Today $87.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, well-built lamp in the Tiffany style. The base is heavy enough to keep it from tipping, but not to heavy for a smallish end table. The shade looks great with the light on or off. The switch is on the cord, making it easy to turn on and off. Plus we love the way it looks -- It's a beautiful addition to our living room. The item arrived well-packed and was a snap to assemble. All in all much better quality than you would expect for the price.

    Read More
    Melissa J. September 12, 2006
  • Cute lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes this lamp look like the top portion of the lamp is white stained glass, but it is a golden tan color and the jewels are amber colored. It turns on with a switch attached to the cord. It's heavy and won't tip over. I love the look!

    Read More
    snazzysue July 1, 2014
  • Nice Tiffany-Style Lamps from Overstock as Usual!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Tiffany-style lamp purchase from Overstock. These replaced a pair of accent lamps in my husband's and my bedroom, also Tiffany style. He always felt the old lamps were too dark during the day, so thought these might work better. They initially sent the wrong style, but returning was a cinch and I received the correct pair before they even received my return. Overstock does specify that the lamps will appear darker during the day or when not lit - these are no exception, so please keep that in mind! When not in a dark room and lit, the shade is more of a light milk chocolate color, which actually looks great with our oak furniture in the room - perfect match. When lit at night, they have a very pleasing soft amber glow. The base is a bit darker than the picture. The glass shade is nice quality and fairly heavy. Overall, for the price, we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    cindymazz February 22, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship of the lamp made it unusable until my husband repaired it. The harp that fits the shade was made to large to fit the lamp base and the top screw knob that holds the shade in place was broken and to short to screw in place. We had to grind the harp with a power tool to get it fit and had to replace the top knob. Also there were no instructions on how to return the lamp which is why we fixed it finally. Lastly the colors were not the same as shown on line. This was the first of many purchases from Overstock that didn't meet our expectations. All other purchases we were very happy with.

    Read More
    b12a23 October 1, 2009
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is fantastic! The shade is exceptional, the base a little on the light side for such a heavy shade, but overall I am more than pleased with the lamp. The price was great, the shade alone is worth more than the price I paid for the lamp. I was worried about the packing and breaking the glass in the shade but the packing was exceptional. Buy this one, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 30, 2007
  • dark
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is darker than I expected. Not good for reading. I would return it but it is such a hassle along with restocking fees. Plastic not glass, base peeling

    Read More
    Wanda G. April 16, 2016
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all as pictured. The shade is a hideous shade of orange, not cream colored as displayed. I am returning this lamp and would not recommend it unless your color scheme includes orange.

    Read More
    Lynne F. July 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is so beautiful. Colors are stunning. Very easy to assemble. Very solid base. Very sturdy. To a cheap lamp by any means. Very well worth the reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1404140 December 4, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is absolutely everything we hoped it would be, it's classic looking and provides just enjoy light for our office. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Brian D. November 7, 2017
  • Lovely

    Positively beautiful, I leave it on during the night, the mosaic created from the colors is stunning...

    Read More
    Melody G. November 1, 2017
  • Love Love Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love Love Love this lamp! I have it on my bedside table and it is just gorgeous. It arrived quickly without damage and was securely packed. It lets lots of light through when lit and very beautiful unlit.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamps is just as pictured and fits well on sofa tables that do not have much depth. It emits very soft amber light making any room seem more comfortable and relaxed.

    Read More
    WILLIAM M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this! A little darker than I thought but it works well on my bedroom nightstand. Very pretty glow from the light.

    Read More
    randolph56 March 6, 2017
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful in the home

    Read More
    earl b. February 18, 2017
  • lovely tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought, but perfect for our extra bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser428286 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp, Oustanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Tiffany-style Table Lamp when I lived in Europe. When I discovered these lamps at Overstock.com, I decided to buy one. The craftsmanship of the lamp stand and shade is first class. We have the lamp in a corner of our living room on top of an eighteenth century sewing machine treadle and table. The 60 watt bulb provides plenty of light to illuminate the shade in all its glory. The light spread from the shade is subtle and adds a lot of classy color tinted light in the surrounding area. Also, you'll never get a better price for this lamp anywhere else.

    Read More
    MI6 January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the perfect addition to my entryway. It is the perfect light for a little ambiance.

    Read More
    Chari K. January 23, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Table Lamp:
    Verified Purchase

    There is enough light from the table lamp. I used the correct wattage as per the instructions. The lamp can be listed as part of my antiques.

    Read More
    Jim Thompson 1 January 6, 2017
  • Kailua Tutu
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp...people think its a real one...but I let them know its from O.com...It adds so much charm to a side table!!!

    Read More
    Ann G. September 30, 2016
  • Nice small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small lamp. Has switch on cord. Gives out more light than I would expect.

    Read More
    Tonja C. August 14, 2016