Today $115.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Vintage Star Torchiere Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this lamp and as so many have stated, the picture does not do it justice. It is beautiful. The reds are bright and true red and deep crimson. There are little round glass pieces that are beautiful amber and the decorative rim of the globe is a pretty shade of yellow which blends together so nice. The stars are antique white or like an ivory white. It is so pretty. I would def use a 100 watt bulb- I have a 60 watt in right now and it doesn't quite illuminate the upper portion of the globe as it should. I love this lamp- do not hesitate to buy this!!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 8, 2007
  • Great!

    Great value and looks impressive. Made a great gift and a nic classy addition to a traditionally styled living room.

    Read More
    Seema G. December 5, 2007
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, easy to turn on .. great. I would recommend this product. Very nice, quick ship.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 29, 2007
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this lamp. It is so beautiful. The lamp shade is a lot bigger than in the picture. The colors are rich and deep. Perfect!

    Read More
    dannigirl36 November 28, 2007
  • Tiffany-stylr Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this lamp - it exceeded my expectations and is quite beautiful. The Tiffany shade gives a warm glow to my room. I am enjoying it.

    Read More
    cait711 November 25, 2007
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Oh the picture doesn't do it allot of justice. This lamp is of good quality and the globe is just beautiful. Gives my living room corner a definite up lift. I love the foot switch. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    feathers17 November 23, 2007
  • torchiere floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant colors subtley muted when lit, very attractive in the corner of a dark bedroom, featured as you enter the room softly glowing like a candle ships in one square box! the lamp post is several pieces, and I like the foot button on/off switch the yellow is more sunny than gold, not what I expected, but looks great in a room with strong wall color ( like my purple bedroom! )

    Read More
    melandbon November 23, 2007
  • Love the lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the lamp, I was not sure I was going to like it. Where it showed as RED on the web site, in person it looked more pink and purple. I put it together and when I turned it on it was the color you had displayed. I love it!! I had painted a wall in the living room red and it looks great with the paint! I am thinking of ordering another. My daughter has told me that if I decide I don't want it, she would gladly take it 'off my hands' for me. NO way...I love it!!! Jan

    Read More
    janswlfhnd November 23, 2007
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp. I am really love it. However, my husband said it is a plastic, not glass. Well, I am not sure about that, but still worth it and you can not beat the price.

    Read More
    southpoint November 14, 2007
  • For Looks Not For Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful accent piece in our living room. I've received numerous compliments, and am very pleased. I would highly recommend this product for looks not for bright lighting.

    Read More
    buffalojill November 8, 2007
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly reccomend this lamp. It is so much more beautiful in person. It's heavy and very sturdy. Great "Mom" present!

    Read More
    newmutti November 7, 2007
  • tiffany-style vintage torchiere lamp
    Verified Purchase

    They are just beautiful and very elegant. The photo does not do them justice. Just be careful turning the glass shade when assembling as it can crack easily. I love it and the price is UNBELIEVABLE.

    Read More
    znyc November 1, 2007
  • Tiffany Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp and I absolutely love it. When it is turned on, it is a deep red and when it is off it has a burgundy color with some iridescence.

    Read More
    kimmac123 October 29, 2007
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good craftsmanship. Puts out good light if you use a high watt bulb. Recommended purchase.

    Read More
    aaroncld October 14, 2007
  • Gorgeous Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful! I would order again & again & again & again & again & again.

    Read More
    grank October 1, 2007
  • Let there be light!
    Verified Purchase

    Really a beautiful lamp; every bit as ornate and lovely as the picture, with heavy construction. The base and stand are a bit chunky, but I cannot deny they contribute to a solid Victorian feel. The glass shade is the real win here - excellent quality and the red is truly a deep garnet ... no cheap color washes or peel-n-stick gradations. Lovely. I was nervous about having it mailed to me, but the packaging is excellent; everything is well-protected. You will enjoy this torchiere, and you're getting one heck of a bargain.

    Read More
    leespe September 29, 2007
  • Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    This lampis even prettier than the photos. The colors are very vibrant and the workmanship is great.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. September 28, 2007
  • Beautiful Display of Light
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new lamp! Assembly was very easy and the look of the lamp is not only elegant but gives our family room a cozy feel when lit. The colors are very rich and looks a lot more expensive then what I paid for. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    AMY A. September 19, 2007
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! It was packed very well when it arrived and was difficult to remove from the styrofoam. Other than that, I am very pleased. The base is nice and heavy to prevent tipping-- very good in a house that has two active kitties.

    Read More
    gracie210 September 14, 2007
  • Star lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is great. I love it. The only negetive i have to say is that when the lamp is off it is purple. when it is on,it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    abaras September 5, 2007