Today $124.49

Was: $138.99

Save $14.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Southern Belle Rose Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chandelier! Dainty, country, antique, retro, shabby chic and most decors! True stained glass... not plastic! Does require hardwiring. Everything included! Highly recommend! If longer chain needed, check with local hardware store.

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper December 2, 2017
  • Wonderful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would have given more stars other than you have to hang in a low area or you can see the light components from underneath which takes away from the beauty of the bell shaped dome.

    Read More
    OstkUser462677 November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp, worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have ordered several tiffany style lamps. Came today and is my favorite so far...so different This lamp really dressed up our room. Beautiful lamp, worth the price.

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Adds to the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp we ordered came in record time and was perfect upon arrival. We placed this beautiful hanging lamp above our round oak table and the scene was complete. The lamp works great and looks wonderful, lighting up the entire dining area. I would recommend this lamp to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1397946 September 4, 2017
  • Nice, but, the colors weren't true to picture.
    Verified Purchase

    More 'blue' showed in on-line pic, than actual.

    Read More
    Philip B. August 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It's beautiful! I have it over my dining table and it works wonderfully. It gives good light and looks great. Nicely made.

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 10, 2016
  • Rick C
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous & well built. No damage in shipping.

    Read More
    Richard C. January 20, 2016
  • wanted some color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some color in my new kitchen and hung this over the table and love the way it looks when lit from the inside or outside the house.

    Read More
    Celeste C. December 27, 2015
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful fixture. shipped promptly. high quality. packed very well. beautiful glass.

    Read More
    stainedglassartappreciate December 20, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought about this fixture for awhile before buying it, and have no regrets. My husband says that it's too dark when unlit -- but when lit, it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    Laurie K. September 25, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother picked this out and just loved it. Beautiful brilliant colors!

    Read More
    jmfm5657 April 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous Light!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality! Colors really shine when it's on!

    Read More
    jiordone December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful both on and off
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coloring of lamp. Missed the hard wired part in description. Easy fix with kit purchased at local home center.

    Read More
    maryjane5977 April 17, 2013
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it wasn't up to Tiffany Style standards, I still think it was a fabulous value. I wanted something colorful that will hang in my huge kitchen window and it fit the bill. I haven't hung it yet, but I was able to put it on a lamp to see the colors, etc. So I am totally satsified with the lamp. I wouldn't change a thing.

    Read More
    365daysuntilretirement July 11, 2012
  • A bit darker than I imagined it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I was expecting but the price really does determine the quality and the price was too good to be true.

    Read More
    hightact March 10, 2012
  • Bright colors as shown online
    Verified Purchase

    The two lamps, after examination were found to be very sturdy in structure and the colors matched very well the colors shown online. This product is well worth the money. If there is a complaint it would be in the packaging of the lamps. Although they were packaged separately, they were not tight in the boxes. The boxes were coming apart when they were received, but the lamps were in good shape.

    Read More
    polo1005 February 9, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and was easy to install. The directions were virtually useless, but the assembly was straight forward even for a klutz. The design is excellent. The glass is of decent quality, and the colors are both vivid and well-balanced. The soldering lines are not as not as fine as one would expect with a custom piece (or I would do myself), but the roughness of the lines is invisible unless you get closer than about 18 inches. You could pay three times as much and get more precise solder lines.

    Read More
    sandymush March 21, 2011
  • Tiffany Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    It was so easy to find what I wanted, and have it shipped promptly. It arrived sooner than expected, and was more beautiful than the picture could ever show. I can't believe I got a Tiffany lamp that big, that cheap! I love Overstock.Com!

    Read More
    dla0midland January 18, 2011
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    We changed our furniture for the holidays and thought it was gorgeous until this lamp arrived. It was easy to fit and we could even reuse our old chandelier's brackets. An excellent buy!

    Read More
    monk15 November 11, 2010
  • Pretty lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hanging lamp shade to go over my drafting table. It has the perfect lighting with two pull cords. What I really like the most about this lamp is that it does not take up any floor space. When lit, is a work of art in itself.

    Read More
    cinders22 March 7, 2010