Today: $104.49

Was: $110.99

Save $6.50 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Sunrise Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Expectations exceded!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at many (hundreds) of tiffany style lamps to replace the hanging lamp over my kitchen table. I finally selected the Sunrise. Well, I'm couldn't be happier, not just with the lamp but the entire experience with Overstock.com. This will not be my last purchase from you!

    Read More
    Gail R. April 7, 2017
  • A touch of color to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and well made. Everything you need to replace that old, boring light. The lamps included do take a while to come to full illumination, though.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. March 28, 2017
  • Sunrii
    Verified Purchase

    Completely happy with purchase! Very pretty light just as promised.

    Read More
    Hope S. January 7, 2017
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made. Colors on beautiful

    Read More
    margaret k. July 11, 2016
  • Rosemary S.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, Have not yet installed it, but it should be perfect hanging over our kitchen table. Will add a lot of personality to our kitchen.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. February 10, 2016
  • MARLENE
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY EASY TO PUT UP AND VERY CLASSY FOR OUR DINING ROOM SET

    Read More
    Marlene W. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love this fixture. It adds just the right touch to my dining room. It is prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    JANICE S. November 30, 2015
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    We got this light and liked it. But it was a bit smaller {1.5"} in diameter than the specs. But it was nice, and a good value even though it was to small for our room/table.

    Read More
    michael w. August 31, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a top quality stained glass fixture that fits perfectly with our decor

    Read More
    Dale Z. May 14, 2015
  • Lovely accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not near as bulky or purple as it appears in the photo. It adds the perfect amount of detail to my dining room at a competitive price. Great buy!

    Read More
    ashlita87 June 24, 2014
  • Beautiful, room changing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant replaced a brass hanging dining room fixture. Husband was not sure he would welcome the change, when he saw the light in the box. I had it installed by an electrician yesterday, and the room just "popped." The colors on the flowers are more varied and vivid than what is pictured. Can't stop looking at this beautiful lamp when it is lit. I put a dimmer on the switch, so it can have a wonderful, soft, mood, or turn it up for a light show. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I went by the comments of the previous buyers. I'm happy for the information, as it helped me immensely with my decision. I also joined the "O" club, and shipping was free. Could not have made a better purchase from anywhere else. I am thrilled with Overstock!

    Read More
    missmarytn June 20, 2014
  • Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The beautifully designed Tiffany Style Hanging Lamp arrived quickly and in perfect shape due to adequate packaging by seller for such a delicate, glass item. The lamp colors and size are as described with excellent craftsmanship. The lamp will be an admired focal point in my kitchen. I will order other items from Overstock.com in the future. Thanks.

    Read More
    sandy4612 June 12, 2014
  • Room Changer
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hanging light over my dining table that was 30 YEARS OLD!! It was very dated, dull, and ugly but served the purpose. I had been looking at stained glass lamps for awhile but could never find any I liked. My husband decided to look at your website and found a lamp that I might would like. He knew the colors that I wanted. I LOVED IT. I have not been so pleased with a purchase for my home in a long, long time. I am so proud of it. I turn it on just to look at it. It is absolutely beautiful. Now I have looked and found two lamps I want for my living room. Stained glass lamps provide an atmosphere of awe and adds so much beauty to a room. I am extremely happy. Thank you for letting me share.

    Read More
    anniemae6 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful and well made. It's just the right amount of light and the chain is a nice length as well. The light is classy, simple and elegant.

    Read More
    lisamaria4 December 5, 2013
  • Buy It!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product will make your kitchen or dining area look like you spent a lot of money for it. Remember the great effect/beauty comes when the light is on. Delivery was prompt. Extremely satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 November 19, 2013
  • Tiffany style light
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks great in my kitchen. I actually bought 3 for the kitchen. Love the colors.

    Read More
    room123 August 14, 2013
  • I live it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just hung up my light and it looks fantastic ! I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    howdee420 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp and chandelier were exactly as I had hoped they would be. Good value

    Read More
    livesimple July 4, 2013
  • a beautiful lamp at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp-it is beautiful-I have seen many lamps like this at double or even triple the price. From the description I knew it would look great in my home and it does. overstock rocks great products and great prices.

    Read More
    lindajay1 March 20, 2013
  • design we choose originally was not sent to us
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately pattern we choose for light was not what we received. When we called Overstock to tell them about mistake we were told original pattern is out of stock. We were disappointed that we did not receive a call or email informing us of this so we can make the decision to choose another pattern Overstock choose it for us. When we looked at website to choose another we saw our original pattern displayed with an even lower price. When I called to question this I was told it is available . We ere a bit confused but we have returned the light sent and after we receive our refund we will reorder. This error has not affected our decision to order from Overstock because we have recently made a purchase of a console table and we were very pleased with item and service.

    Read More
    bronxgal53 February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links