Today: $158.16
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Bronze Hanging Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cream, green and rootbeer colored
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp's main color With The Light Off is pale buttery yellow. The dark stripes are rootbeer colored. The "leaves" are green, like ,mint green, not sage. The other dark, sort of leaf-shaped pieces are dark lavender/purple. With The Light On these are all brighter, and the rootbeer color looks more amber. The circular jewel pieces are light amber, yellow. On my computer screen it looked like the main shade color was almost marble white, but it's not. The colors are very pretty, and I would say when lit this lamp has more yellow tones to it in general. The metal piece it hangs from, that is attached to the ceiling is dark bronzy brown, like power-cord brown. This is my second light of this style, this company, and I like them very much.

    Read More
    campanula December 18, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great better than pic but the light sockets are cheap and difficult for the light bulb to be screwed all the way which is a problem

    Read More
    penelopeha October 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chains are silver not bronze like the picture .

    Read More
    Susan K. March 15, 2016
  • wonderful fixture. shipped promptly. high qualtiy
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful fixture. shipped promptly. high quality. packed very well. beautiful glass.

    Read More
    stainedglassartappreciate December 20, 2015
  • Make a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my entry area and I am not disappointed. They add so much and are well crafted. Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    joeykaty2 July 8, 2015
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The only thing I was disappointed in was the description states it's glass and it is plastic.

    Read More
    lathorns1 November 12, 2014
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Colors on the lamp match the photo. The lamp looks very pretty when lit up at night.

    Read More
    mindy101 December 3, 2013
  • Love those!
    Verified Purchase

    Love those but had to return as they were too big for my leaving room, but the quality is great, the product looks great and a good quality too!

    Read More
    ksev July 23, 2013
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, my electrician said it could have easily cost $300-$400, but overstock price of $131.99 makes it even better!!!

    Read More
    alludwig July 15, 2013
  • Beautiful and functional fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new celing light for our dining room to replace an old celing fan. This one appeared to be what we needed.. not too ornate and able to give enough light. It is well made, beautiful and works as we'd hoped.

    Read More
    dacar July 9, 2013
  • Great Light

    Lamp looks great in my dining room! I love the tiffany style and the colors are very rich. Two things I did want to note. First, the ceiling mount metal part is a slightly different color of bronze than the lamp itself. If you are mounting it with a good deal of chain, then the ceiling mount part and the lamp would be far enough apart that you wouldn't notice. However, if you are mounting it with minimal chain, you can see the different colors. Secondly, the light is a little on the dim side. The fixture and the instructions that came with the light said that you can use 100W bulbs. So I switched out the regular 60W with 100W. What a difference! Now my dining room is nice and bright with a beautiful chandelier.

    Read More
    jlwgbf June 24, 2013
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp for our purposes. It's very attractive. I was a little bummed that some of the 'metal' is not (I think it's plastic). So, it has a cheapy feel about it, but it still looks really nice. I like the colors, though the photo makes it look lighter and brighter than the lamp actually is: it's more tan than it is yellow. I put it up myself after watching youtube videos on how to install a ceiling lamp ( I'd never done it before), so it wasn't too difficult. You do need an extra pair of hands to hold the lamp up while you're fastening everything to the ceiling.

    Read More
    aurora7 June 4, 2013
  • Finally found my Light fixture!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st purchase on your site. I was very apprehensive, however I had looked everywhere for a light fixture. I was unable to find anything that I liked. On a whim, I tried Overstock.com, and immediately found something I liked. I was afraid to order, but came back a couple days later and took the plunge. It came when it was supposed to & looks exactly like the picture. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering again. Thanks for exceeding my expectations.

    Read More
    bgoss5971 April 10, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Im very happy with it, mostly the price I paid which is much less than the same lamp on other sites.

    Read More
    yranch1 February 21, 2013
  • Perfect lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was and is exactly as I wanted. The quality was excellent and I must confess, it really adds the cherry on top of my newly rebuilt kitchen!

    Read More
    ladedahaz February 3, 2013
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the entry hall, really dresses up the space. Good investment, takes CF bulbs.

    Read More
    soooz December 12, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This hangs in my stairwell against bright yellow/gold walls and it looks fantastic! I get so many complements. It replaced a plain can light so we needed a medallion to cover the larger opening and found the perfect one. This is great.

    Read More
    shrimpy3 December 1, 2012
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful addition to our diningroom, did not show it hangs from a chain online, but all worked out. I did have professional install and it is great

    Read More
    cathymeyer November 27, 2012
  • tiffany Victorian Bronze Hanging Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the light fixture, I could not purchase the glass alone make the light fixture for what I paid.

    Read More
    szymanski0423 June 29, 2012
  • Tiffany Style Victorian Bonze Hanging fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this unit along with the matching lamp. Both arrived at the same time on the expected day undamaged. This fixture has a long chain attachment to the celing that is not shown. After hanging the lamp, we felt that the chain was too long which made the light hang too low. We were able to remove some of the links from the chain and adjust the hanging height. We also installed a hook to allow the lamp to swing out over to the side and hang higher. The instructions on assembling the lamp were a bit complicated, but i have hung lamps before and were were able to figure it out with a little trial and error. The lamp is beautiful and when lite, my wife says she could sit and look at it for a long time. The colors are warm and it makes a good pair with the matching table lamp.

    Read More
    jrm2byu June 25, 2012
Sponsored Links