Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $202.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Tree Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Very heavy and well constructed. So pretty when the light turned on. Many companion pieces to go with lamp.

    Read More
    Pamela P. June 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp! I've got so many complements on it!

    Read More
    OKSANA G. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Large and very well made. Gorgeous colorful Tiffany shade. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Eileen S. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I have had it for a year now. It still delights me.

    Read More
    Janice K. January 10, 2017
  • Charming & Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful lamp sits by a large window. At times you cannot tell if it is inside or outside. It's stunning.

    Read More
    karen M. September 17, 2016
  • Idea is great, but not at all what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the lamp, I was very disappointed in the colors of the shade, I would have to say, it didn't look at all like the picture, and was predominantly purple and not pretty at all. The tree base was a wonderful idea, but cracked in three places. I have many tiffany style lamps, but this one was not a keeper.

    Read More
    jeaeli May 6, 2016
  • woodland lamp
    Verified Purchase

    colors do not depict the lamp. and too a welded look that came apart on the tree stem is manufactured sculpted.

    Read More
    Jeanie F. March 3, 2016
  • Probably my last lamp.

    It's a little pricey, but I deserve it. This is my gift to myself.

    Read More
    railroadgulch December 18, 2015
  • Tiffany style Stained Glass Tree Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stunningly beautiful lamp! Absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Marlene V. November 3, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Tree Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail 2 light fixture. Good background lighting.

    Read More
    theonesource4 October 26, 2015
  • Perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with this beautiful lamp. Its much larger than I imagined and heavy and just gorgeous :)

    Read More
    Mike and Maya`s C. September 6, 2015
  • So GORGEOUS I had to buy another . . .
    Verified Purchase

    . . . to replace the one I broke. Turns out, it would have cost more to repair it1 Plenty of light, beautiful on and off. Great purchase :`)

    Read More
    tfbacon September 3, 2015
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is fantastic! I knew I would love it when I saw the image on Overstock.com. The piece work on the shade is well-done and gorgeous when lit from within. As usual for stained glass lamps, not so pretty when not turned on... but that's a given. The base is much nicer than I expected after reading the reviews. There is a bit of highlight with copper paint in the raised areas over the brown-ish paint/glaze, which is a nice touch. The lamp itself is WAY bigger than I visualized, even though I measured -- quite lovely! The reason for four stars instead of five? Look at the picture of the lamp. Everything about the shade is the same, except where you see the teal greenish glass you need to picture cobalt blue. It is still incredibly beautiful, but I needed to rethink my design ideas and put the lamp in a different room. It's all good!

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa August 28, 2015
  • D Crawford, Mpls, MN
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It is so cute, well made and came in perfect condition. My neighbor stopped by and now she also wants a couple for family members. I have 1 room that is my whimsical room - full of fun things like this. The rest of the house is "serious" and guess which room people always migrate to.

    Read More
    Deborah C. June 23, 2015
  • Darker than shown.
    Verified Purchase

    There are more brown shades in the lamp, so the light coming through is somewhat dim. Also, the trunk of the tree doesn't look realistic. It looks shiny, almost like plastic.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 10, 2015
  • Great table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great side table lamp. It doesn't give off too much light for regular reading use but I keep it on all the time in my hallway and works great!

    Read More
    amy l. May 7, 2015
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it for a gift Never showed up and there was no follow up to explain Finally had to ask for a refund

    Read More
    Francine K. April 24, 2015
  • Tiffany style tree lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp shade is nice to look at. The trunk and the bottom is what I feel it could look a bit better. Its solid brown and looks real unreal. dont know how to say it any better. But I do have a plastic lamp there the stand looks 5 times better then this one. Besides all that I still like the lamp a lot

    Read More
    sabine62wv April 23, 2015
  • bhware
    Verified Purchase

    colors just pop when the lights are on. Love this lamp.

    Read More
    beverly w. April 22, 2015
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp; colors are lovely . Very heavy base. It is for accent, not reading, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    yardley280 April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links