Today: $171.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Rose Tree Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GORGEOUS !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps.. Tall and beautiful. Deep red colors with such elegance.. LOVED THEM

    Read More
    Todd January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. My friend loves it and I do, too. The colors and unique design of the shade really makes the lamp a stunner. Thinking of buying the same one for myself.

    Read More
    Jacky T. December 10, 2016
  • Worth every cent
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous. It is heavy and just beautiful.

    Read More
    Nancy W. November 7, 2016
  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps for our living room and love them! They are gorgeous and add so much character to the room.

    Read More
    Amy K. October 21, 2016
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful.The picture doesn't give it the real beauty of it.I love it .The lighting is just what I needed for the room.

    Read More
    Virginia B. August 19, 2016
  • High quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction and just right for reading.

    Read More
    albarreras July 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent for any room!

    Read More
    bobbijoan January 21, 2016
  • Unique & Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small collection of lamps, so when my nephew married he and his bride were happy to have their own lamp for their home. Colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    Carolyn F. December 31, 2015
  • Lov this
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice lamp? Looks very nice on end tale

    Read More
    girlinnc November 7, 2015
  • August West
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite lamp. Highly recommended

    Read More
    EDWARD W. September 19, 2015
  • EMT/ARFF
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a gift. I was told it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia A C. February 7, 2015
  • Excellent Reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    Have other (real) Tiffany lamps, and this one holds up for comparison quite well. Suits its spot in the guest room.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan September 20, 2014
  • bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. .. now I'm looking for pink roses for my other room.

    Read More
    freckles8787 June 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany style lamp is lovely. It provides a wonderful amount of light while adding beauty to your room.

    Read More
    mdhill5 April 9, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bedside lamp for the romantic person in your life. Great reading light. Not to bright by using just one of the lamps two sockets

    Read More
    strandedinnewboston February 15, 2014
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. Added this one to my collection. Good quality, fast shipping

    Read More
    gizmo100 February 1, 2014
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp several months ago and enjoy it. The colors are nice and bright and I use a bit of a stronger bulb in it for reading. I do enjoy the double pull chain for one or two bulbs. The glass feels a bit like plastic but nobody usually tries to feel what your lamp is made of. I enjoy this lamp and it looks good in my living room, adding a burst of color and light.

    Read More
    ilvprple October 24, 2013
  • light doesn't shine through red roses
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a great base and shade except that the red glass used on the roses is opaque, even with 60 W bulbs, so you can't see light through the roses, and it detracts from the beauty of the lamp. I have 10 lamps from overstock and they are all fantastic except this one.

    Read More
    lunatuna September 7, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. As someone else noted, stained glass looks very different when it's lighted in a dark room vs what it looks like unlighted in the daytime. They aren't always that pretty in the daytime because the glass can be dark. But at night stained glass lamps come into their own and are very pretty. This one is nice because the base is a metal of some kind, so it's quite heavy and not likely to tip. The shade itself is done in a panel that is swirled, so it doesn't necessarily look symmetrical when you look at it. That's just the nature of the swirled panels. It gives it a motion, as if the tree is outdoors. So I'm ok with it but someone else might find that it bothers them. My one serious beef with this is the shade is it's not soldered, it's glued. I'm pretty sure I'm not wrong on that. They may have used copper foil technique, but it's misleading when it's glued and not soldered. Because it's glued, it has a slight give to the shade when you hold it, whereas a soldered shade would be solid. Also, when you tap on the glass pieces (and they are real glass) you get a dead sound to it rather than a higher pitched sound. This is because the glue cures to a slightly rubbery feel and it deadens the sound more than solder would. Don't get me wrong, it's a subtle feel to it, and when the lamp is set up and where you want it, how often do you ever fool around with shade after that, anyway? Along with that, the glue is not smooth, but more of a rough look to it. This isn't necessarily bad since it gives it a more rustic look, and you may not even notice it, anyway. All in all, it's real value for the money. If you are particular about having a soldered shade and a definite high quality lamp, then you won't want this. But if you just want a nice looking piece and it doesn't bother you that it isn't quite "the real thing", then you will like this. One note about the colours: The sky pieces are a bit teal/turquoise and I think it really looks nice with the lighter red roses. The lighter small whitish flowers at the top add a lot to it, as well. I think it's a really nice lamp.

    Read More
    graciel75 July 17, 2013
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice medium lamp. I love the twisting shade - it gives a sense of motion - like the lamp is alive - growing. I love the colors in the glass pieces - even the background colors. I use this lamp in a window so I can see it from the out side as well as the inside of the house. I am very pleased with this lamp - it is a keeper.

    Read More
    jimbob2 April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links