Today: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Rose Floral Hanging Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture. It fits very nicely over my kitchen table. It's much nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    judyirene August 26, 2010
  • Beautiful Light...Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new hanging fixture! I compared prices on the web and found that, regardless of the posted Overstock price, all of them beat other companies. It arrived packaged very securely, and my electrician had it up in minutes. He shortened the cord and chain to the height I needed, and removed the hanging chain, so that it is hardwired my switch plate. (I had asked questions about this on Overstock, and whoever answered knew less than I did at the time. Having someone knowledgeable about wiring would have been nice!) The colors of the glass could blend in with almost any other colors in a room, and sparkle nicely. I did have to use bulbs with lower watts in the fixture, because they show up a little too brightly from the bottom if I had not done that. I highly recommend this fixture and Overstock!

    Read More
    zadkiel1 June 7, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than in picture. It sort of matches the tiffany-style floor and desk lamps I have, but the twinkly lights on this one outshines both of them. It replaced the previous hanging lamp over my dining room table, and now the room is so much more inviting. I can't speak to any installation difficulties since I had someone do it for me - but they did not seem to have any problem.

    Read More
    arbigel March 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a shade for a floor lamp and it's absolutely gorgeous!! The colors are brilliant and twinkling. I just love it!

    Read More
    chustz9 February 9, 2011
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was absolutely beautiful and an utter steal for the price. The only reason I am giving it 4/5 instead of 5/5 is my husband had some issues with the way the lamp was connected to chain, which ended up being only a minor issue. If it were possible to rate it 4.5/5 I would. Looks lovely!

    Read More
    tteeaacchh December 24, 2010
  • Wrong item received twice
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be puzzled, but I rated the fixture as high as I can go, however, 'am very disappointed due to the fact the description of the fixture says it has a pull chain. The one i received does not. . I contacted cust. serv. and they were very professional and reordered the item. It came today , guess what!!!! same fixture, no pull chain..I am keeping this one because I know the same problem will arise again...

    Read More
    robert2014 January 30, 2014
  • Positive Review: Not without ISSUES
    Verified Purchase

    I do Love the light; however, it came with NO instructions. Installation was challenging.... Without someone with experience and expertise in electrical wiring and ceiling support structures, installation would be difficult to impossible. Also. one of the two bulb sockets would not hold the bulb in place. This, too, required experience and expertise to resolve.

    Read More
    dalaid September 22, 2013
  • Very pretty fixture
    Verified Purchase

    As with any product bought on line...there are some differences...this time it was color....had hoped for more red,but will be happy with what I have purchasd.

    Read More
    suzanne47 March 19, 2013
  • littlechicadee1
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous piece! It's absolutely beautiful and looks 5 times as expensive as the price.

    Read More
    littlechickadee1 February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This light is well worst the price and than some. After weeks shopiing around for a tiffany light i ran across this beautiful light. I have hung it over the dinner room table and i get so many compaments on where i purchased it. without the lights on it has a deep color that looks very rich and the lights on it has a nice shine very bright. Handing it was a little difficult trying to get the chain lined up but manageable. heavy light. You will be very please with this purchased.

    Read More
    teri82402 November 19, 2012
  • Tiffany Lighting Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture was more than I expected. It is very elegant and the price is excellent. I would highly recommended it. Very very happy with the fixture and with Overstock.

    Read More
    abbie9 April 28, 2010
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It really brightens up my dining room.

    Read More
    Gail M. January 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments all the time. I highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Laura M. September 4, 2016
  • Sure looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to mix antiques into my décor and this fixture makes my antique oak dining table look great. The colors in the lamp are so vibrant when the light is on. I used vanity light bulbs in the fixture so when you're sitting at the table the light does not glare. I also have it on a dimmer switch to add a nice glow from the dining room when not in use.

    Read More
    russalinda August 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter in weight but the colors are nice

    Read More
    David L. April 16, 2016
  • Tiffany style Rose Light
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it, ordered and paid for it, never received it. Someone else is enjoying my light!

    Read More
    cenees February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Happily surprised with appearance. Only problem so far is I had to replace one of the light bases

    Read More
    Janice T. January 8, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a kitchen dining nook. It's beautiful and provides plenty of light.

    Read More
    1karenc January 4, 2016
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    It's over my breakfast table, and gives plenty of light, even on a dimmer.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Susan W. November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links