Today: $119.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Rose Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. However, movers lost small screws that hold the shade.Difficult to replace them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1217379 June 19, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK lamp. Not really great quality but OK.

    Read More
    rebekah123 July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Tiffany style colorful floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the beautiful colorful floor lamp. It looks perfect in my room filled with antiques and other Tiffany-styled lamps!

    Read More
    boopleblossom June 3, 2016
  • Received a defective lamp...returning ASAP
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item much faster than expected, but was majorly disappointed to learn that the second pipe fitting screw was too short to complete the simple assembly of the lamp...bummer. Beautiful piece none the less...cross your fingers and pray yours isn't defective.

    Read More
    Aziza J. February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this beautiful lamp

    Read More
    kevin w. February 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous Torchiere!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Tiffany-style Rose Torchieres to accent each side of my couch. Simply perfect and stunning lamps! I believe these lamps would accentuate any room decor regardless of paint color on the wall due to the Tiffany-style lampshade. Different lighting effects available too based upon the light bulbs you choose such as white LED bulbs vs soft white bulbs. Exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Carolyn S. February 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful when I got it and still looks and works great.

    Read More
    Janet W. December 4, 2015
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my (victorian house) living room. Doesn't give off a lot of light, but an enjoyable accent piece.

    Read More
    Melanie P. November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, colorful and easy to assemble. Even my husband likes it.

    Read More
    kransom October 18, 2015
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves her lamp. I got it for her as a christmas present. She adores it. The colors show through it amazingly.

    Read More
    Holly D. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Touch to Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful piece, the color themselves are a bit dark but very pretty. The light provides elegance to the room. The light itself is more for mood lighting rather than a full room light.

    Read More
    lifeinFL April 29, 2015
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and boxed well. The assembly was easy and quick, even for an amateur. The colors are as advertised and the effect at night is quite striking.

    Read More
    ranakus April 21, 2015
  • More orange than I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the stained glass isn't as deep and rich in color as other Tiffany lamps. The biggest roses are orange, plain and the same. A few reds but also dull.

    Read More
    Bryanna G. March 27, 2015
  • tiffany-style rose torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful....very pleased. Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    cecileth1 May 9, 2014
  • Quality less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews led me to believe this was higher quality. The pole comes in three parts and it is difficult to match up the striations and have the pole sections be firmly attached to each other. The glass feels kind of like plastic. The base is very nice and it is heavy so there is no danger of tipping, and the lamp does look very pretty at night, so we will probably keep it.

    Read More
    cmsaa December 3, 2013
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING ADDITION TO OUR PARLOR~!
    Verified Purchase

    THE LAMP IS EVERYTHING YOU COULD HOPE FOR. WE HAVE A HOUSE BUILT IN 1898 AND FULLY RESTORED. THIS LAMP STANDS IN THE BAY WINDOW IN OUR PARLOR AND IT IS A LOVELY, WARM GLOW WE TURN ON EACH EVENING. OUR NEIGHBORS ENJOY IT AS WELL! ANOTHER PURCHASE THAT WOULDN'T HAVE HAPPENED WITHOUT OVERSTOCK.!

    Read More
    malachiwv November 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful floor lamp! the black detailing comes off of the lamp a bit, but since it doesn't really get touched, it its a big problem. It is really a gorgeous addition to our living room and I absolutely love it! For the money, its a great deal. Also, the on/off switch is a floor foot switch, which is really convenient. Great lamp!

    Read More
    diandraza October 10, 2013
  • priced right
    Verified Purchase

    great price. super fast delivery. easy to assemble. just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    suniedaze August 9, 2013
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is extremely satisfied with her new lamp. We are both very pleased with the product quality and colors!

    Read More
    sek1234 March 13, 2013
  • Tiffany-style Rose Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these lights - one for myself and two as gifts. They have been well received and everyone loves them. The are perfect for a "low light" in the room and the stained glass is beautiful.

    Read More
    carolb100 November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links