Today: $126.09

At other retailer: $185.99

Save $59.90 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Rose Floral Hanging Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shade, so much prettier in person. I altered the shade to fit on a pole lamp, looks lovely.

    Read More
    hotsouth April 12, 2017
  • Tiffany in my house?
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany light fixture is so beautiful! It hangs right over my dinner table and uses 2 bulbs. it came in one week and installed in 1/2 hour. The colors are true to what i saw in the photo. I shopped at several lighting stores only to be discouraged by the prices- Overstock.com was 1/3 $$!! I was so excited that i could finally afford a Tiffany light fixture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060926 March 31, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It really brightens up my dining room.

    Read More
    Gail M. January 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments all the time. I highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Laura M. September 4, 2016
  • Sure looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to mix antiques into my décor and this fixture makes my antique oak dining table look great. The colors in the lamp are so vibrant when the light is on. I used vanity light bulbs in the fixture so when you're sitting at the table the light does not glare. I also have it on a dimmer switch to add a nice glow from the dining room when not in use.

    Read More
    russalinda August 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter in weight but the colors are nice

    Read More
    David L. April 16, 2016
  • Tiffany style Rose Light
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it, ordered and paid for it, never received it. Someone else is enjoying my light!

    Read More
    cenees February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Happily surprised with appearance. Only problem so far is I had to replace one of the light bases

    Read More
    Janice T. January 8, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a kitchen dining nook. It's beautiful and provides plenty of light.

    Read More
    1karenc January 4, 2016
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    It's over my breakfast table, and gives plenty of light, even on a dimmer.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Susan W. November 12, 2015
  • Floral light.
    Verified Purchase

    Small to medium size light. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    weeser1 November 11, 2015
  • Another beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, both lit and unlit...

    Read More
    Laurie K. September 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    Most favorite of any light I have ever purchased. Lovely. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 14, 2015
  • Love these fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair to hang over a large dining table. They look nice in the room and are a focal point.

    Read More
    kslphd August 1, 2015
  • lamp review
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. It hangs over my cutting table and lends real class to the room.

    Read More
    mus6tangs September 26, 2014
  • A Romantically Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chandelier for our dining room which is furnished in country French "farmhouse" style oak furniture. It is amazingly beautiful and yet still casual enough to blend with our room. When it's lit up it really "pops" with color, yet it's very lovely when it's not lit. This chandelier would enhance any room and really any decor. We LOVE it!!

    Read More
    oceansidelady September 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Light...Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my new hanging fixture! I compared prices on the web and found that, regardless of the posted Overstock price, all of them beat other companies. It arrived packaged very securely, and my electrician had it up in minutes. He shortened the cord and chain to the height I needed, and removed the hanging chain, so that it is hardwired my switch plate. (I had asked questions about this on Overstock, and whoever answered knew less than I did at the time. Having someone knowledgeable about wiring would have been nice!) The colors of the glass could blend in with almost any other colors in a room, and sparkle nicely. I did have to use bulbs with lower watts in the fixture, because they show up a little too brightly from the bottom if I had not done that. I highly recommend this fixture and Overstock!

    Read More
    zadkiel1 June 7, 2014
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product at reasonable price. It is well made. Take some effort to install it.

    Read More
    pei123456 May 7, 2014
  • Wrong item received twice
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be puzzled, but I rated the fixture as high as I can go, however, 'am very disappointed due to the fact the description of the fixture says it has a pull chain. The one i received does not. . I contacted cust. serv. and they were very professional and reordered the item. It came today , guess what!!!! same fixture, no pull chain..I am keeping this one because I know the same problem will arise again...

    Read More
    robert2014 January 30, 2014
Sponsored Links