Today: $113.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Roman Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are exactly as pictured online. The shipping was fast & the lamps were well packaged. Assembly was easy. They look really good in our living room & we're happy with this purchase. The quality is very good.

    Read More
    plady52 January 21, 2017
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp! We bought the matching ceiling fixture and standing lamp eleven years ago. I was thrilled to find the table lamp after all these years on Overstock!

    Read More
    maria w. December 8, 2016
  • Mrs Thomas F Hessling
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this Tiffany lamp 1 year ago, it is used every day. I love this lamp

    Read More
    Thomas F. H. January 25, 2016
  • decent but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is all plastic. There is no metal in it. It closely resembles another we bought at a yard sale that is metal or I would not keep it. Not worth the $$$.

    Read More
    Brenda C. October 2, 2015
  • Not all metal removed from open lattice portion.
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is good. Could have been excellent if more care was taken in production.

    Read More
    redstash October 3, 2014
  • Horrible and not as described at all
    Verified Purchase

    Item is nothing like the picture. It is a gray color not green at all and looks cheap and plastic. DO not buy you will regret

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor July 18, 2014
  • Beautiful sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this exact lamp from XX XXXX a couple years ago and was never able to find a match for my second bedroom nightstand. I was thrilled when I saw it on overstock and ordered it right away. When it arrived I found that it was larger than the one I had originally purchased (shade and brand were identical so I didn't even look at size when I ordered!) but it is so beautiful and of such high quality that instead of sending it back, I ordered another one! I will use my original smaller one in another room and use my new matching larger set in the bedroom. These lamps look like the real deal----yes, if you get up close and personal you can maybe find a minor flaw or two but these lamps would look beautiful in a traditional home or a fancy mansion--just amazing for the price!

    Read More
    karind111 January 1, 2014
  • Not a match
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match 3 Tiffany style lights I already have in my house. The picture on the website was a great match but when it arrived only the base matched. The shade was a poor washed out version of the others and the picture on the website. The main "glass" is almost white with very little brown marbling and the green stripe is a pale tan. I wish I could attach a photo so you could see how the washed out color makes it look cheep.

    Read More
    e2fal December 19, 2013
  • Looks good, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I already owned the floor-lamp version of this lamp when I purchased this table model, so I knew what I was getting. This table model perfectly matched my floor lamp of the same design, purchased several years ago at another retail outlet. The "glass" panels are really made of plastic, but that's not a big deal for me. If I had millions I'd buy Tiffany. I don't, so this is fine. It looks good, the lighting capability is max 120 (2 60-watt bulbs & it handles equivalent compact flourescent bulbs well). My only quibble is that the shade tends to sit a bit crooked. You have to work with it to get it straight. Other than that, it's fine. The shade gives a nice even light with a creamy, non-glaring tone due to the beige color of the main panels. I like it. OK, one more gripe: The lamp comes packed in styrofoam. I hate this stuff. It clings to everything and it's toxic, non-biodegradable stuff. Wish they could find a better packing material. I miss the days when the packing crate stuffing was old newspapers!

    Read More
    geena91901 August 11, 2012
  • Beautiful lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I am overall very satisfied with these lamps. The description is a good match. The copper details are a little flimsy but unless to touch them you really don't notice. The lamps have a good weight to them and were easy to assemble. They don't feel cheap. I've gotten many great compliments on these lamps.

    Read More
    rogersje11 March 17, 2012
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this lamp. I bought several tiffany style lamps from Overstock before the holidays and am thrilled with them all. They appear to be good quality with heavy glass shades. Their colors are very lovely. I'm considering buyina another. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    nich13 January 10, 2012
  • Tiffany Style Roman Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these lamps for a gift. They shipped quickly and look very nice. They don't seem cheap like many glass (or plastic) lamps look. I bought these to match a hanging lamp and we were pleased with everything.

    Read More
    coldjive December 29, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Cost is excessive for plastic lamps.Shades are well made.

    Read More
    vitulli5174 November 15, 2011
  • Very unstable and very poorly constructed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this lamp. The colors are lovely. However, the lamp parts do not fit together well. It is unstable. You have to hold the lamp to turn it on and off. I have purchased a number of Tiffany style lamps before and they have all been fine. This one, however, is a lemon! I do not recommend it to anyone. You will be disappointed as I have been with it.

    Read More
    betca August 2, 2011
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hopeful that the style in the description would match my other Tiffany style elements and it did perfectly. Shipping was fast and the lamp arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    rajphi May 31, 2011
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Tiffany-style lamp we purchased from Overstock, (can't beat that shipping price, eh?) and we're quite pleased. My Wife like it's subdued style with the hint of green, and the packaging was very good. The column is a pretty cast metal but the base is a cast composite plastic material (hence the -1 star) which is fine, unnoticeable, and keeps the overall weight of the lamp down, but from some fussy, personal quirks I have, I personally think it detracts from it's heirloom quality. Assembly was a snap, and if the Wife assembled it, I wouldn't have caught the base difference. I like it and for the price I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    davidtb May 20, 2011
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and classy lamp that looks beautiful in our dark-green and gold TV room. The dominant color is off-white with a gold tinge; the green stripe is not very pronounced, but it's enough to give the shade a little color. We have an old house and the lamp has a nice transitional style which complements the Victorian style while also looking clean and modern. Because of the two bulbs with separate pull chains, it can be used as either ambient lighting or a reading light. We have a similar lamp in the living room and love this design. I'm only giving the lamp 4 stars instead of 5 because the top of the base column has some small chips in the paint, fortunately visible only close up. I will look for some dark metallic paint to touch it up with. Overstock gave me a small in-store credit so I'm satisfied overall.

    Read More
    northjerseygirl December 1, 2010
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was easy to assemble and serves the purpose. Looks good and fits where I put it. I'm not sure it's really made of glass. The green bit that is shown in the picture seems smaller in person and the lamp color is mostly the off white.

    Read More
    alfred99 November 2, 2010
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this lamp. it has a solid base and looks good with 75/100 watt bulbs. Great color in the green part of the shade. very cheap in price for that style of lamp.

    Read More
    justinkc July 20, 2010
  • Still enjoying it!

    This was my first of many Overstock Tiffany style lamps. It was given to me as a gift some years back and has proven to be a very versatile piece. It seems to look good where ever I put it. The workmanship is great and I've found it to be an excellent reading light. An earlier reviewer commented on the striations in the color of the glass - that is true but I think it adds a very subtle dimension and beauty to the lighted shade. I love all the lamps I've gotten from Overstock and am still pleased with this - my first!

    Read More
    imamainer2 November 28, 2009
Sponsored Links