Today $79.99

At other retailer: $140.20

Save $60.21 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany -Style Red/Purple Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was easy to put together and is quite beautiful. The colors are very rich. It is a welcome addition in my 1880 Victorian. The product came very well packed and in excellent condition. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    sw33755 March 28, 2008
  • Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vivid colors, very, very nice. Quick arrival after ordering. Just what we wanted! The base is a little lighter weight than I expected, but very nice all the same. The price was a huge, huge bargain. My spouse works for an interior decorating firm, and HE couldn't match the price!

    Read More
    maxmimi March 28, 2008
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value. Excellent Quality. Worth 5 times the price I Paid!

    Read More
    jp54 March 28, 2008
  • Dragonfly Red/Purple Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful and meets all our expectations. The packing was carefully designed to protect the fragile shade. A minor negative, in my opinion, is the in-line on/off switch. These always seem to have a short service life and, at best, feel somewhat tacky.

    Read More
    frivolousbuyer March 27, 2008
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I just love dragonflies and this lamp displays them beautifully. The colors are so bright. I have had many compliments on this lamp since I purchased it. I would recommend this lamp to anyone who loves color and dragonflies.

    Read More
    rebekah14 March 26, 2008
  • A Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a beauty! We were pleasanty surprised at how well made it is! It's all cut glass! It's dark, but it has a very elegant shape. When lit, it's just breaktaking! We have seen lamps like this in antique shops going for up to a thousand dollars.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 24, 2008
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the lamp to put on a sofa table and it was exactly the size I was looking for. It is a perfect fit for the table. The color combinations add such beauty to the room. I was so excited to get the lamp sooner than expected. I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to order another tiffany lamp in the near future.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 23, 2008
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with our purchase of the Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp. The colors and detail are great. The lamp came promptly in the mail.

    Read More
    jomo58 March 23, 2008
  • Tiffany Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is so fasinating to look at the vibrant colors in the lamp. The dragonflies are dynamic..... Love the lamp.

    Read More
    dianechevrier March 22, 2008
  • Beautiful Colors, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was a bit smaller than I anticipated (even though the size was clearly indicated in the description), BUT it is beautiful! The glass work is set well, the shade curves beautifully, and the colors are intense. I have seen similar lamps in specialty stores for easily three times the price of this. I've seen some with lesser workmanship in Department stores for twice the price of this gem.

    Read More
    bellabmore March 21, 2008
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect, I love it. It is sturdy and came packed very well, no way it was breaking in transport. Very happy with my lamp!

    Read More
    keljac March 21, 2008
  • Love the lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price paid. Only issue is that it could be brighter.

    Read More
    buffaloski March 21, 2008
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, excellent condition and beautiful, would order again anytime

    Read More
    mrmrstig March 21, 2008
  • Gorgeous!!! Great value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps. I bought two of them for my bedside tables. I have seen lights similar to these at twice the price and more. The lights have a nice heavy base so there is no chance of tipping. They give a nice relaxing light, but would not be bright enough for reading. I have recomended these to friends and relatives. I have bought several things from Overstock and am a VERY SATISFIED customer. Thank you, Overstock, for this lovely item at an affordable price.

    Read More
    lafnbhappy2 March 21, 2008
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp for the price. The colors really pop and it goes well with the floor lamp I purchased with the same motif. I've seen some of the reviews claiming that the shades are plastic, but after looking in side the shade you can see the soldering marks and I don't think plastic would survive that. All in all a great product.

    Read More
    veatchg March 21, 2008
  • Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp. The lamp overall was somewhat smaller then I envisioned but good value .

    Read More
    jedgoblue March 21, 2008
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors, great sturdy craftsmanship so much better than I expected. Excellent value for the money. I would buy another one if I had a place to put it! Love the lamp.

    Read More
    airedale1 March 16, 2008
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It smells weird but nothing that a bit of windex can't handle. Rich, beautiful colors. My mother did stained glass, including some reproduction Tiffany lamps, when i was growing up and in comparison, the soldering looks a little sloppy and lumpy but it's not noticeable unless you're looking for it. Well packaged and a great size for a bed side table.

    Read More
    anitadrink March 6, 2008
  • Dragon Fly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my mother for Christmas and when I received and opened it I was really surprized. The price was very inexpensive so I did not expect to receive as good of quality of product that I did, it was absolutely beautiful and my mother has not stopped raving about it since I gave it to her. I shopped around before I ordered this and I could not find a nice lamp like this on sale for under 129.99. Thanks Overstock, I LOVE IT!!!.

    Read More
    bethelbch December 28, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful tiffany style lamp for my mom for Christmas. She loved it! My brother and sister want one too. I told them where I purchased it and they said they would have never thought about Overstock.com. Thank you for a well built lamp and for a great price on it.

    Read More
    onlinexmasshopper December 26, 2007
Sponsored Links