Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Bronze-finish Hanging Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Another Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent looks very bright both used for stairs way and they are marvelous

    Read More
    OstkUser398699 August 5, 2016
  • nice, but deeper blues
    Verified Purchase

    this picture doesn't quite capture the true colors of this light. If I had known it had more deep blues in it I would not have bought it. I have the larger version of this light which has more greens and yellows and although the two mismatch slightly, they dont clash, so we'll just keep it and live with it.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 12, 2016
  • yIordana Quandt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light and the price was great too!!

    Read More
    Yiordana Q. February 19, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful fixture. shipped promptly. high quality. packed very well. beautiful glass.

    Read More
    stainedglassartappreciate December 20, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    A little larger than we thought it would be. It is lovely.

    Read More
    peanut November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Tiffany Light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person. Colors are beautiful together and glow when the light is on. Even pretty when the light is off. Looks like a very expensive high class light :)

    Read More
    Jill V. November 17, 2015
  • Tiffany ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This product is much bluer than it appears in the pictures. I would have passed on it if I saw the color not lit up. BUT I love it, it is the perfect things to bring my dull way too small kitchen to life and every time I see it I love it. Now I need a dimmer because I want to have it on all the time!

    Read More
    Diane H. May 1, 2015
  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice-looking light to replace the tacky one in my entryway and this was the perfect choice. It looks nice, seems well made, and I think is a very good value. It was also relatively easy for my husband to install. I'd recommend it highly.

    Read More
    luke b. April 26, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely light if you need a smaller light fixture. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it looks a bit more blue/purple than the image on my computer screen. (Of course it could be my monitor)!

    Read More
    Jean B. March 12, 2015
  • Perfect Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more beautiful than the photo could convey. It was easy to install and the price was perfect. It was well package and came with simple instructions. We placed it over the sink in our tudor style kitchen and it looks magnificent. It really makes the kitchen area look grand and the coloring adds a softness to the entire kitchen which had all stainless steel appliances. My husband likes it so much we use it as our main light in the kitchen. Thank you for such a wonderful product. The coloring is MUCH more beautiful in person. The fixture is very well made and we have received countless compliments on the light.

    Read More
    Hoa N. December 14, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent fixture for the price. My husband had to make his own adjustments since it was kind of crooked but it looks nice in my home office.

    Read More
    scotchbrandy November 25, 2014
  • Nice hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I look forward to getting this lamp hung in our dining room. Unlit, the colors are somewhat dark, but with light behind it, the lamp has lovely warm tones.

    Read More
    pearlysue222 October 6, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very nice. It was bigger than what I expected but it just makes it more beautiful..looks amazing lit up. Happybwith purchase

    Read More
    mjcampb September 25, 2013
  • Great Look, use a higher wattage bulb
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in a hallway over a staircase. Use a higher wattage bulb because the glass's opaqueness dims the light.

    Read More
    irongoat April 16, 2013
  • Very beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very striking light fixture at a very fair price. It was as easy to install as any other hanging light fixture except that the bolts coming out of the junction box need to be set at the right length so that they protrude through the holes in the base of the fixture without being too long for the cap-type nuts (and a fixture colored washer or two). Having 3 hands makes it easy.

    Read More
    hedx September 20, 2012
  • Great product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The glass was well done but the metal was light weight. The base didn't match the top part of the metal ---one was bronze; the other stainless. I was able to faux paint the stainless to match the bronze. I also bought a medallion for it and painted it the same bronze. Now it's looks perfect.

    Read More
    lizzylou60 August 12, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my entry way especially when it is turned on. Have gotten a lot of nice compiments on it. The colors are a nice blend and not overly busy which I was afraid of. The fixture is actually bigger and hangs a little lower than I expected. The chain does not appear to be adjustable. Nonetheless, it is pretty and a good price so definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    bats36 July 27, 2012
  • Beautiful fixture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It will be going up in our entrance way. Haven't put it up as yet - waiting for the handy-man to come. Looking forward to the compliments I'm sure to recieve.

    Read More
    faces4 June 26, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful and was easy to install. It looks like the "real thing"

    Read More
    suefix March 28, 2012
  • Wonderful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect light for in my computer/ office and knew that I wanted a stain glass light, I saw this light and fell in love with it. I have seen the Tiffany lamps in person on many occaions and love the color and look of them, this light hold up to the Tiffany style even though it is not a real Tiffany. It is done in glass because the shade is very cool to the touch, if it was plastic it would be warm or at room temp. The glass has an acrylic coating over it that if you tap your fingure nail on it, it will make you think that it is not glass. The reason for the acrylic is because the glass is painted and the paint needs protection so it does not wear off; as with the real Tiffany lights the color is infused in the glass. Even with that said the light is wonderful if you are looking for the same effect of a Tiffany style lamp with out having to spend tons of money. So for the use of this light I feel it is well worth it and the light gives off a nice warm color. I even had people think it was a real Tiffany.

    Read More
    douglas1981 March 4, 2012
Sponsored Links