Today: $135.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Sunflower Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp will brighten up any décor. Reminds me of the real sunflowers, when the cold has taken them away, during the long winters where I reside.

    Read More
    ilga September 17, 2016
  • Sunflower 1
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievably beautiful lamp! Great price, great item! Can't wait to show off this lamp in my newly remodeled living room! Definitely a conversation piece.

    Read More
    Heather D. August 10, 2016
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look online, but in person the lamp is even lovelier. I am happy with the look, the quality, and it fits perfectly on the bedside table as if made for it.

    Read More
    ranakus May 22, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp very good quality

    Read More
    LisaJ F. March 1, 2016
  • Michigan Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp and just love it, its cheerful and can't wait to light it up at night. But once again write up not correct. Says it is 29 inches high not so only 24 inches high. I called them on this and told them they should change write up but see it hasn't been changed on web site. So I really wanted 29 inch tall lamp when ordering but didn't get it. But the lamp when on is a pretty lamp and I am glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    Linda L L. February 26, 2016
  • Very beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was very well packed and protected. Was sturdy, yet made of glass. Well put together. It was a wedding gift I was proud to give and was well received. Puts out a lovely glowing, warm light. Was very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    cappark January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful classic lamp, gives a wonderful lumeniscence to any room

    Read More
    jennie r. January 27, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a beautiful lamp and an attention getter. Love it.

    Read More
    Stella S. January 5, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in person! I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Melissa H. November 24, 2015
  • Love the lamp but.......
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is great. The packaging was terrible. When I opened the box the styrofoam broke into tiny pieces and ended up ALL OVER my house! What a mess.

    Read More
    Mary k. November 1, 2015
  • Excellent Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp but the quality control from the manufacturer is poor. The 1st lamp shade was cracked in more than 5 places. Overstock customer service sent a replacement shade in 3 days, unfortunately it was had a broken flower pedal and was also cracked. Overstock then sent a 3rd replacement. It was much better with nothing broken. Overstock customer service did not require me to pay for return shipping even once and kept trying to make it right until it was indeed made right. Best service I have ever received. Quality control from this manufacturer is poor because the shades I received were packed already broken. I believe this to be correct because they come very well packed and packaging was not damaged. Anyway Overstock made it good.

    Read More
    Mitchell M. October 28, 2015
  • Tiffany Sunflower Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, this lamp is beautiful. It holds two regular 60 watt bulbs. You can light up a room with both or dim the room with one. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    Marie T. October 20, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and the perfect gift for Mom.

    Read More
    Melissa P. August 14, 2015
  • Made for a woman
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning table lamp, the sunflowers are big, bright beautiful. My friend kept on ogling over it so much that I gave it to on her 60th birthday. She is very happy and it is a centerpiece in her living room.

    Read More
    parkave57 April 23, 2015
  • Tiffany styled lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great assortment, coloring was accurate to photo. Shipped quickly, not damaged and easy to assemble. (Shade on base)

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 21, 2015
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This cheerful and very beautiful lamp has both style and pizzaz. The Art Deco base is unusual and unique, and the lampshade itself is just gorgeous. This lamp makes quite a statement. Worth every penny and then some!

    Read More
    oceansidelady April 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love sunflowers and this lamp is perfect! It looks great on my end table.

    Read More
    Cheri P. March 20, 2015
  • Sunny addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beyond compare.

    Read More
    number1grammie February 21, 2015
  • Sunny addition
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beyond compare.

    Read More
    number1grammie February 21, 2015
  • beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our sunroom an they are really pretty especially lit up at night

    Read More
    Opal F. February 15, 2015
Sponsored Links