Today $81.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been admiring Tiffany lamps for a long time and finally decided to order this one. It is well made, with beautiful rich colors. Found a couple of antique style floor lamp stands, then had to order a second glass shade and the large one for over the dining table. The three go well together, even though each is a different color palette. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Dana B. October 19, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very colorful and very pretty!

    Read More
    Mary R. October 19, 2017
  • Cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love dragonfly decor and this lamp is simply perfect in my study. So well made and durable. Prettier then the picture and such vibrant colors. Highly recommend this lamp

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Fantastic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful lamp which I use in my entryway. It is very colorful and the jewels just glisten when lit. It uses one bulb, I have a 40 watt in it and it looks great. I would recommend this lamp, and especially if you are looking for a red motif.

    Read More
    jill23 September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Though not real Tiffany they look the part! I bought two because the price was so good here on Overstock and they look great on the two matching mission style end tables they're on in my living room. These are not reading lights - they are great accent lights that add relaxing color and classic appeal to my living room decor. I couldn't be more pleased. The shades look delicate but are actually quite sturdy in their construction. The bases look classic and are very well weighted and solid. I don't worry about my cats knocking them over in the least.

    Read More
    David J. September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You just can't go wrong with a Tiffany lamp. I have purchased 3 of these from Overstock and love them. They are so sturdy and so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    memc4 September 2, 2017
  • Vibrant Lamp. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had so many compliments on the quality and beauty of this product. A MUST HAVE. The dragonflies are outrageous and so colorful. I am a lamp collector and highly recommend this lamp

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor August 31, 2017
  • Larger than you think. It has two lights.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this lamp. It is so beautiful when it is on. It is one of the whole set. They don't come as a set. They are not very attractive when they are not turned on. But I still love them. You can turn either light on or have them both on or off at the same time.

    Read More
    transonicman August 18, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good lamp, beautifully created. Hard to find bulbs that will fit.

    Read More
    guero169 July 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago and it did not disappoint. Beautiful lamp; great price.

    Read More
    Lynda S. July 14, 2017
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and perfect as a bedside lamp.

    Read More
    Monique D. June 9, 2017
  • So colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, infact o does my son....I will purchase another....

    Read More
    dentalmarinemom February 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the base had more weight, seems top heavy.

    Read More
    Dorlene Z. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite lamps. Gives the room a nice glow.

    Read More
    vs0522 January 14, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sits on the bar table in our party parlor. Wonderful vintage flavor with so much charm!

    Read More
    1littlebonnie July 31, 2016
  • kattypatch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent lamp!

    Read More
    Kathy E. June 28, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well built durable and functional maximum light wattage 60.

    Read More
    Richard R. D. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have many stained glass lamps and I got this one to go with two others I have in the dragon fly style. I needed a bit smaller one for a counter top lamp and it filled the need perfectly. The red is RED and that is my accent color in my home. I also have these in my RV. All the other campers are jealous when they see my beautiful touches of home in my RV. :))

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slightly smaller tiffany lamp that now sits in our bedroom's front window on a dresser. The various colors illuminate this cove between our his & her closets & is no lightweight as the many colors of the Tiffany glass & the pop of the colored jewels light up this window & can be viewed from the outside just as beautiful as it blesses our bedroom with it's lovely colors. Good quality Tiffany lamp! Just the perfect size & illumination for the definite "Wow" factor! Great buy! Thank you Overstock.com for stocking these gorgeous Tiffany lamps of all shapes & sizes to choose from! The lamps are packed to perfection to make it through the shipping process. Love the added warranty offer as well. Overstock is my favorite go-to store & you cannot beat the membership benefits which covers free shipping on every purchase!

    Read More
    mspeasley February 25, 2016
  • Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome that it matches the floor lamp that I purchased first,!!! I love it

    Read More
    Susan K. February 20, 2016