Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $140.20

Save $60.21 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Angela in Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than I ever imagined. Very well made and shipped quickly and safely. The picture does not begin to portray its true beauty!

    Read More
    Angela M. November 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm glow at night. Beautiful conversation piece during day.

    Read More
    motavational October 3, 2015
  • BOUGHT FOR MY MOM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY , BUT NOT METAL, NOT EVEN THE PEDESTAL.

    Read More
    stingykat June 15, 2015
  • Dragon Fly Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade is beautyful. The colors are real bright. The size is just right for a night stand. the Stand on the lamp could be a bit more creative. Overall a very nice lamp

    Read More
    sabine62wv April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp for that small corner of the room that needs just a little color. I use this in the spare bedroom to invite guests in at the end of the day. Good quality materials and it works every time.

    Read More
    jadanmorgan April 4, 2015
  • Island22
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm colors when lit.

    Read More
    dressing22 February 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps and they are outstanding. What I love most about them is that they cast colors onto the wall behind them. Very cheerful, glowing colors and well made. I've received many compliments on them already. This lamp is a winner for sure.

    Read More
    snadie December 18, 2014
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Thiis lamp was for my college bound daughter as a dorm gift. I haven't seen the actual lamp but my daughter loves it. She loves the light when turned on. She said the lamp is plastic which is disappointing, but you get what you pay for. As a dorm room lamp for a college kid, it's perfect.

    Read More
    mrsfulsom September 5, 2014
  • just the correct size needed
    Verified Purchase

    love what overstock sells... always can find what I need and want... love the choices of Tiffany style lamps...

    Read More
    redhatterqueen May 20, 2014
  • dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was given as a Christmas present. At first, she wanted to exchange it for the blue version. Then as she used it, it grew on her, and she decided to keep it. Now she is glad she didn't exchange it. She loves the blue eyes on the dragonfly, and how soft the light is when on. Thank you for making her dream lamp happen. She's always wanted one. Sincerely,

    Read More
    smallmouth55 January 8, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is on my desk at work and it makes me happy every time I look at it.

    Read More
    karmul5 July 13, 2013
  • i love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is very pretty and functional for my purpose.

    Read More
    callmemars1 July 9, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I got this lamp for my 16 year old daughter, always a dangerous task. She loves it. She particularly likes the dimmer switch. It's pretty, but not "little girl" pretty. In all, I think itLo was a great purchase, and a lamp she can take with her to college. Not too childish, nor too expensive.

    Read More
    lmlowry July 5, 2013
  • Awesome and the price is right.
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this purchase. It is very solid for the price and the detail on the base is amazing .The tiffany shade. It is plastic and not glass but know one would not know unless you touched it. I would highly recommend this purchase this is my second purchase on this same lamp and I love it!!!

    Read More
    mamacg June 19, 2013
  • THIS LAMP GIVES A VERY PLEASING COLOR GLOW.
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THIS LAMP. AGAIN, THE COLOR IS BEST WHEN THE ROOM IS NOT COMPLETELY LIGHTED. I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN TO GIVE AS A GIFT. WHEN WE RECEIVED IT, THE METAL AT THE TOP OF THE SHADE WAS DENTED. HOWEVER, I PUT THE LAMP ON THE MANTEL OF THE FIREPLACE SO IT IS ABOVE "DIRECT EYE LEVEL" AND THE DENT DOESN'T SHOW.

    Read More
    olderthandirt81 June 15, 2013
  • tittany-style purple/red dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is so pretty. Nicely crafted and good quality. the colors are bright and beautiful.

    Read More
    moe09 April 28, 2013
  • Totally worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamps works well as a hall lamp or as a low light to a room. I have mine on my dresser and leave it on for a glow to the room. I love it.

    Read More
    janelee February 4, 2013
  • Wonderful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp--brightens up the room with colors! Good buy! Show more like it!

    Read More
    rosshin67 January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp! The colors are rich and vibrant, gives off a nice light in my living room when watching tv or just relaxing. I like looking at the beautiful colors, find it comforting! You will not be disappointed as this will add a glow wherever you put it in your home.

    Read More
    joanneleslie January 26, 2013
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp and I would recommend it to anyone. Well worth the money I paid and I plan to purchase more like it! Nice addition to my home!!

    Read More
    judy0826 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links