Today: $127.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Reading Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany-Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, well made lamp that looks amazing. It really adds to our steampunk themed office space. We love it.

    Read More
    tobederr August 20, 2013
  • Dissa[pinted
    Verified Purchase

    The Shade was much smaller than expected. The lamp pole was so heavy and strong BUT the size of shade didn't go with pole at all Would not recommend to others

    Read More
    raulersons December 21, 2012
  • Great base, lamp shade is iffy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the base, the shade looks a bit cheap/not as bright/big as I wanted (the description was accurate, I just realized this when I opened it up). I luckily had another glass shade at home and was able to substitute it, the base is great looking and strong enough for it. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    seattleoliver December 7, 2012
  • Great looking reading lamp for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have a real tiffany table lamp in the same room as the new lamps and unless you are touching them you would not know the difference. The color is perfect and for the money it is exactly what I expected. They provide good light for reading and you can use up to a 100 watt bulb with no worries.

    Read More
    alpharetta57 November 27, 2012
  • Pretty reading lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together - looks great - light is adjustable - considering buying another one

    Read More
    bearland53 August 25, 2012
  • nice floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced accent floor lamp. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    jaandsa March 24, 2012
  • Looks great & gives good light.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little lamp. I wouldn't put it on a carpet, but it does great on flat floor. It was easy to assemble, and has a great faux patina. The floor switch means no fumbling with a switch on the shade. Overall, a good choice at this price...

    Read More
    teainthesahara January 6, 2012
  • OK Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just not that happy with this lamp. Needs the right space for it, it's kind of clunky and heavy looking in design.

    Read More
    momdean December 13, 2011
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp for the price. Fast shipping. Thank you

    Read More
    amsglenhead December 11, 2011
  • suitable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this floor lamp is...so so. the shade is not glass, but has nice color and tone. you can see the light bulb from any average height seat, but if you're using as an accent you can easily position so it doesn't bother people. the base has good weight to it. I wouldn't recommend using this for a main light source, but for the price it's a pretty good floor lamp. it's hard to find a unique floor lamp for under $200.

    Read More
    heatkat July 16, 2011
  • The lamp gives off just the right amount of light
    Verified Purchase

    We love the lamp. It fits right into our Family room and is great as a reading lamp next to the lounge chair. Wish I could find a table lamp to match it. This is not the first great find from OVERSTOCK.COM we have found.

    Read More
    hannah2001 April 19, 2011
  • not great,suits the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is sturdy with a heavy base,nice height for reading and has an adjustment screw to direct the shade.Very east to put together. The shade is rough and shabby,the lamp is a dull, ugly brown... not at all the antique bronze look that I expected. The switch is a cheap button on the cord...inconvenient. I would not recommend .

    Read More
    luvavalue February 1, 2011
  • Tiffany Style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love the lamp that we use as a reading lamp at one end of the new sofa we bought for Christmas. It matches our decor nicely and looks elegant in our living room. Fast shipping and it arrived in perfect condition. I put it together easily and was careful not to scatter the packing material around. The shade is a little smaller than some of the other Tiffany style floor lamps at O, but it is perfect for the location we have it and for what we use it for! I thought I chose one that used a 3-way bulb but this one does not. I love the floor switch.

    Read More
    alwayshorsinaround January 19, 2011
  • Tiffany Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - I have bought several Tiffany Lamps from overstock and have enjoyed all of them - superb quality for the cost!

    Read More
    chillcott December 7, 2010
  • just want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is heavy duty and higher than I thought (my fault in that I didn't read specs). It is very pretty and something that I couldn't find in my store shopping travels so Overstock came to the rescue once again. Pretty shade and floor step on/off switch for added convenience. Great in my guest room as a reading lamp.

    Read More
    alcalind July 13, 2010
  • Petite tiffany floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the quality of this really sweet, petite floor lamp. It fits perfectly in a tight corner - just what we needed. It is the proper height for reading. The base is very heavy and the glass is well crafted. It came in several pieces, which I put together in less then ten minutes.

    Read More
    ktjaszek July 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and very nice lamp. It has a convenient foot switch. Height perfect for reading in a comfortable chair.

    Read More
    fanniem June 30, 2010
  • Tiffany Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be more pleased with our new lamp. I looked for several months in area stores and online for a great reading lamp. We own an old home and wanted one that would blend in with our antiques and be functional. This sure filled the bill! I found one that was very similar...except in price...it was three times as much! Thanks for great service and a great lamp.

    Read More
    clwuko1129 June 24, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived in perfect condition. Looks the same as shown. Assembly was quick and easy. Definitely dose not require a professional to assemble it.

    Read More
    dcmontana June 9, 2010
  • it's just great
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put it together myself, while my husband napped. That made us both happy! It's just great for a bit of extra light when reading or needing to sew on a button (at 60, my eyes are not what they used to be). We have very nice decor but a small budget...this was just what I needed. It is not an exquisite piece, but a nice one that goes well with my extra nice furnishings. The lamp adjusts to different angles which is a good feature.

    Read More
    cristymisty June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links