Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Style Tree Shape Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits great in my Florida home
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great in my Florida home. The height of the shade above the base also works well. I wish the bulb was a bit brighter though.

    Read More
    shelbyduncan March 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Got a set of these for bedroom lamps.They are beautiful and we'll made,look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    npartist February 18, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, highly functional and brings a smile. Shade a tad lighter than I expected when lit, but overall very happy with the purchase and price.

    Read More
    Christopher M. January 19, 2017
  • Tiffany style tree shape lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is smaller than I thought it would be. The colors were much lighter. I put in a lower watt bulb. The quality beside that is nice. This is a unigue lamp. I am of course keeping it. Looks great on a pedestal I have in my living room window.

    Read More
    Paul P. June 17, 2016
  • Palm tree tiffany lamp is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a "palm tree" theme at our vacation home and this lamp was just what the living room needed.

    Read More
    pattypianissimo January 8, 2014
  • Not Completely as Described
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is beautiful. Column and Base do not match the picture at all. It does not look like a pine tree... just plain. This is a manufacturer change apparently. Overstock was not informed when restocked. At one time, this was correct but not now. I hope it is accurate for future buyers. Until then I do not recommend for people wanting the lamp as exactly pictured. This is the first low rating ever given. Overstock has the best customer support group and product specialist team! Plus excellent quality merchandise at low prices and unbeatable shipping costs on everything!. This circumstance is certainly rare. Everything said is based on much experience working with Overstock and extensive follow up on this lamp.

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper January 14, 2013
  • Fun and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun tropical lamp of moderate quality. The stained glass seemed true to depicted colors, and it is reasonably sturdy. The base comes with a very cheap flocked paper bottom lining that immediately fell off upon unwrapping. It was easy to assemble. It takes only one light bulb, so is a good reading light, but not tremendously bright. We use it with a high/low day light/night light bulb in our son's room, which is quite nice. The on/off switch is a dial switch on the cord, a bit inconvenient.

    Read More
    skt1977 October 1, 2012
  • This lamp works so well in Palm Springs
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. When lit it puts out just the right amount of light in a dark corner. The quality is good for the price (I've bought 3) as we live in Palm Springs and well just about everything around the house has a palm tree motif.

    Read More
    mollyisgone September 28, 2012
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    perfect table lamp..nice and tall for reading, and very attractive.. the coloring is just beautiful and blends beauifly with my other greens in my den

    Read More
    gayleah September 11, 2012
  • nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    got the lamp in less than aweek.the shade i love its beutifull when lit ,but the base is very poor it look like a high school wood shop project that failed im loocking for abetter base now.thats why it only got 3 stars.the base i got does not look like the one on line.

    Read More
    pucho10 August 23, 2012
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, everyone likes it , makes a room seem tropical

    Read More
    frank05 August 11, 2012
  • very different lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so different then all other tiffany style I have seen. I have a room decorated in beach theme, and loved finding a palm tree. The colors on the glass are so nice because they are not just a solid green glass. The reason I only gave it a 4 review, is because as another review stated, the lamp does not have 2 bulbs. There is one bulb, with a switch on the cord. At least I knew that when I ordered, thanks to that review. But as far as the lamp goes, I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    beadone March 21, 2012
  • Great lamp, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We saw this lamp on several other sites and really liked it. We saved almost $50.00 by buying here. We are sold on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ljgholiday August 6, 2011
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and size of this charming lamp. However, it is still not in use because even though i followed the directions the top of the lamp- not the shade- is flopping around. I think i need a nut or washer to stabilize the light socket. Can't figure it out on my own- friend is coming over to figure it out and hopefully fix this problem.

    Read More
    queensjessie January 4, 2011
  • look plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice from the picture, but the feel and look like made from plastic , very dull and light does not come through like stain glass.

    Read More
    mtsmom August 28, 2010
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    And a great value. Colors are true to the picture; couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    gsbcedarrapids February 5, 2010
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm turning my bedroom into a jungle-like theme and this lamp is one of a couple that I like. I've been looking for several months and finally decided to give this lamp a try. I think you get what you pay for. The workmanship is not perfect, but the design is pretty and it's certainly cheaper than many other lamps. I'm disappointed, however, that it only has one socket. The lamp is advertised as using two light bulbs. Please be aware of this. I want a lamp with 2 sockets and am thinking of buying a different style lamp and holding on to this one for something else.

    Read More
    mrsilly1 December 11, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are absolutely beautiful, I love them! Although, some of the glass panels on the l lower end of the shades are a little loose, i think it's because they used some sort of caulking type molding to secure the pieces together instead of iron or another metal...

    Read More
    Anonymous January 25, 2008
  • Tiffany Style Tree Shape Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp with the purpose of only using the shade on another lamp. Worked perfectly for me. Thanks

    Read More
    kispuppy January 13, 2008
  • TREE SHAPE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS UNIQUE TREE LAMP, I READ A FEW REVIEWS AND BASE MY OPINION TO DECIDE TO GET IT A TRY. I WAS LOOKING FOR A LAMP ON THE TIFFANY STYLE , BEACAUSE I HAVE SEVERAL TIFFANY LAMPS IN MY HOME ALREADY. I WANT SOMETHING NOT TO BIG, BUT AN UNUSUAL STYLE, TO GO WITH MY PALM TREE COMFORTER SET. IT DID DO JUSTICE. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY, AND THE PACKAGE ARRIVE VERY QUICKLY. I COULD NOT WAIT TO TAKE IT OUT OF THE BOX TO SEE WHAT IT LOOK LIKE IN PERSON. VERY GOOD QUALITY LAMP. HIGHLY RECOMMENED THIS LAMP TO ANYONE. GO OVERSTOCK !

    Read More
    dogmae November 20, 2007
Sponsored Links