Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $140.20

Save $60.21 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp. I do stained glass and I could not do it for the price.

    Read More
    raftindriver63 December 30, 2007
  • It is really gorgeous to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Just received today the Tiffany style purple/red dragonfly lamp and couldn't wait to open the box. It is absolutely gorgeous. This is my second tiffany-style lamp purchase from you and I couldn't be more pleased. I know I will get as many compliments on this lamp as I did with my first. They just beautifully light up the room. What a great price for a beautiful lamp. Thank you.

    Read More
    happysue October 22, 2007
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this lamp!! I purchased it for the night stand in my bedroom and I was really impressed how heavy it was for the price I paid. It really looks beautiful when it's lit the way all the colors come together!

    Read More
    annemarie131 November 3, 2008
  • What a great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this beautiful lamp. The colors are some lovely. The only thing I did not like was the switch on the cord. It would have been so much better if it had a pull down cord switch. Other the that, what a lamp for that price.

    Read More
    mrrsw2013 May 16, 2013
  • Dragonfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these lamps. I was discourage with the color when lamp is turned off.. Beautiful color when lamp is on

    Read More
    cutter May 1, 2013
  • very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is dark when not lit but still pretty. Perfect for bedside table and bright enough for reading.

    Read More
    carolyn0 November 17, 2012
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Was a gift for a friend who absolutely fell in love with it. Worth the money

    Read More
    giorios September 22, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to illuminate a dark corner of my bedroom, so I have it on my dresser next to a white wall. My bedroom is decorated in purples, and this lamp has just enough of that color and complements it with many others. The colors it projects onto the wall when lit are just breathtaking, so I turn it on on occasion just to see it! Its base is attractive and quite heavy and the lamp is therefore very stable, and assembly couldn't have been simpler. My only tiny disappointment is that the stained "glass" in the shade is actually a heavy plastic, but that's really not apparent when just viewing the lamp. Overall, I'm really glad I took advantage of this great deal!

    Read More
    blackhillslady May 9, 2009
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is lovely. It is at it's best when lit, and the colors are striking, although not particularly blended. The base is heavy and the quality is high. I will buy more of these lamps from overstock. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shoppinhank January 15, 2007
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp, beautifully created. Hard to find bulbs that will fit.

    Read More
    guero169 July 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and it did not disappoint. Beautiful lamp; great price.

    Read More
    Lynda S. July 14, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and perfect as a bedside lamp.

    Read More
    Monique D. June 9, 2017
  • So colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, infact o does my son....I will purchase another....

    Read More
    dentalmarinemom February 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the base had more weight, seems top heavy.

    Read More
    Dorlene Z. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite lamps. Gives the room a nice glow.

    Read More
    vs0522 January 14, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sits on the bar table in our party parlor. Wonderful vintage flavor with so much charm!

    Read More
    1littlebonnie July 31, 2016
  • kattypatch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent lamp!

    Read More
    Kathy E. June 28, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well built durable and functional maximum light wattage 60.

    Read More
    Richard R. D. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have many stained glass lamps and I got this one to go with two others I have in the dragon fly style. I needed a bit smaller one for a counter top lamp and it filled the need perfectly. The red is RED and that is my accent color in my home. I also have these in my RV. All the other campers are jealous when they see my beautiful touches of home in my RV. :))

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slightly smaller tiffany lamp that now sits in our bedroom's front window on a dresser. The various colors illuminate this cove between our his & her closets & is no lightweight as the many colors of the Tiffany glass & the pop of the colored jewels light up this window & can be viewed from the outside just as beautiful as it blesses our bedroom with it's lovely colors. Good quality Tiffany lamp! Just the perfect size & illumination for the definite "Wow" factor! Great buy! Thank you Overstock.com for stocking these gorgeous Tiffany lamps of all shapes & sizes to choose from! The lamps are packed to perfection to make it through the shipping process. Love the added warranty offer as well. Overstock is my favorite go-to store & you cannot beat the membership benefits which covers free shipping on every purchase!

    Read More
    mspeasley February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links