Today: $78.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Red/ Green Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alaskan Snowbird
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Perfect size and color as an accent piece to our family room.

    Read More
    Daniele B. December 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    even though not real... gave them as Christmas gifts in 2010. still in use and they love them

    Read More
    bigmic1961 January 28, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Must have!

    Read More
    Aaron W. November 27, 2015
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! This lamp is beautiful and goes great with the Americana decor in my living room. The green is more of a country sage green, rather than an olive or hunter green. Upon arrival, the lamp was packaged well and was in great condition. The quality of the lamp is top notch, I expect to get much enjoyment out of this lamp for years to come. When lit, it is stunning and really brings the living room together. I love these tiffany lamps and will be buying more from O.com.

    Read More
    kuntryklucker February 4, 2013
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp ordered was a great value, arrived on time, and was in very good shape. this item was a present for my mother and she loved it. the colors in the lamp were fantastic when lit. thank you for such a great value and the ease in which i was able to order.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 29, 2008
  • Tiffant Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second purchase of Tiffany lamps from overstock and they are the perfect addition to our home. As usual overstock sent them out very fast and they were extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lafleur27 July 4, 2008
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is ok overall but the vase was not the greatest quality.The vase looks cheap and feels like plastic.

    Read More
    mireah February 10, 2008
  • Incredible lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at lamps like this in stores and even on sale, they were FOUR times as expensive. This lamp looks and performs like the very expensive models. I could not be more pleased. It is perfect! Everything I dared to hope for! Just an incredible deal.

    Read More
    lamplover123 February 5, 2008
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous! It gives off a beautiful red glow. Not a lamp that will light a room up, but it sure does give great ambiance.

    Read More
    amsewell February 3, 2008
  • The best lamp for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I was looking for a smaller sized table lamp for the table in my foyer when I found this one. You can't beat the quality for the money and I love the colors. This was a Christmas present to myself and I love it!

    Read More
    sm86 February 1, 2008
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat this lamp. It's beautiful- whether lit or not. Easy to put together- except the lamp shade is a little lopsided and there is not a lot you can do to fix it, as it can't be "bent" into place. I'm very glad I got this lamp.

    Read More
    Kelly T. January 9, 2008
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a great price and value. I even came back and ordered another one to match for my nightstands. You cannot beat the shipping on Overstocks items, which makes it even better!!! Workmanship could be a little better, but overall I am not complaining.

    Read More
    babygirlsuz October 28, 2007
  • makes my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is very pretty and worth the price! it completed my bedroom! just wish the shade was a little brighter

    Read More
    gala1969 May 21, 2007
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is everything I hoped it would be....and more. I love the style and vivid colors. I keep it lit all the time because it makes the room feel very cozy. Great colors, great value, gorgeous lamp.

    Read More
    ricia4 March 11, 2007
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 different tiffany lamps for myself and my daughter. They are beautiful and also bring compliments by those who see them. Delivery was fast and assembly was no problem. Would recommend highly to add a lovely accent to any room in the house.

    Read More
    lb400 September 18, 2006
  • worth a lot more!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is slightly bigger than I imagined and more beautiful than the picture. The colors are striking and it looks like I spent several hundred dollars!

    Read More
    careerdagger September 17, 2006
  • Tiffany Lamp-- You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I never learn my lesson. This item is very cheaply made and is in now way worth what the regular price is listed to be. Although it looks pretty when it is lit up, the framing of the glass pieces is very rough and thin. I believe this lamp will not last very long.

    Read More
    jname September 4, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert h F. June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cjjump March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links