Today: $79.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It's just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser87653 February 23, 2016
  • Judith W.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the replacement for the first lamp I ordered. I put it together but the shade did not sit right (wobbled) on the anchor screw, even after the finial was screwed onr. I had to add my own type of flexible washer/gasket to prevent the shade from wobbling. It's fine and I kept this lamp.

    Read More
    Judith W. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my living room table.

    Read More
    ladonna h. January 28, 2016
  • Better than described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp made of art glass. It is NOT made of plastic!!! Couldn't make it yourself for this price!

    Read More
    David H. January 23, 2016
  • whatta shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these lamps for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas and they loved them. The quality is very good and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    whatashopper January 19, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp. nice colors. well done.

    Read More
    Laurel D. January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Love it. Have it on my writing desk.

    Read More
    Erin Q. January 8, 2016
  • Love !!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son in laws bedroom , had a hard time not keeping them myself !!! Beautiful

    Read More
    Carolyn F. November 21, 2015
  • Home Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little lamp. Be aware that the color of the shade is predominantly brown instead of white but still works well with my decor. This is often the case in such items since the glass varies.

    Read More
    Updatingal November 17, 2015
  • Really Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp; is very pretty and gives off a soft light. The light is more of a "mood" light as opposed to one that you can read by. The only problem was it was packed very poorly. The outside box was intact but inside, the styro-foam was all broken up with a lot of pieces sticking to the lamp itself. we thought for sure it was broken. Not sure but one side of the lamp feels lighter than the other. Either this package was handled extremely poorly, perhaps fell hard somewhere or the person that packed it couldn't care less about it. I will think twice before considering buying another lamp from this company.

    Read More
    ladyhawk2000 October 24, 2015
  • Not as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    When I got these lamps, I was surprised that there is NO light color in it. It is a deep gold where it appears to be white in the picture. Thus the lighting area is very dark in the room. It's very small and the base is not great quality.

    Read More
    Lisa Johanna September 17, 2015
  • Cheryl in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, They love it.

    Read More
    Cheryle S. August 22, 2015
  • Cheap lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality! I returned it as soon as I could

    Read More
    Jennie J. August 20, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sheila100 July 8, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made, great size, love it when it's lit!

    Read More
    Linda s S. June 12, 2015
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured Love them I bought 2!!

    Read More
    Janet C. June 3, 2015
  • Sarah S.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute and pretty, but the switch burn out and I used electric tape for as long as I could. It sparked in the dark when I plugged it in and now it sits in the second bedroom doing nothing! Overstock will not exchange.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 21, 2015
  • Colors Off!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was a disappointment. The colors are no where near that shown on the website. It is very dark even when lit. I thought it would be bright and light looking but it was certainly not that look.

    Read More
    carol h. April 2, 2015
  • Great lamp for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a lot elegant than expected. Great lamp for the great price!

    Read More
    Wright's March 20, 2015
  • Trudy
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!! It was well packed and was fast in delivering. I am so happy with this seller and this item. Thank you so much

    Read More
    Trudy. B. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links