Today: $86.49

At other retailer: $144.99

Save $58.50 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Roman Hanging Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked everywhere for a hanging lamp to match the 2 already in my kitchen - and finally found it on Overstock! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks!

    Read More
    Ann A. May 22, 2017
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of light. I love the way it looks

    Read More
    Betsy S. April 29, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for the price. Picture showed green trim but if came with a tan trim. Really wanted a green trim to go with my kitchen.

    Read More
    Donald H. March 17, 2017
  • Looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for a lamp so inexpensive

    Read More
    Gary W. May 9, 2016
  • Beautiful but complicated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps but too complicated… Was expecting a lamp that I can hang and plug-in. This one required far too much remodeling

    Read More
    Cristi A. December 25, 2015
  • hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, Love this light. I have it over my sink. Looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    glassball November 20, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my existing light perfectly!

    Read More
    Norma D. November 18, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lampshade to go over my dining room table and I'm very happy with it. It has just the look I wanted and gives good light coverage. The installation was straightforward and it looks great when lit up. Would recommend it to anyone looking for this sort of thing.

    Read More
    Simon K. October 26, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    New chandelier looks lovely over my dining room table.

    Read More
    Agnes G. September 21, 2015
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my home. I bought 2 of these for my staircase entry. They throw off A LOT of light. Almost to much. I'm thinking about going to a lower wattage bulb. Easy assembly. A little common sense is needed to install.

    Read More
    larrywsmith May 26, 2015
  • Good light.
    Verified Purchase

    Good light. Neutral goes with anything.

    Read More
    Ardon G. May 1, 2015
  • Nice lamps but confussing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the exact same product and although the globes were the same the the electrical workings were totally different. Lucky that my husband is an electrical engineer and was able to steal parts out of the lamp we took down. One lamp was pull-strings and the other not although it worked out perfect for my application. They arrived at noon on Christmas Eve and we were having a house full guest arrive at 5:30 pm. He got the lights up in about an hour even with all the modifications.

    Read More
    pacopup1 January 10, 2014
  • Classy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant light for my sunroom because I had used the same light fixture in my last house. I love the colors and size.

    Read More
    gigi97 May 5, 2013
  • Love the light!
    Verified Purchase

    We love your light and we are buying another for the back hall.

    Read More
    lesvos07 April 23, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time and intact. Have it hanging over kitchen table.

    Read More
    jdgle201 July 4, 2012
  • Nice hanging lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, the quality was not what I expected. We are not sure if the lamp is plastic or glass. I was expecting glass. Other than the cord being too short for what I needed, the lamp is a functional lamp and looks nice in my basement.

    Read More
    kstovall June 9, 2012
  • A Nice bright lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The wiring was designed to plug right into a ceiling outlet, which we did not have. Thank goodness my dad was able to rewire it to plug into the wall outlet. But it is a pretty lamp, and very bright - just what my mom was looking for!

    Read More
    nono2012 June 8, 2012
  • clean beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this light to hang over small round dining table , wanted lighting that was pretty and nice to look at, but didnt want it to compete with everything else going on in the room , this light was perfect for the area where we are using it , was packaged very well wich was a concern , we were worried about breakage during transport. some assembly is required there are clear directions on how to put the light fixture into the light shade, anyone with a small amount of knowladge on lighting could do it with out the instructions

    Read More
    kmydejones March 20, 2012
  • Recommend. Exactly what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We love this lamp. It was perfect for our kitchen renovation. We definatey recommend this company to others.

    Read More
    ravencho January 5, 2012
  • Decent Light at Decent Price
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is decent and has very nice color with distinct details. The quality, however, is average. For example, some of the detail lines were not 100% aligned and there were minor chips in the painting. The instructions were very limited and compared to other fixture instructions I have seen, the details were lacking. Overall, a nice lamp for a great price.

    Read More
    overlastock December 27, 2010
Sponsored Links