Today: $112.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • s s brewer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. We had recently painted her room and this lamp looks like jewelry for the room. Lamp is heavy, well constructed and beautiful even when it isn't on.

    Read More
    Sherida S. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Two bulbs each with a pull chain lets you decide how bright you want it.

    Read More
    erma413 January 18, 2017
  • Amber Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very beautiful. It was packaged well and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ross d. December 20, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a Tiffany style lamp and the colors in the glass were perfect for my decor. Warm greens, yellows with a touch of red. Presently it is on my bar and I receive many compliments.

    Read More
    Laur V. November 7, 2016
  • So happy I ordered this!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a lamp with these colors and found it at Overstock. I don't know if I saved money, but I love the lamp!

    Read More
    Susan P. October 27, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with the matching floor lamp.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy October 13, 2016
  • Shirley in GA
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. It has beautiful colors that are true to the photo. It is very well made and looks much more expensive than it was. I thought the weight and balance of the lamp was perfect. I live in a 1843 log house and it goes perfectly with all my antiques. I think it was a great value with the highest quality. Bought 3 more Tiffany style lamps. Loved the free shipping and also had a coupon. Happy, Happy, Happy.

    Read More
    gulick September 22, 2016
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of my lamps

    Read More
    Susan P. July 15, 2016
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    colors are more muted than expected

    Read More
    Tyra Ziyadah K. June 7, 2016
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    its has so many colors everybody ask where did u get it i say overstock .com of course.

    Read More
    vicki i. June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, brilliant and perfect for any decoration

    Read More
    flower2010 May 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful when lit at night, true to the picture however very different looking in day light.

    Read More
    attelocin April 16, 2016
  • Bought all three in series for livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, detailed craftsmanship

    Read More
    Karen B. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful

    So pretty. It is beautiful lite and unlitr

    Read More
    kmcnic January 17, 2016
  • Sherry Power
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and gives subtle but enough lighting. The manufacturing is well-done and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sherry P. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly despite the snow storms. Packaged great and nothing was damaged. Easy to put together. As the title says Tiffany style. The shade is not glass but the high quality resin type glass. The colors are very true to the photos and look great in our log home. With 60 watt bulbs the lamp gives off plenty of light. A person could actually read by the light. It is a very pretty lamp..I am very pleased overall and would purchase this lamp again. Way to go Overstock!

    Read More
    horsesdofly January 6, 2016
  • Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and is sitting right beside me in the family room right now! We love it!!!

    Read More
    Janice J. January 4, 2016
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps and I am totally satisfied. They are beautiful and are of high quality.

    Read More
    CHERYL M. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded expectations for functionality and beauty.

    Read More
    01alaska December 8, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, looks great. Nice lamp for a great price

    Read More
    xeixei December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links