Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Sunrise Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lamp came fast - was delivered in perfect condition. I like the look more in person. Love the look. Very sturdy. I used 2 60watt bulbs in lighted photo.

    Read More
    Valerie A. August 12, 2017
  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp. I have it at my bedside. The design and colors are perfect for my room. I especially love the pops of red in the lamp ... it's not too brazen ... just the perfect accent for my bedroom. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Christine S. May 5, 2017
  • vce
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tiffany lamp. Great colors. Would recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    vce001 April 22, 2017
  • Love this Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this lamp. I love it! I never liked the look of fabric lamp shades, let alone the cost of replacing them.

    Read More
    LJPatterson March 2, 2017
  • Bought to Match others
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for the design, which works for me to match others

    Read More
    Philip d. December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful item
    Verified Purchase

    With just enough weight to trust where ever you place it. I have two for the living room, they are pleasing and functional.

    Read More
    Gale H. December 14, 2016
  • Best Lamp Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is in my living room and has added just the right touch that I needed. I love it!

    Read More
    Marian B. September 14, 2016
  • IDB
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks nice in bedroom

    Read More
    Ina D. September 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and quality piece.

    Read More
    nettynoo14 September 6, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved out of state and needed a table lamp for my dining area. It's a beautiful lamp with a great light, not too bright at 60 W.

    Read More
    Britt B. August 2, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as pretty as in picture - good quality but when it's turned off the colors are not really pretty

    Read More
    Wendee L. July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Truly a beautiful lamp reminiscent of Tiffany originals. Base is heavy and solid, with donut spacers setting off the attractive base finish. Shade is very attractive, with fine wire like channel work with an attractive black finish. Looks hand made! Don't know how they do it, but its a strikingly attractive lamp. Quick shipping, no issues with delivery...recommend to all!

    Read More
    Paul M. June 27, 2016
  • Lovely lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    It provides nice color to our living room and provides plenty of light for a relatively small lamp.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. June 24, 2016
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors.looks great on me end table

    Read More
    Patrick B. June 1, 2016
  • harmsflowers@
    Verified Purchase

    The Tiffany-style lamp is pretty but the shade hangs crooket

    Read More
    OstkUser106942 May 15, 2016
  • grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, colors are beautiful and it was carefully packed. Very heavy, not cheaply made. Assembly took minutes. I intend to buy another. Thanks O.

    Read More
    MARY M. March 5, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is amazingly beautiful! It is more amber colored than red like it looks in the picture but it goes well in my bedroom. Love the option to have one light bulb on or two for more light. Heavy lamp so it doesn't tip easily. Came well packaged with no damage. Great product!

    Read More
    morganmiller March 3, 2016
  • Mary T.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just the right size and adds the atmosphere I wanted.

    Read More
    Mary T. February 27, 2016
  • Cincinnati, OH
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and quite attractive. To enhance the appearance, use a table top light dimmer that has its own cord that you plug the lamp into at the electric wall outlet. The only negatives are minor. During unpacking, the protective styrofoam shell halves create a mess because 100's of tiny pieces fragment all over the place, sticking to everything because of static cling. Avoid putting any pressure on the felt pad on the lamp base because it is only held on to the base's edge by contact adhesive and will easily push up into the huge hollow space inside the base upon the slightest pressure.

    Read More
    OstkUser85502 February 14, 2016
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality lamp! It looks gorgeous as it lights up our front window!

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links