Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Tree Base Lamp with Red Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    excellent item, highly recommend this seller

    Read More
    James M. February 25, 2016
  • Not that crazy about the shade.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for several years and it still works well. Just don't like the red so much.

    Read More
    Wendy D. February 19, 2016
  • houdsehold engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Great color adds nice touch to holiday decorating a real winner. Good quality and great value.

    Read More
    Diane M. August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful little stained glass table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible red colors and interesting shape of the glass canopy. Its not round but sort of oblong. Put in a couple of 100 watt equivilent 6500K bulbs and the colors pop out at you. I would recommend this lamp for you!

    Read More
    parkave57 March 29, 2015
  • JUST SIMPLY GEORGOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS ONE OF THE FIRST TIFFANY-STYLE LAMPS I EVER PURCHASED AND I AM EXTREMELY THRILLED WITH ITS VIBRANT, ATTRACTIVE COLORS & QUALITY. A VERY NICE SIZE FOR ANY ROOM.

    Read More
    lauradoralee March 18, 2015
  • Fit in great with our holiday decor.
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiffany-style lamp added greatly to our holiday decor. We received compliments all through the Christmas season. We had searched the internet and had not found the "just right item", them we came across the overstock.com listing. The price was great and the product was just what we needed

    Read More
    hesterr52 January 14, 2014
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for my mother for Christmas. They were delivered real fast and on time. The colors are great and the quality is out standing. When it comes time to buy another lamp(s), I will be buying them from Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    camaro427 December 27, 2013
  • Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly from the West to East coast. I love the lamp shade's flowing design and brilliant colors. The poinsettia flowers are very realistic; however, the lamp base was not bronze as stated but more a gold color spray paint. Overall, I'm glad I made the purchase since I was looking for a poinsettia lamp design in tiffany style.

    Read More
    mjccjm October 5, 2008
  • Tiffany-style Tree Base Lamp with Red Shade
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous, tree stem very nice, not sure that glass is glass- might be plastic, but still v. nice...........

    Read More
    oksana01 May 1, 2008
  • maryann
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! it is awesome! i love red!!! the design is not traditional and that's why i think the design of the whole lamp is unique. it is just so darn pretty!!

    Read More
    maryann1979redsigourne February 20, 2008
  • Red Tifany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and the price is good. I am partial to the Tiffanies because I have a Victorian Home.

    Read More
    grumpy88 December 3, 2007
  • Beautiful lamp;especially for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn't buy this based on the person who said it was orange. Huh? Not only is it RED; it's absolutely stunning! (maybe that person got a bad one). I especially like it when it's lit! I thought the flowers looked like poinsettias which is what I wanted and they do. It is lovely for the Christmas season. This is my 5th "O" tiffany lamp and I love them all! (a special thanks to the "O" customer service rep who helped me decide too!) Excellent service;wonderfully packed too!THANKYOU!

    Read More
    ctlover November 29, 2007
  • great buy

    I love, love , love this lamp. It was actually the first tiffany style lamp that I bought and I have bought many since this one since I was so pleased with it. it is beautiful and gives off the right amount of light with the bonus of the beautiful colors when it is illuminated.

    Read More
    beccaf June 21, 2007
  • A Pretty Good buy

    Firstly, the great thing about Overstock seems to be that out of stock items seem to always come back. I bought this lamp over 2 years ago. The box was rather beatup but did not affect the dome or base. Assembly took about 10 minutes. Partially because the left bulb holder would not stay in place. Upon closer inspection, I noticed it was slightly damaged. The floppy bulb arm remains to be annoying but has become less so over the last 2 years, perhaps because I'm careful about how I touch it. The radiant light/glow is very nice and really enhance any room. Colors: There is a lot of that black/brown back ground that kind of threw me off, but it is a truely beautiful lamp and is mostly true to the colors shown. Oh, by the way, it's quite sturdy too. The lamp was tossed onto my front lawn (though I wouldn't recommend this) and it is still in very good condition!

    Read More
    wtj1 June 12, 2007
  • Disappointed.

    First off, the flowers are ORANGE, not the deep red in the picture. The leaves are a bright lime green. The dark glass is a unattractive, iridescent olive color, rippled in texture - it reminds me of those plastic room dividers that were everywhere in the 70's. The soldering is uneven as well. I'm pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 31, 2006
  • Excellent Value, though you GET what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title says excellent value, if you are not too picky. To find a similar lamp with better glass and workmanship you would be looking at $4-500. What I am saying is that it looks good, works as advertised and is very pretty from a distance. It's up close that the rough and ragged grouting, inexpensive glass, and rough base really stand out. NO it's not a legacy item. However, as a pretty accent light it works just great, just don't expect a fine finish, or a lot of detail work.

    Read More
    keithinwa December 31, 2006
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful lamp with great colors. An excellent value.

    Read More
    irv22 December 8, 2006
Sponsored Links