Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what the room needed!
    Verified Purchase

    really pleased with the item and the delivery was fine also.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 8, 2015
  • Pretty lamp, mediocre base
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed when I received my lamp. Shade is gorgeous, but the base is resin and detracts from the overall lamp. I went back online the check the entire description again and it stated the base was "bronze". I assumed some type of bronze metal. After scrolling past the description box saw "materials", glass and resin. Should have seen that, but feel the resin part should have been stated in the main descriptions.

    Read More
    orangepark July 20, 2013
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I have received a lot of compliments on it. It is perfect in the living room and brightens up the place when it is turned on. The colors are beautiful. I have not complaints. I have seen similar lamps for quite a bit more money, so I think this is a good deal. I have always been pleased with the service at Overstock.

    Read More
    flipthedog February 21, 2013
  • Great Tiffany lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic lamp for the price. I have it in my living room and it is exactly what I wanted. The price was great and the quality is excellent. I have 2 others in different styles. This fits perfectly in my living room on a coffee table & matches great with my other lamp. I highly recommend it! It would go well in a bedroom as well.

    Read More
    sandy1961 October 16, 2012
  • This is a great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, the colors are vivid when lit. It does appear darker when unlit, more of a blue color. It fits beautifully into my bedroom decor. I'm getting ready to order another Victorian lamp. Tiffany inspired Lamps definitely add a special flair to any home! The packaging is outstanding, all styrofoam packing and the lamp arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    inkfranz47 September 22, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp came very well packaged. the colors are bright and beautiful. I'm very well pleased wth this lamp . I found a perfect spot for it in my master bath. thanks !

    Read More
    12710828 April 26, 2012
  • The lamp is what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tiffany style lamp because of a room remodel and I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    kjam19 April 22, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this lamp!! It gets tons of attention in our living room. We wanted something to add color and character, and this was perfect!!! There are a bit more blues and red in the lamp than shown - but it looks better than the picture.

    Read More
    runningchic March 8, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Victorian Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy with my purchase of this latest Tiffany lamp.......I had ordered 4 in the past from this site and all 4 were in perfect order and all given as gifts that were much appreciated......the lamp for this review was a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law who is in the process of updating her 20 year old home.....to say that she was "overwhelmed" with my choice is an understatement......she wanted to know how I knew that she had always desired a Tiffany lamp and how I picked out the "perfect" colors.......for those that are interested Overstock.com has always been a hassle-free experience for me.....the site is easy to navigate (and I'm not that computer-literate either) and only once in the past 5 years did a product arrive defective.....I had ordered 2 oil misters and one was missing and the other was damaged and Overstock handled it immediately!....I received 2 new misters within 3 days upon phoning their service reps......

    Read More
    liono1 February 8, 2012
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my dinning room on my server. Very sheek. It matches with my Tiffany chain lamp that goes over my dinning room table.

    Read More
    tsproulls December 11, 2011
  • It's a great lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The base matches perfectly with another Tiffany style lamp I has purchased elsewhere, so it fits in well. It is much prettier illuminated. But the blue colored shade that I received is less than I expected. I kept it anyway, but wonder how much better I would have liked it if the color had been as pictured. This was shipped quickly and item arrived in excellant condition.

    Read More
    toobearcrazy November 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous desk lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp and really brightens up my home office. It's the focal point of the room, and I am really happy that I bought it. I may buy another two for the bedroom.

    Read More
    goldengibbon October 13, 2011
  • Best of the Best
    Verified Purchase

    There has not been an item I have purchased from Overstock that I am not 100% satisfied. This site is the most reliable; most cost effective and fastest delivery and response site on line!

    Read More
    fransando May 10, 2011
  • very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very pretty and appears to be well made.

    Read More
    debbie275 May 6, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship. The base is elegant looking and the shade wonderfully done. The one down side is when the light is not on the shade is dark and you can not see the design.

    Read More
    mcfeather February 21, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment during the holidays! Packaged well . . . arrived in perfect condition!

    Read More
    frequentshppr December 31, 2010
  • no regrets!!
    Verified Purchase

    i am de-LIGHTED with this purchase!! this lamp is so pretty, and such an explosion of color when lit. quick and prompt delivery. good quality for the price. thanks, overstock!!

    Read More
    touchdown56 November 16, 2010
  • Lovin It!

    I purchased this lamp 2 yrs ago and was happy to see that it is still available for others to love like I do. I admire it every evening when I turn it on and see these wonderful colors come alive! It is heavy and well made. You won't be dissapointed! Go for it! The price is exceptional and of course the shipping was fast and without any problems!

    Read More
    havanesemomma October 15, 2010
  • Tableside lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed that the color was not quite as pictured. The lamp is more predominately blue than anticipated. I was also disappointed that the lights are not on a 3-way switch so you can control the brightness of the light, it only has an on/off switch. Overall though, it seems to go well in the room it was intended for, which is our living room that has a large blue and burgandy colored area rug from Turkey. The lamp has a good solid base and the lamp shade does not wobble. I wish the colors were a little more muted, but my husband likes it!

    Read More
    dlrussell October 21, 2009
Sponsored Links