we found some that look very nice. Would recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. November 15, 2016
  • Tiffany-style lamp is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is much more beautiful than the photo shows. If you like the picture you will love this lamp!

    Read More
    Julyt4 November 10, 2016
  • nice light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    well made stained glass with the early 1900s look that we wanted.

    Read More
    ROGER M. October 11, 2016
  • No as described
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the lamp is 9" x 20". Its 7 1/2" x 16".

    Read More
    colleenos September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp. Created stylish look for my cozy office room.

    Read More
    Ausrele S. August 8, 2016
  • However!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is even more beautiful than the picture. However, the shade does not cover the light bulbs well enough. It might help if the chain was longer but still, sitting at the table the two bulbs are too harsh on the eyes. Regretfully I need to return the lamp and look for another.

    Read More
    msjean01 June 17, 2016
  • k9behavior
    Verified Purchase

    Beware! this light is part plastic so if you get close to it, it looks cheap. I tried to return it but I am remodeling my home and I hadn't had the time to open it. When I called they told me that the return would be up to the warehouse manager and I couldn't afford to take the chance on losing the shipping both ways to try and return it. Overstock is usually much better than this. Good luck.

    Read More
    ml111 June 1, 2016
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly over my corner table in living room. Loved the stained glass. Good quality.

    Read More
    bcktoperfect May 25, 2016
  • Tiffany Style Hanging Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful, it is even more so when lit. The main color is cream with red and blue jewels at the bottom. Because of the colors, I believe it would look nice in many homes. I only wish the shade was bigger and had 3 bulbs instead of 2.

    Read More
    cenees May 23, 2016
  • Les at the beach
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very pretty but haven't installed it yet, so that's all I know.

    Read More
    lesatthebeach May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely LOVE our new light! It fits in with our home and decor perfectly and is even prettier than in the pictures!

    Read More
    Andrea M. April 21, 2016
  • LOLA M
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful above my dining table.

    Read More
    LOLA M. April 13, 2016
  • Tiffany Light

    It is of good quality, A little smaller than we anticipated.One of the pieces of glass in the lamp near a solder joint was cracked upon arrival, not real noticeable so we kept. the lamp as is... wasn't worth the hassle of returning and waiting for a new one to come in. All and All a nice little hanging Tiffany style lamp..

    Read More
    OstkUser99439 April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links