Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $107.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Red Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I liked, it, so so pretty

    Read More
    Irma G. August 15, 2017
  • very pretty lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Beautiful table lamp.

    Read More
    David R. August 12, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color combination but I wish it was a bit bigger in size.

    Read More
    orchidmama August 7, 2017
  • Fantastic Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is weighty and just plain beautiful. This is the second tiffany-style lamp Ii have ordered. I will be ordering my third very soon. I just love this lamp.

    Read More
    rebecca9927 July 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for.. beautiful

    Read More
    Gina V. July 19, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this as gift since my daughter loved my lamp. She swears it gives off a cozy/ comfortable lighting feeling especially after a hard day at work

    Read More
    glenda h. July 17, 2017
  • Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our tiffany lamps they look amazing and match so well.

    Read More
    caridad P. June 14, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in a log home and for years I used a large table lamp from my previous house. After buying some new leather sofas a few years ago I started to become disenchanted with the lamp and wanted to replace it. Lamp styles are a challenge in log home decor but when I saw this one I was struck by how well it would complement the other two Tiffany style lamps in our house. I also needed a lamp that would work for reading as well as ambience. The price was so reasonable I couldn't pass it up and I couldn't be happier. The colors are exactly as shown on the website, the dragonfly wings produce a delightful sparkle, the two bulbs offer sufficient light for reading, and the lamp itself is quite heavy so I'm not concerned about it tipping over. All in all it was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Mary M. May 19, 2017
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality and design plus the best price you will find is here at overstock. I shop almost exclusively at *** but their price was much higher.

    Read More
    Ciprian H. May 4, 2017
  • Red Dragonflt Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp isn't as pretty as it appears in the photo. I was somewhat disappointed with it, but kept it anyway. Have put it in my bedroom on the night table. It functions well in there but I couldn't put it where in intended.

    Read More
    nubuyer April 21, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. Heavy, and not at all cheap. It's really gorgeous. Looks exactly as pictured, and was cheaper her than all the other sites that carry this lamp. If you're moving, wait until you get your "new resident" coupons in the mail from the post office and use the one for Overstock to buy this lamp for your new house!

    Read More
    Kristen A. April 20, 2017
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice inexpensive and colorful lamp..perfect for reading or whatever you want it to be used for. ..I'm going to order a second. .

    Read More
    Karen F. April 13, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well constructed and decorative. I believe this is an excellent product considering the price of this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008094 March 7, 2017
  • Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful lamp. Packaging was fantastic! Delivery from time of order was very timely! Thank-you!

    Read More
    OstkUser877679 February 24, 2017
  • For my basement family room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my basement family room look great adds eye candy to the room along with other stain glass lights in the room.Great price.

    Read More
    Dennis C. February 7, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Dedra A. January 21, 2017
  • Prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very well made but was not as pretty in person as it is in the picture, in my opinion. The glass is too thick an opaque color and I like a little more "glisten" in the glass than that. The dragonflies are a really deep orange/red color. Don't get me wrong, it is a pretty lamp, but just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Bonny W. January 20, 2017
  • Very beautiful!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the room really warm and beautiful.....a very nice piece for my living room..... Next to my Chinese Grand father Clock!!!!!

    Read More
    Joseph R. January 19, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful ! I love the color of the shade.

    Read More
    cecelia w. January 12, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful and at a great price. Would have liked a larger shade with less orange though. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Kyle J. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links