Today: $35.49

At other retailer: $36.55

Save $1.06 (3%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Turtle Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    He is stunning. The picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    Angela G. May 22, 2017
  • Turtle accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ! My sons really likes it !

    Read More
    Sandra May 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Colors and gives plenty of light!

    Read More
    Marcie P. May 22, 2017
  • Turtle lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my turtle lamp. It is pretty and adds the right amount of light

    Read More
    Darlene B. May 15, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the size of this lamp! Not too large and well made. Arrived all in one piece (which from other reviewers isn't always the case) Not as blue/purple when lit as the picture shows. More yellow but still, I adore it and will have this lamp for many years! Plug it in behind a cabinet and sit in on the floor for effect. Not necessarily a table/mantle lamp. Place where you love it! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser871786 May 9, 2017
  • Just Love This Little Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little night light that my granddaughter just loves. and so do I.

    Read More
    LESLEY D. April 22, 2017
  • Looks great when lit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp when lit. Not remarkable when not lit. The shell doesn't stay on as well as I would like, but I don't really move the lamp, so it's fine. Makes a good night light.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 17, 2017
  • Cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our granddaughter as a night lite. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Bernadette W. March 3, 2017
  • Broken on Receipt
    Verified Purchase

    Whilst it looks very nice it is of cheap Chinese build quality and it did not light upon unboxing. Spend more on a well made American lamp. Cheers Aye

    Read More
    Buck February 19, 2017
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 15, 2017
  • ginger
    Verified Purchase

    still waiting on delivery s/b here on the 27th where is my turtle ?

    Read More
    william g. January 31, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 9 year old niece who loves turtles and it was a big hit! I love seeing it in her room.

    Read More
    Alison H. January 22, 2017
  • Colors not as bright but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love turtles and love this lamp. I hoped the colors would be a little brighter, but works well as a low level lighting on my nightstand.

    Read More
    OstkUser209486 January 3, 2017
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable light, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Lavaughn U. December 30, 2016
  • My friend just loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    My friend who lives on a river just loved it . Great night light

    Read More
    Mary from FL December 26, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    in my kitchen for extra light

    Read More
    chipp01 December 18, 2016
  • Lovely Little Turtle.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, and was just lovely, and well received.

    Read More
    bromunn December 6, 2016
  • Darling little turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little decoration! Doesn't give off a lot of light, more of a night light.

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 29, 2016
  • Turtle nightlight
    Verified Purchase

    Shoddy and awkward to use.

    Read More
    maja2 October 28, 2016
  • Previously bought one
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT the colors of the turtle I received. Disappointed!

    Read More
    topsgal88 September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links