Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tiffany floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is beautiful. Colors are Brown/tan/amber/med green with touches of ruby red, yellow, lilac and gold. It has 6 little butterflies that are actually upside down, right side up if you were looking down on the shade, which you would not be doing. They are pretty, but not mentioned anywhere. The packaging was secure and you don't want to open it in the house to cause a mess. I love the lamp. It sits in a room along with dark leather furniture, a wooden coffee table and an overstock rug with colors complimenting. It is well worth the $. Hope you enjoy it, too!

    Read More
    mattituck September 29, 2010
  • beautiful classic floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    my Tiffany floor lamp finally arrived! I searched a lot from online and found this one is the one we desired! its vivid color and classic design make it so lovely, adding warm and beauty to our room. We love this one!

    Read More
    redpepper001 December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp

    My friend turned me on to the Tiffany style of lamps. I knew I'd never be able to afford a real one but that's okay. I love this one! Adds so much charm to my room and I wanted something a little more decorative as well as functional. Because of the various colors in it, the lamp will fit into any color scheme. My mother gave it to me for Christmas as it is a gift that I probably would never have purchased for myself. I will treasure it for a long time I hope.

    Read More
    1happycornhusker January 25, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived sooner than I expected and was just as shown. It was easy to assemble. It looks great in my living room and I can see to embroider by its light, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    ash27nv September 30, 2009
  • Makes A Statement!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Tiffany-style floor lamp. It was certainly easy to assemble, and very well-made. The only issue was the colors looked nothing like what was on the website. The lamp is gorgeous, and I will definitely keep it. The corner of my room need something, and this definitely makes a statement!!

    Read More
    northofboston February 13, 2009
  • Just one little problem....
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is gorgeous, but the shade needs to be just a little longer. I have tried every smaller bulb there is, but no matter where I sit in the room, the bulb is visible and hurts my eyes. So, I don't ever turn it on. A shame.

    Read More
    svensaflicka June 25, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, it's not a real Tiffany lamp, but the style looks really close. The shade is nicely made, not perfect, but still nicely made. We wanted a lamp for our reading room and the style looks great with the leather chairs and bookshelves.

    Read More
    mkayb1 July 12, 2014
  • Tiffany style without breaking the bank
    Verified Purchase

    I was cautious in ordering a Tiffany style lamp like this one because two themes kept showing up in reviews that I read. They were: the pull switches broke after a short amount of time, and the bulbs could be seen easily, even when simply used as a reading lamp. I thought that the criticism of the bulbs was that, if you were standing across the room, you would be able to see the bulbs dip lower than the lamp shade. In fact, the criticism was that when you look up a bit (sitting in a chair next to the lamp), the bulbs would be within your field of view. The bulbs are actually oriented in the horizontal plane, not in the vertical plane. You install them up under the shade looking front to back rather than up and down. I bought this to use as a reading lamp, sitting beside a chair in a reading nook. And I noticed that I could see the bulbs if I looked up at someone entering the room. I rectified this by moving the lamp to my back shoulder. Still plenty of light to read by, and the actual bulbs are more behind you; you don't see them. Solving that problem, I can't say anything bad about the pull switches up till now. It's a nice looking lamp and has a good bit of weight to it, with a nice stable base. The height is fine, when using it to read by, and the colors are very attractive. I have it next to a chocolate brown leather chair and ottoman and it looks like a very good compliment. I recommend this lamp to others. Happy hunting!

    Read More
    paul2205 December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    When we first receive the lamp, it was a bit challenging with all the package as it was very well protected which is good. When we opened it and I looked at the shade and wasn't sure if I really loved it. It did have a bit of a greasy feel to it but think its to protect the material. Once we set it up and put some light bulbs in, it was beautiful. I didn't have any reserves about it anymore. It gives a vintage yet cozy feel when turned on. Its great that it has 2 pull switches, if you want less light just pull one on or more light then turn both on. It was a great buy especially since I got it while it was on sale. Its a keeper and fits well with our dark wood furniture and floors. Well recommended!

    Read More
    smileyschan May 10, 2012
  • Perfect Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We were very impressed with the product. It gives us the light we needed for the corner in our living room. It was very easy to put together and came in wonderful packing, nothing was broken. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    rose423rap April 11, 2012
  • Nice Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Have looked for floor lamp with downward light for over a year. Didn't see anything we liked until saw this lamp on Overstock.com. Ordered for husband's BD. He LOVES it. Fits nicely with present decor. Give great reading light besides his chair. Great price too! Easy to assemble

    Read More
    1103kek October 23, 2011
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, especially when it's on, and it works. And for the price, I could not find any floor lamp in my local store, besides they simply didn't offer Tiffany style at all.On the negative side, it smells with some kind of petroleum; smell fades away in several days, so it's OK now. And packing material was of very low quality; it protects the lamp during transportation, but is very messy when unpacking it, so if you do it inside the house, be prepared to clean up the whole place.Overall, after cleaning and smell is over, it's a good lamp for a very good price.

    Read More
    dave345nj December 2, 2009
  • another great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We really love our new lamp. It's very stylish, charming, creates cozy atmosphere in the room, and matches our furniture! It's more colorful then it is on the picture, but lamp looks even better.

    Read More
    Nataliya S. May 29, 2009
  • very warm and neutral colors... great!
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and neutral colors... great!

    Read More
    sonnied July 31, 2016
  • Great value for the product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp I love it.

    Read More
    charlene L. June 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is heavy and well made.

    Read More
    patrice g. May 23, 2016
  • Joyce Elaine Bird
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly what I expected ~ get compliments ~ really dazzles my room

    Read More
    jaybirdib March 6, 2016
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was exactly as described and was just what we needed for a reading light next to an antique rocking chair. Packaging was sufficient to prevent any damage in shipping and it was a breeze to assemble. My wife is very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    don3614 March 3, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured here, the lamp shade looks like it has a lot of gold in it, but the lamp I received has very little gold and a lot of lime green - which doesn't go with my decor AT ALL. To make matters worse, what other reviewers said about the packaging is absolutely true; it is very well packaged, but when you pry the lamp out of the great packaging, you're left with bits of styrofoam all over the place - which makes it impossible to repackage this and return it. I've bought a lot of great things from Overstock over the years, but this lamp isn't one of them. I gave it two stars because it works. And if you want a lime green lamp you'll love it. But you might want to check at Goodwill before buying it here, that's where mine is going.

    Read More
    Anna February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp but doesn't stand straight up
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very beautiful, but the stand is not straight.

    Read More
    Kate B. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links