Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $140.20

Save $60.21 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful and perfect as a bedside lamp.

    Read More
    Monique D. June 9, 2017
  • So colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, infact o does my son....I will purchase another....

    Read More
    dentalmarinemom February 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the base had more weight, seems top heavy.

    Read More
    Dorlene Z. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite lamps. Gives the room a nice glow.

    Read More
    vs0522 January 14, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Purple/Red Dragonfly Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sits on the bar table in our party parlor. Wonderful vintage flavor with so much charm!

    Read More
    1littlebonnie July 31, 2016
  • kattypatch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent lamp!

    Read More
    Kathy E. June 28, 2016
  • Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well built durable and functional maximum light wattage 60.

    Read More
    Richard R. D. June 23, 2016
  • Beautiful just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have many stained glass lamps and I got this one to go with two others I have in the dragon fly style. I needed a bit smaller one for a counter top lamp and it filled the need perfectly. The red is RED and that is my accent color in my home. I also have these in my RV. All the other campers are jealous when they see my beautiful touches of home in my RV. :))

    Read More
    Wanda S. March 28, 2016
  • Gorgeous Tiffany Dragonfly Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slightly smaller tiffany lamp that now sits in our bedroom's front window on a dresser. The various colors illuminate this cove between our his & her closets & is no lightweight as the many colors of the Tiffany glass & the pop of the colored jewels light up this window & can be viewed from the outside just as beautiful as it blesses our bedroom with it's lovely colors. Good quality Tiffany lamp! Just the perfect size & illumination for the definite "Wow" factor! Great buy! Thank you Overstock.com for stocking these gorgeous Tiffany lamps of all shapes & sizes to choose from! The lamps are packed to perfection to make it through the shipping process. Love the added warranty offer as well. Overstock is my favorite go-to store & you cannot beat the membership benefits which covers free shipping on every purchase!

    Read More
    mspeasley February 25, 2016
  • Tiffany Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome that it matches the floor lamp that I purchased first,!!! I love it

    Read More
    Susan K. February 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp went above my expectations. It is well made and turned a dark corner in my living room into a nice cozy space. It is so pretty when it is on, I highly recommentd.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 1, 2015
  • Angela in Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than I ever imagined. Very well made and shipped quickly and safely. The picture does not begin to portray its true beauty!

    Read More
    Angela M. November 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm glow at night. Beautiful conversation piece during day.

    Read More
    motavational October 3, 2015
  • BOUGHT FOR MY MOM
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY , BUT NOT METAL, NOT EVEN THE PEDESTAL.

    Read More
    stingykat June 15, 2015
  • Dragon Fly Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp shade is beautyful. The colors are real bright. The size is just right for a night stand. the Stand on the lamp could be a bit more creative. Overall a very nice lamp

    Read More
    sabine62wv April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp for that small corner of the room that needs just a little color. I use this in the spare bedroom to invite guests in at the end of the day. Good quality materials and it works every time.

    Read More
    jadanmorgan April 4, 2015
  • Island22
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm colors when lit.

    Read More
    dressing22 February 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps and they are outstanding. What I love most about them is that they cast colors onto the wall behind them. Very cheerful, glowing colors and well made. I've received many compliments on them already. This lamp is a winner for sure.

    Read More
    snadie December 18, 2014
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Thiis lamp was for my college bound daughter as a dorm gift. I haven't seen the actual lamp but my daughter loves it. She loves the light when turned on. She said the lamp is plastic which is disappointing, but you get what you pay for. As a dorm room lamp for a college kid, it's perfect.

    Read More
    mrsfulsom September 5, 2014
  • just the correct size needed
    Verified Purchase

    love what overstock sells... always can find what I need and want... love the choices of Tiffany style lamps...

    Read More
    redhatterqueen May 20, 2014
Sponsored Links