Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $240.82
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Rose Design 3-light Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXQUISITE LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous lamp. Very sturdy well made, and taller than I expected. I love it, the colors and artistry and the shape are magnificent. The shade is larger than expected too. We love it!

    Read More
    Keeli July 3, 2017
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely breathtaking. Lamp was larger than I expected. Nice!!!

    Read More
    Joni D. May 11, 2017
  • P.Tingle

    Top of lamp screw (plastic piece) was broken on one of the lamps upon delivery!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1096593 April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Packaged well, easy to assemble. Has three light bulbs that can be controlled independent of each other.

    Read More
    Laurie E. April 8, 2017
  • Very beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my floor lamp today! Sooo beautiful. I have had back surgery and knee replacement. I carried d lamp upstairs by myself and assembled it upstairs in my bedroom. Took me no more than 5 minutes. D pole and base are greenish but coordinates with my other table lamps. D lights shows a bit when when you r sitting down, but no big deal. Extremely beautiful and if I have had room, I would have ordered another one. It does not totally match my table lamps, but close. Arrived well-packed, no damage. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Elsa B. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful floor lamp and if you like Tiffany style, you ll love it.

    Read More
    jannysuzy February 26, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice lamp!

    Read More
    Keisha J. February 19, 2017
  • amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most magnificent lamp..beautiful..very well worth the money..

    Read More
    OstkUser698016 February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors really come through with this lamp. We use it with a touch activated 3-way dimmer. It gives off plenty of light for my wife to see her crocheting, and when you want it for just a mood light to use with the TV, it's easy to turn off 2 of the three bulbs and set it to low with the dimmer. The base is attractive and steady. The only drawback is that the shade is a bit shallower than I like, so I use flat LED light bulbs so they don't extend below the bottom of the shade. Love it!

    Read More
    Charles B. February 18, 2017
  • Not long enough shade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful but he shade is not long enough to cover the light bulds

    Read More
    Mary R. February 18, 2017
  • I'm in love...
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is beautifully made, very heavy, and the highest of quality. The lamp shade looks exactly like the pictures but better. The only reason I rated it 4 stars is because the base/pole are not a bronze color like in pics. Its a gorgeous antique wrought iron green. It's a stunning color but if you want a bronze stand then this is not the lamp for you.

    Read More
    justgia2 December 26, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this. Looks great in my home!

    Read More
    Izabella W. December 19, 2016
  • Wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp goes perfectly with any decor !

    Read More
    Donna M G. November 18, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    the shade needs to actually be a little lower as the bulbs show little..otherwise I love it...

    Read More
    OstkUser625485 October 27, 2016
  • Terri K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and design. Very well put together. The pole is a gorgeous greenish color which was great for me. It is kind of antiqued with silver. Just love this. Great for overhead lighting when trying to read. Very bright.

    Read More
    terri k. October 25, 2016
  • Shirley B
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is beautiful , but is short, so as the light bulbs show from the sides. Also the picture said it would be a brass stand. It is not. It is green. That is why I gave it a 4star. Looking for a lamp with that style shade. Only a little deeper.

    Read More
    Shirley B. October 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered lamp while on sale for our anniversary. I wanted it in corner of my bedroom, so put two frosted 15 watt bulbs in and one 40. You do NOT have to put three 60 WATT bulbs in if you dont want glare.It was easy to put together, just checked instructions for shade which is elevated a bit on a small pole. It does not screw in tightly as far as main part of the lamp, but shade is secure and you shouldnt move stained glass lamps around a lot anyway. Take shade off first if you want to move to a different location. I got this lamp for about $* on sale with a coupon and for the price it is gorgeous in every way. In 1998, I paid $200 for a similar floor lamp I have in living room from QVC. Although beautiful, I love this one from Overstock more!

    Read More
    OstkUser541436 October 6, 2016
  • Tiffany-style Rose Floor Lamp - It is BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, beautiful Tiffany style rose floor lamp! It brings beauty and great lighting to my reading area!

    Read More
    teachinmama September 1, 2016
  • nanaohio
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this lamp! I've even had folks want to buy it! LOVE it!

    Read More
    nanainohio August 5, 2016
  • Suzanne Reese
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone in my family from 3 yrs to 85 yrs LOVE this lamp. It is beautiful to the eye. I cherish this floor lamp. You will too!

    Read More
    Suzanne R. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links