Today: $126.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Tulip Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiffany Tulip
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful lamp is in my playroom its perfect....

    Read More
    Tracy L. May 3, 2017
  • Value for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors, well made lamp.

    Read More
    jeanniekm May 23, 2016
  • Had them for years!
    Verified Purchase

    Still love these. I've had them for years. They add a nice warm color to the room and the post is thick and has a nice scroll detail.

    Read More
    Elena W. December 15, 2015
  • Wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The whole process was simple and proved to be a great value. Ordering was easy, and checkout the same. The lamp arrived quicker than I expected, and was packed with care. I was worried about damage with all the glass, but it arrived with nary a scratch - what a relief. The lamp is beautiful, and pretty close to the description on the site. The only difference is that the bottom of the glass is white, not pale yellow, but it doesn't matter. All-in-all, the lamp is quite an attractive piece for our remodeled living room and proved to be so different than the usual stuff you find in all the retail stores. This was my first Overstock purchase, but probably not the last. I thank you for this lamp and recommend it for its quality and value.

    Read More
    dogmanflorida May 26, 2014
  • tulip torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp, so happy with my purchase. easy to assemble, heavy, a perfect focal point for my living room. looks handmade

    Read More
    dee0987 December 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! It's beautiful! The colors are bright and are attention-getting whether the lamp is on or off. The base is very sturdy and the foot switch is a nice feature - even though I have the lamp plugged into an outlet operated by a wall switch. After receiving it and admiring it for a few days, I wanted to order another one - but it's currently out of stock.

    Read More
    tealady9 April 19, 2013
  • Tiffan Tulip Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy duty, real glass lamp - colors especially striking at night. Very good buy. I'm thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    catmom125 February 7, 2013
  • Tiffany-style Tulip Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is sturdy and easy to put together. The coloring does not match the colors on the site photo (pinks and purples). The colors of the tulips are actually red and orange. I have had this lamp for almost a year and have had no problems and we use this lamp on a daily basis. Gives off a soft-light which is just what I wanted for my living room.

    Read More
    jojos January 4, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp. Gives me just enough light in the bedroom to illuminate my computer screen without having to turn on the overhead lights.

    Read More
    fresnohatlady September 11, 2012
  • tiffany-style tulip torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these for a long time before I purchased them and I'm so glad I have them in my home. They are just what I have been looking for to complete my decor. Thanks Overstock. I never would have spent the money to buy them at a retail or full-price internet store. As usual, you hit this one out of the park!

    Read More
    razzie5 March 27, 2012
  • Lamp is better then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. The price was much better then compatable products in a local store and the delivery was within days of placing my order. It was also much easier having it delivered to my door then lugging the box home from the store. It is solid, sturdy and colors are true to picture displayed on site. The floor switch is perfect - the cord is long enough to allow for the switch to be placed where convienent and not just at the base of the lamp.

    Read More
    peg234 March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful lamp that floods the room with light.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent floor light now I need a matvhing table light. The colors are awesome and it sheds pleanty of light.

    Read More
    twyckenham February 29, 2012
  • Tiffany-Style Tulip Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the lamp, it has outstanding color and lights a big room with ease. The over all look is very pleasing, although I think it should be mentioned that it only has one on/off switch with is on the cord from the floor to the wall. You actually have to step on it to turn the lamp on and off. This is the only thing I really do not like about the lamp. Also: I think it should have come with a dimmer switch and it doesn't. I would rate this lamp overall a 6 out of ten.

    Read More
    tamharding February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Torchiere lamp is very beautiful and the color of the tulips are vivid like the real thing. This throws a lot of light up to the ceiling and so gives you nice ambient lighting without the glare. I would recommend putting this torchiere in a dark corner to warm up your rooms. This would go well in a living room, den/office or even a bedroom if the colors are a match to your decor.

    Read More
    laukittens October 23, 2011
  • Very pretty and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps for accents; they brighten the room and add a touch of color. The bases are heavy and solid and I like the floor buttons for on/off.

    Read More
    mrpoh July 12, 2011
  • Lovely lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for the bedroom. I loved the tulips and stained glass combo for our >100 year old Victorian home and hoped it would look as good in person. The lamp arrived quickly as all Overstock purchases and I was not disappointed. After reading another review, I was a little concerned that the colors might not be vivid. The lamp that I received was identical to the picture, was easy to assemble and I am thrilled. It adds the perfect touch to our bedroom and was an excellent buy. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    crazyforleopard November 3, 2010
  • Ambient Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Got two for a breakfast room. It adds beautiful soft lighting. You will not be able to read a book using this floor lamp, but if you want to create a soft ambient lighting, it is WONDERFUL! I have had so many compliments, it is a bright and beautiful piece. We live in upstate NY, where winters can be long and very colorless, so this is a refreshing opportunity to bring in soft colors with well needed lighting during those dreary exceptionally LONG dark days. Price is right, set up super simple and LOVELY colors! Even my husband loves it and doesn't feel it is at all "grandma-ish".

    Read More
    lindyfromindy September 13, 2010
  • beautful
    Verified Purchase

    several years ago i bought one of these lamps. it is so very beautiful when i saw that it was still being sold on overstock, i just had to have another one for a mate. it is lovely and made very well. i truly love it and have never had an ounce of trouble with it. nor has it any defects. it is worth so much more than i paid for it. i am hoping the new one is as well made as the first. thank you for one of the best purchases i have made on overstock and i buy alot of stuff from overstock ,so you can see how pleased i am with this lamp.

    Read More
    angell13 February 11, 2010
  • STAR
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY UNPACKED IT AFTER PUTTING AWAY CHRISTMAS STUFF .I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS LAMP I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER IT CERTAINLY BRIGHTENS UP THE ROOM . THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THERE WERE NO INSTRUCTIONS WAS NOT TO HARD TO FIGURE OUT BUT I'VE BEEN PUTTING STUFF TOGETHER FOR A LOT OF YEARS . BUT THE RESULTS WERE LOVELY

    Read More
    1meema95 January 17, 2010
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant when I read some of the other reviews, but this lamp is absolutely spectacular! I have many tiffany lamps, and this one is a gorgeous addition to our home. The quality is unbeatable, and the price is unbelievable. It was easy to put together, and the shade is just perfect. The colors are rich and varied, and it is beautifully made. There was no problem whatsoever with the foiling or construction. I can't say enough about it. The lower glass is definitely yellow, but it adds to the overall look much more nicely than white would have. I can't say enough about this lamp. I smile every time I look at it. It looks like it cost 4 or 5 times as much. I highly recommend it. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am completely thrilled!

    Read More
    suzanh January 20, 2009
Sponsored Links