Sale: $142.64

Was: $158.49

Save $15.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Bronze Base Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany-style Victorian Bronze Base Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. I loved it so much that I purchased two more just like it!

    Read More
    Michaela K. December 31, 2016
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these for the bedroom, and they are fantastic. The color of the shades is beautiful , and it looks great when the lights shine through them. Great quality and an excellent price.

    Read More
    hwp1 July 20, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good lamp to use on a night stand. Also good for reading in bed.

    Read More
    Anne K. April 12, 2016
  • yogi
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this lamp was beautiful, it was just too big for the space I wanted it

    Read More
    rumisha March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these nice lamps and really like them

    Read More
    ksivor October 28, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We have seen Tiffany Style lamps with very expensive price tags. A lamp like this could have gone for an additional *** to **. We are very pleased with the lamp, the price we paid for the lamp and the free shipping was a bonus. The lamp looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    pstripsky February 25, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, looks exactly as on the picture. Its large though in size, so i had to return because i bought it as set with the ceiling light . but the quality is great, product arrived well packaged no damages and i would never return it if my leaving room was a bigger size :(

    Read More
    ksev July 23, 2013
  • The lamp has an awful oder
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said in the title, the lamp has a nasty oder to it. It seems to have gotten quite a bit better but when I first got it, it was terrible. Had to light a candle around it. Glad I used it in my foyer and not living area, otherwise very pretty lamp.

    Read More
    chink26 October 16, 2012
  • It is a jewel.
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a lamp in my living room, that is nice, complementing the room. This lamp is that. The colors are just what I hoped for - even better when the lights are on! I feel, for the price it is a great and beautiful lamp. Just love it....

    Read More
    zratkay June 20, 2012
  • Doesnt Look like the one in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting an orange shade for this lamp ,But the when it arrived ,it has less orange and green shade ,but overall it was a good product.

    Read More
    franaticshopper January 17, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp - compliments our living room deocr perfectly!

    Read More
    flordee1 December 27, 2011
  • Not sending back, but wouldn't order again.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looked really beautiful on the site and is very attractive in my home--if you don't look to closely. The seam work is of poor quality. It looks like its chipping off, its very uneven and not smooth at all. Its just not what I expected for the price I paid. In this case I should have probably gone to the retailer at the mall that sells Tiffany-style lamps. I'm just a sucker for the "deals" on Overstock. Its not so bad that I will be returning it, but I am a little disappointed with the purchase. I wouldn't recommend this product to a friend, but I am still a fan of Overstock.com. This is the first time I have been disappointed and I have made many, many purchases from Overstock.

    Read More
    aleighsmn November 22, 2011
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. The colors do not vary from the on site picture. It is exactly as described. I am extremely pleased with it. Delivery was promt an it was very well packaged. I would recommend this lamp to a friend. Everyone who sees it in my house loves it. Thank you overstock for a beautiful product.

    Read More
    jmav August 18, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I have made for my brand new home. Wveryone comments on how lovely it is. I like that it has pull chains and I can light one side or both!!

    Read More
    kbaber August 18, 2011
  • Shoddy lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two lamps. I opened one and saw the shoddy construction of the lamp shades and decided to send both back.

    Read More
    dee8725 June 28, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect in its understated elegance. The color tones are very traditional (no pastels at all) and blend in beautifully with my dark cherry wood antiques . I use 2 15W bulbs which offer just the right amount of light to make the colors glow. I have been looking a very long time for a lamp like this....Great packing and shipping as well. Thank you Overstock...I love it!

    Read More
    karenpia December 15, 2010
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! Since moving West, I have not been able to find some decorator items I needed, hence, I started searching the Internet and found the exact lamp I was looking for, Colors are gorgeous, love the base, product shipped fast and it was packed very well. Put it on my antique desk and it is just perfect. I had a lot of favorable comments on the lamp from friends and neighbors. Looks beautiful when turned on at night. Great price too.

    Read More
    grands3 October 21, 2010
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. My bedroom is dark wood with purple/wine, gold and green. They are exceptional with it. The base is heavy making it very sturdy. You can very the light due to the two light bulbs separately operated. Securely packed and rapidly delivered. Just exceptional.

    Read More
    drandecat October 15, 2010
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamp. Looks exactly like I hoped and the green in the lamp is perfect with my green leather furniture. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    fritz33 October 6, 2010
  • Out standing
    Verified Purchase

    I cannnot believe the quality of this lamp. It really looks like a Tiffany original. It is so beautiful, that I just bought a different Tiffany from Overstock.

    Read More
    giantbike September 17, 2010
Sponsored Links