Today: $150.31
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Lighted Base Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty but you have to disassemble the lamp to replace the night light in the bottom, when you unscrew the base to replace the small light, the whole thing wants to fall apart. If you are not careful, to align all the parts just right it may be possible to break something. Just saying!

    Read More
    Diane C. May 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my Chloe Tiffany Style lamps today. Very easy to assemble. Colors are brilliant. I purchased two of them. Both on each side of my sofa. 2 things that are anerving. I don't like seeing the bottom s of the lightbulbs from my sofa. 2ndly, I'm not comfortable with the glass shade not tightening to my taste. I will say...I do not regret at all purchasing these lamps. They command my living room. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!

    Read More
    Zachary S. May 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, could never afford a real one...

    Read More
    ty h. May 11, 2017
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp. Works great!!!

    Read More
    Yvonne M. May 8, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived undamaged😀 And in a timely manner! Very easy to assemble! I give the overall buying experience a five out of five!!

    Read More
    skeggsm May 4, 2017
  • Gourgous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this lamp. I can use the night light and enjoy the wonderful fully lit lamp.

    Read More
    Jogb April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking. Well worth the money!

    Read More
    cherriwise April 19, 2017
  • Exquisite Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a birthday gift and my daughter-in-law loves the colors, heaviness of the base, and over-all appearance. By putting a low wattage bulb in the base, you can use the lamp as a night light.

    Read More
    KY Lady March 12, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Victorian Lighted Base Table Lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped quickly and was of great quality. When the lamp is lit up, it is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser920667 March 9, 2017
  • Beauty at is best .
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps, they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Lela E. March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. My only problem was I obviously got a lamp someone returned and it was missing a part. I will say that customer service was more than accommodating to rectify the situation. Also, people have complained that the top is wobbly. If you make sure the nut and washer under the shade is either up or down enough for the finial on top to screw on tightly, it will be fine.

    Read More
    vajrayogini7 March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful especially when on!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps however the shades have mineral oil on them and the smell lingers in the room even when they are wiped off. They required more assembly then anticipated but they are beautiful especially when they are on.

    Read More
    OstkUser877136 March 3, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money, good quality and nice colors

    Read More
    Alexandru D. February 23, 2017
  • Tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was delighted when lamp arrived..husband asked why we needed another lamp and got the look. As soon as he saw it he liked it..amazing! Very pretty.

    Read More
    texasdoglover February 23, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the bulbs came with it. I had the hardest time finding the correct ones! But it is an absolutely beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    Michele P. February 23, 2017
  • A touch of the Past
    Verified Purchase

    More elegant and beautiful than expected. And more versatile.

    Read More
    jke50 February 18, 2017
  • Colors don't match description
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up returning this lamp because the description said the reddish color was maroon. It is actually orange, green and brown, which did not match my color scheme at all. The lamp was pretty though

    Read More
    heidi h. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Always happy with Overstock.

    Read More
    annette J. February 9, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the bottom lights so pretty

    Read More
    doretta d. February 2, 2017
  • Our lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, well made and a peice of cake to assemble. We looked at a lamp costing just over *** that was made of plastic which took me to Overstock.com. again well made and made of glass. Just a little info on the base light bulb, it is a candle ones base not the stated medium base as stated.

    Read More
    Robert C. February 1, 2017
Sponsored Links