Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little lamp. It was a gift. The one I received is rose colored at the top, rather than white like the one in the picture. I chose it for my bedroom night stand. It doesn't give off the amount of light I invisioned due to the color of the shade.

    Read More
    aojore March 12, 2015
  • Strange height for the lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    I love to read in bed, but my husband always whined that the light was in his eyes (as if he had "thin" eyelids? So, I set out to find some Tiffany style lamps that would allow me to read, but had a lampshade that was low enough so that neither of our eyes saw the lightbulbs. So I ordered these. The shade was too high and the light(s) still shone in his eyes. I bought other ones and returned these. But they were very pretty! Now have a reading light attached to our headboard on MY side, so that he really does not have a leg to stand on!

    Read More
    meesher6 September 13, 2014
  • Perfect bar light!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, added color, subtle lighting and attractive.

    Read More
    pattianne430 July 3, 2014
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looked nothing like shown and was of poor quality

    Read More
    kaschner April 23, 2014
  • Tiffany-style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed these lamps very much. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    smurfs10 April 12, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but it has the look that someone just put black tape seperating the colors and some needs to be pealed off but over all you get what you paid for..It's very pretty when you have it turned on so I decided to keep it and use it as a night light

    Read More
    janet079 October 22, 2013
  • Colors differ from Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little more light in the corner of my bedroom, and thought this Tiffany-Style Lamp would do the trick. The packaging was great, instructions made it fairly easy to set up. The Lamp itself was crooked, but not so noticeable that I was going to return it. The lighter off-white shades were more of a deep golden color, taking away from the brightness I was trying to achieve. I did purchase some nice soft-white bulbs which brightened the intensity up a bit. Overall, it does bring a little bit of cheer to my room.

    Read More
    bataviababe March 21, 2013
  • Color was different than what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a more beige color in the shade. It was yellow/ gold.

    Read More
    happyshopper500 February 26, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Best price on the internet! Love the lamp! Ready to order more...

    Read More
    dennis55126 February 7, 2013
  • Pretty little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my mother for Christmas and when she opened the box she said well isn't that the prettiest little lamp. If you knew how hard my mother is to please, that statement would mean a lot more.

    Read More
    irish50 January 11, 2013
  • The lamp was what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I liked this lamp Overstock really put a damper on the shipping procedure as they promised my package by a certain day and it did not ship like they said and I had to wait about 3 weeks after that to receive it. I am not sure that I will order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    dalcow10 January 10, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    this is the place for tiffany style lamps, can't beat it. we had a ton of old fashioned lamps with cloth shades and were constantly arguing. then we discovered we both like tiffany style. hurray!!! we bought a whole bunch when he got a bonus. (cause you know with overstock you can actually do that). we shifted them all over the house. we used bases from old lamps and the bases provided and just had a blast re-doing all the lamps in the house. you would not believe what a difference it makes. thanks overstock.

    Read More
    helfn4 November 30, 2012
  • Lovely but little
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps to replace a set that had been broken. I measured my broken lamps and thought these would be the same size, and am disappointed that they aren't. But the quality is good and the lamps are nice. I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    gmm2dc September 5, 2012
  • Color is not the same as on the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a good quality lamp with a heavy shade and definataley worth the price, but if you have a specific color in mind I would not recommend it. I was really hoping for the yellow and green color combination because I bought the lamp for our recently painted office, which is yellow and have some green decor in it, but where the picture showes the dark green part it is actually blue on the lamp. Fortunately I can use it somewhere else, but I was really disappointed. Other than this issue, I would reccomend buying it. Would be nice if they correct it on the website to avoid these in the future.

    Read More
    alexandrian September 2, 2012
  • I'm gonna miss you.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to throw out my lamp shade after 3 years of ownership because it broke for good after several falls off the table. The breakage mostly occured near the top of the shade where it fits into the rod/nut secure area. The glass splintered enough times that it became dangerous. I ended up buying a cheap (nonglass) lampshade to replace it, because I did like the look of the base of the lamp and it still functioned properly. I must say that I was somewhat disappointed in the way the light passed through the glass colors of the shade right from the get go, it seemed dull, no matter if the light was on or off. But the colors were appropriate to the scheme of my living room, so I put up with it.

    Read More
    jacqsgirl August 11, 2012
  • Cute lamp for a small corner
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than expected but it has been very useful on a small table as a night light. I like it.

    Read More
    karentwla July 17, 2012
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is good size for night stand. Colors are a little lighter than pictured on website.

    Read More
    cjrsino July 10, 2012
  • Not like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 other lamps like this. All exceeded my expectations. This one I'm sorry to say color not like pic and quality not the same. I love overstock and will continue to purchase from them

    Read More
    27bunnies June 21, 2012
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my living room table. i would recommend to others

    Read More
    smb4 May 23, 2012
  • Great little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little tiffany style lamp for the price. The color description on the website was a little unclear, so I chatted with an Overstock Representative to get a better idea of the colors in the lamp before I purchased. The shade gems are exactly as he described, clear and amber brown. The lampshade is an overall gold color with a bit of green and violet trim. Great job to the O Rep for clearing this up for me, otherwise I might not have purchased. 100% pleased with this item. Thanks!

    Read More
    leuk01 April 9, 2012
Sponsored Links