Today: $120.77
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Victorian Antique-bronze 2-light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp looks so nice in my living room - even though it is not glass only you will know that except for touch - the base compliments the lamp perfectly - nice weight

    Read More
    Myrna J. April 11, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when my lamp arrived, the first thing I noticed is how lite the box was. While putting the lamp together I noticed a broken lens.... They are plastic! Not glass as described. This lamp is not worth that kind of money!! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Michael R. January 25, 2017
  • Love these lights
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my Office and they look great.

    Read More
    Dennis C. December 30, 2016
  • immitation lamp
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loved them for her bedroom

    Read More
    Timothy C. December 29, 2016
  • Patricia S.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are more colorful than the photos show, with green, brown and amber tones.

    Read More
    Patricia S. October 22, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. The colors on the lamp look very nice both lit and unlit. The only flaw is no the best craftsmanship at the very top where the best glass meets the metal but not a big deal really. Very nice lamp!

    Read More
    JoJouptown September 17, 2016
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just lovely. Understated class. The colors look great with two 25W warm bulbs.

    Read More
    Steven R. September 14, 2016
  • Going to return this item.
    Verified Purchase

    Dont like detailing. Too chinchy looking and it feels like plastic.

    Read More
    susan c. March 4, 2016
  • sam
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful.....the colors are so awesome.....

    Read More
    samlsu1 February 24, 2016
  • Golden Glow
    Verified Purchase

    This tiffany lamp is just perfect for my living room end table. The height is just right because I have a picture above it so it doesn't obstruct the view. The lamp was packaged tightly and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 30, 2016
  • Delightful style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She liked it so much that another one will be purchased ( if available) by me for her birthday and both will light up her Master bedroom. This lamp goes with her decorating style and colour scheme.

    Read More
    Lynette H. December 27, 2015
  • RenOne
    Verified Purchase

    Great Products. Wil buy again!

    Read More
    David K. June 18, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL QUALITY LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    i was very pleased with the packing ,style, & quality of this lamp it look Exquisite Assembled & Lit

    Read More
    nowvoyageur April 28, 2014
  • Great Style,Colors Impressive for Ecomomy Cost
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my Great Room that needed some accent table lamps. Although I have Tiffany lamps that cost three times as much, these fit in and add nicely to the ambiance of the room.. The browns, greens, subtle creamy orange-red and swirled cream glass is beautiful when lit. I am thrilled with them but want to point out that upon close inspection the leading does not look like the $300 lamps but it does not take away from their beauty. I could not have made a better choice to complete the look of this gathering room. Although you can use much higher wattage bulbs if you are looking to have them as your only light source, the colors are more vivid and beautiful with a couple of 40 or 50 watt bulbs. These are definitely keepers and add grace and finish. They do not weigh down the room and could fit into any décor. The set up is easy, only taking minutes, and the instructions clear. After the lamps were in place my husband came into the room and said "How Elegant! "These were exactly what we needed!

    Read More
    sailingshelley February 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane B. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sam December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary J. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links