Today: $101.49

At other retailer: $122.21

Save $20.72 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Red Dragonfly Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with our tiffany lamps they look amazing and match so well.

    Read More
    caridad P. June 14, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in a log home and for years I used a large table lamp from my previous house. After buying some new leather sofas a few years ago I started to become disenchanted with the lamp and wanted to replace it. Lamp styles are a challenge in log home decor but when I saw this one I was struck by how well it would complement the other two Tiffany style lamps in our house. I also needed a lamp that would work for reading as well as ambience. The price was so reasonable I couldn't pass it up and I couldn't be happier. The colors are exactly as shown on the website, the dragonfly wings produce a delightful sparkle, the two bulbs offer sufficient light for reading, and the lamp itself is quite heavy so I'm not concerned about it tipping over. All in all it was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Mary M. May 19, 2017
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality and design plus the best price you will find is here at overstock. I shop almost exclusively at *** but their price was much higher.

    Read More
    Ciprian H. May 4, 2017
  • Red Dragonflt Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp isn't as pretty as it appears in the photo. I was somewhat disappointed with it, but kept it anyway. Have put it in my bedroom on the night table. It functions well in there but I couldn't put it where in intended.

    Read More
    nubuyer April 21, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. Heavy, and not at all cheap. It's really gorgeous. Looks exactly as pictured, and was cheaper her than all the other sites that carry this lamp. If you're moving, wait until you get your "new resident" coupons in the mail from the post office and use the one for Overstock to buy this lamp for your new house!

    Read More
    Kristen A. April 20, 2017
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice inexpensive and colorful lamp..perfect for reading or whatever you want it to be used for. ..I'm going to order a second. .

    Read More
    Karen F. April 13, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well constructed and decorative. I believe this is an excellent product considering the price of this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1008094 March 7, 2017
  • Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful lamp. Packaging was fantastic! Delivery from time of order was very timely! Thank-you!

    Read More
    OstkUser877679 February 24, 2017
  • For my basement family room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my basement family room look great adds eye candy to the room along with other stain glass lights in the room.Great price.

    Read More
    Dennis C. February 7, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Dedra A. January 21, 2017
  • Prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very well made but was not as pretty in person as it is in the picture, in my opinion. The glass is too thick an opaque color and I like a little more "glisten" in the glass than that. The dragonflies are a really deep orange/red color. Don't get me wrong, it is a pretty lamp, but just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Bonny W. January 20, 2017
  • Very beautiful!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the room really warm and beautiful.....a very nice piece for my living room..... Next to my Chinese Grand father Clock!!!!!

    Read More
    Joseph R. January 19, 2017
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful ! I love the color of the shade.

    Read More
    cecelia w. January 12, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful and at a great price. Would have liked a larger shade with less orange though. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Kyle J. January 5, 2017
  • A thing of beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, it's got it's issues, but I feel it was

    Read More
    brooklynsp January 4, 2017
  • Stained glass
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light, well made outstanding value.

    Read More
    Jane R. January 4, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is in my office and gets lots of compliments. Glass feels a little plastic like, but is a good buy for the price

    Read More
    Shannon K. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is truly beautiful and I adore it. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because the bottom part that has felt and stores the extra cord is flimsy and fell off on the second day. I've yet to fix it. Also, it's quite a lot brighter then my other lamps of this kind but still provides a nice softer light.

    Read More
    Olga S. November 28, 2016
  • Pretty but too small for living area
    Verified Purchase

    This is Pretty but too small for my living area. I had to order a larger lamp.This one now sits atop my buffett. It works well in that location. Also appears to be plastic.

    Read More
    gypsy78745 November 16, 2016
  • robin vwynar
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    robin c. November 3, 2016
Sponsored Links