Today: $123.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Roma Torchiere Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adds elegance to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made, easy to put together torchiere lamp. We suggest a blue-white bulb for maximum lighting effectiveness.

    Read More
    Mary C. August 13, 2016
  • Stand up lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and somewhat happy. It's plastic glass but gives a nice effect to the room. The shade is lightly crooked where it meets the base. Relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Teresa B. August 15, 2015
  • perks up the room
    Verified Purchase

    A classic looking floor lamp that has functioned quite well over the past six months (being used on a daily basis). The floor switch is quite helpful, since our lamp is tucked in a corner. The bulb is bright enough to read by. It really makes a difference in the room!

    Read More
    MrsMMM August 12, 2015
  • Nice lamp, colors not as vibrant as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast and everything arrived in good shape. Overall, I like the lamp. It's better than the plain glass lamp it replaced. However, the colors in reality are much less bright and vibrant than those shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Jason E. March 24, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, good quality, purchased for my living room, good height, very detailed base.

    Read More
    Dytiesha S. March 17, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Roma Torchiere Lamp review
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the lamp is beautiful, very sturdy, a good buy for the money and I've enjoyed the item very much. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ANTHONY H. March 11, 2015
  • Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Price was excellent! Ridiculous you make us write a long narrative about a lamp!

    Read More
    gkfish April 17, 2014
  • Tiffany style floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, heavy lamp; very beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    daleargo February 28, 2013
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this lamp a couple of months ago and it is a beautiful addition to any room. I have this in my living room and it is beautiful. Thinking about purchasing another one since I love this one so much. Was a great purchase.

    Read More
    jojosnana60 July 8, 2012
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived intact, perfecftly packaged no injuury. Love the style of the lamp. Was disappointed with actual lamp as opposed to photograph. More green was in the actual lamp but I have grown accustomed to it. The picture was perfect for what I wanted but this does very well. Excellent quality and detail and overall look is flattering to my room. Pleased that I bought it and the price was exceptional. Excellent product.

    Read More
    balsalm June 3, 2012
  • Tiffany-style
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually very pleased with the items I purchase from O.com; but this instance has taught me to be more careful. I have purchased similar floor lamps in retail stores and I was expecting similar quality --but this item looks incredably cheap. I will not purchase lamps again online.

    Read More
    kaslr00 September 1, 2011
  • did not receive portion to secure the lamp shade
    Verified Purchase

    Please send me the top portion that screws on to the base so I can secure the beautiful shade to the base.

    Read More
    schoolbusparts July 15, 2011
  • Wrong Directions, Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the box, I was surprised at how beautiful the lamp shade was...even without the light turned on. Yes, it does seem to be made with a thick plastic, but unless you were to touch it, you'd probably never know. The colors are beautiful! The only issue we had was that the directions state that it needs to be screwed in, but no screws were provided and there were no holes to put the screws in (even if they did come with it). We finally figured out that the black plastic piece screws off, then screw it back on once you put the lamp shade on! Trust me, it will save you time from trying to return a piece that actually works. I would recommend this to anyone for a great lamp with beautiful colors!

    Read More
    sue2miamiu May 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what I needed to add color to a corner of our den. The quality is great, the glass is beautiful. I really love the foot switch. Great choice for me.

    Read More
    ladygolfer2 April 5, 2011
  • Tiffany-style Roma Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this Tiffany-style Roma Torchiere Lamp.. Its tall and easy to put together,.. Very nive look and feel... Very nice Bright 100 Watt Bulb.. Makes the room look great.. D

    Read More
    drewski2011 February 21, 2011
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful, as well as functional. We had a "dark" area in our living room and another table with lamp would not do. We checked out many comparable lamps and the prices were "out of reach"! However, Overstock comes to the rescue. It was very easy to assemble and would compliment any style! The number of glass pieces adds to the perfect ambience. Excellent choice.

    Read More
    jkpc September 27, 2010
  • Beautiful, but
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived promptly and is very beautiful, even though the shade is plastic, not glass, as previously noted. Only problem is that the screws that are supposed to hold the shade in place were not shipped, and more importantly, there were no holes drilled in the cap where you could insert the screws! I called Overstock's support team, and they were very nice, promising to send the replacements asap. Nevertheless, the lamp should have been checked before it was shipped from China. Hopefully it will get resolved soon.

    Read More
    gracie18 July 22, 2010
  • stained glass torchier
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. It arrived fast. the only problem was that it was missing 2 screws which overstock is getting for me.

    Read More
    paschatali April 10, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I can't find anything negative to say, this lamp is beautiful. It is in my bedroom, and i love the convenience of the foot switch. It is sturdy and has some weight to it. The colors are gorgeous. It is perfect when you need to enter the dark room. I keep it next to the door, so I can turn it on before entering. I also bought another Tiffany style lamp for my nightstand, and it was beautiful too. Overstock has great prices and products.

    Read More
    kateinflorida December 24, 2009
  • Nice and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    First time Overstock purchase.... Ordering was very easy and quick! Lamp is nice and the previous reviews and ratings helped my pick the perfect lamp. Thanks Merry Christmas

    Read More
    kmjd December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links