Today: $119.99

At other retailer: $124.92

Save $4.93 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Sunrise Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous fixture
    Verified Purchase

    very expensive looking lamp! perfect for our breakfast nook! Love it!

    Read More
    deelee14 August 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this lamp on another website for $400. Overstock had it for $**** with $2.95 for shipping! I was amazed at the savings. The lamp is the same make and quality as the more expensive site. Everything was packed securely and I received it in a very timely manor. The lamp is beautiful!

    Read More
    suki29 February 22, 2011
  • Tiffany Sunrise
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this design and colors which are very true to what was shown, however the lampshade is extremely uneven in shape around the rim. Hangs down very noticeably on one side. As someone who has done stained glass work, I realize some irregularities are inevitable and part of the charm. However, I did not expect such unevenness. It was very easy to install and delivery was quick.

    Read More
    babbot September 2, 2009
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the picture of the lamp on line. I read reviews from people who had purhased this lamp and.they were very favorable so I ordered it. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality and colors in the lamp. It has similar colors to the little lamps I have hanging over my kitchen island. I replaced the recessed light over my dining table with my new hanging lamp. It looks very cozy.

    Read More
    mom2g1b October 20, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I put this into a remodel for a middle line kitchen, and the customers were thrilled to have the colors and style of this lamp. Really classed the place up. it is not too heavy, yet seems strong and durable. I was pleased too. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    greenbuildermn December 31, 2010
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light fixture. It looks great and gives my kitchen a nice, warm glow. Looks expensive. Very attractive piece.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 20, 2008
  • Room Changer
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hanging light over my dining table that was 30 YEARS OLD!! It was very dated, dull, and ugly but served the purpose. I had been looking at stained glass lamps for awhile but could never find any I liked. My husband decided to look at your website and found a lamp that I might would like. He knew the colors that I wanted. I LOVED IT. I have not been so pleased with a purchase for my home in a long, long time. I am so proud of it. I turn it on just to look at it. It is absolutely beautiful. Now I have looked and found two lamps I want for my living room. Stained glass lamps provide an atmosphere of awe and adds so much beauty to a room. I am extremely happy. Thank you for letting me share.

    Read More
    anniemae6 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and well made. It's just the right amount of light and the chain is a nice length as well. The light is classy, simple and elegant.

    Read More
    lisamaria4 December 5, 2013
  • Buy It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product will make your kitchen or dining area look like you spent a lot of money for it. Remember the great effect/beauty comes when the light is on. Delivery was prompt. Extremely satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 November 19, 2013
  • Back to the future!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had been searching for quite some time for a Tiffany style lamp like we had back in the '70's. We could not find one locally and decided to try online. We immediately found what we were looking for here. The lamp is hand-made with stained glass, it is no imitation!!!! And, it looks perfect in our dining room. What you see online is what you get. The entire experience of finding what you want, actually seeing it online (with accurate measurements included), receiving shipping updates and tracking info was great. I checked the tracking data, it mentioned that the lamp was out for delivery, and a half hour later the UPS truck was in my driveway.

    Read More
    miked15 January 15, 2013
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, the color, size, and especially the price, looks like a $400.00 lamp, the only thing I was disappointed with was the hardware that came with it took 3 people and 3 hours later to hang the lamp and some of the screws didn't fit and the chain was not long enough to swag, little did I know that I could have gone to *** and picked up better handware, all in all hangs beautiful over my dining room table.

    Read More
    mariethall1 August 1, 2012
  • BAsically a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, when we received the lamp and went to install it, we noticed it was too small and under illuminated for the area we wished to use it. A good product that did not fit our needs.

    Read More
    baico14 February 26, 2012
  • marycallista
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the sunrise Tiffany lamp, and are now enjoying the beauty of it in our family room.

    Read More
    marycallista February 9, 2012
  • Tiffany-style sunrise hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very rich looking. We have it hanging in our dining room. When we light it the colors are awsome. Very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    joan1magoo February 2, 2012
  • Nice Light
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed it today. Installation was done by an electrician but anyone with basic skills can do it. Delivery was quick and it was packed very well. Very nice colors on it & good light for the money. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    mikethedrummer December 23, 2011
  • Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We liked that it was exactly the style we COULDN'T find in the big-box stores for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    brantbeach November 16, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect! The colors are rich, clear and the design is even. It's exactly what I wanted and matches my table lamp perfectly!

    Read More
    LJPatterson September 3, 2010
  • sunrise
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is beautiful -it is over my kitchen sink and the perfect complement for my new cabinets and appliances.

    Read More
    dnturner December 9, 2009
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The size, color, style, and ease of installation met all of our needs. We had been searching lighting and furniture stores and found this lamp to suit us above and beyond the fancier, bigger and higher priced styles. In price comparisons to similar styles and sizes was also a benefit. The shipping was well packaged and prompt.

    Read More
    kulakat41 December 4, 2009
  • Sunrise hanging lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed the light yet, so I'm not sure how to rate that. It is beautiful and was delivered in perfect shape, although the box was torn abit. The colors look dark, but are much lighter when you hold it up to a window and I'm sure when it is lit it will look great. Yes, I did read prior comments on the lamp and helped me to decde to buy it. I don't think I would buy anything without a review. My brother plans to install it this week. Thanks, Overstock.com

    Read More
    1zxcvb June 16, 2008
Sponsored Links