Today $17.89

Was: $20.49

Save $2.60 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Pin-up Plug-in Bronze Corner Lamp Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it this, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in the corner between two pieces of artwork.

    Read More
    Christina B. September 23, 2017
  • Really cute...takes 40Ws-have some ready!
    Verified Purchase

    This year's summer-rearrangement eliminated some lamps taking up too much floor-space. We have a tiny house & these are perfect on either side of the LR/DR area. And I agree - looks so much better than the picture. Calvin H. - you rock!!!!

    Read More
    susansinclair August 5, 2017
  • Great light.
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of these. Had to modify some to make it work with my application. Needed a flush mouth. These are corner mounts. Fits well with dinning room set up. Over buffet.

    Read More
    eagerbud July 23, 2017
  • I use this in a corner of my formal dining area
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in a corner of my formal dining area. The light mounted perfectly and was very easy to install. If you are one of those people that don't mind a little light work then this is the light for you

    Read More
    gmblack1 April 27, 2017
  • Attractive light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Helps brighten up a dark corner in our livingroom.

    Read More
    mintcity March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these to light the corners of my front room and let me say straight out that they look even better coming out of the box than they do in the picture. They look great on the wall and the room looks fantastic! Now for the but... 1) The hardware is low grade. Go to the hardware store and buy a decent plug before installing. And while you're there ... 2) Pick up some decent 1/4 inch wall anchors or wood screws. The ones included were awful. The lamp doesn't weigh much so don't get carried away. Personally I love the self anchoring 50lb screws. They worked perfectly and you don't have that terrible anchor to rip out later. 3) I've already replaced a switch on one of the lamps because it was glitchy and I think I need to do another one. Picked one up at Lowe's for $1.27. No biggee. Installation. To the people who struggled with this please see the picture attached. DO NOT use the holes in the brace to try to attach to the wall. Those are for mounting to a metal frame. Use the brackets provided as shown. You fully assemble the lamp and simply hang it on the brackets. It takes less than 5 minutes. I can't imagine what you went through trying to fit your hands down inside trying to screw that together after fastening the frame to the wall. Overall I'm not upset about the cheap hardware. After all I was paying for the cool shade right? That part didn't disappoint at all and a better plug and anchors only set me back a buck or two.

    Read More
    Calvin H. January 21, 2017
  • rate
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great and look so so so good.

    Read More
    Nichols October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful, huge pain to install
    Verified Purchase

    Once installed it looks gorgeous and is just what I needed. The amount of light is perfect. This was a huge pain to install. Once the shade is attached to the wall, you can't get the fixture inside. Even without the fixture inside, you can't fit a screwdriver between the shade and the wall, so when it comes to properly attaching the sconce to the wall I had to use my fingers and a drill bit, so the screws aren't all the way Into the wall. There's another part that goes under the fixture and over the thing that hides the cord and seems to secure it ok, but it's annoying that it's so difficult to install correctly rather than "good enough."

    Read More
    Emily O. May 18, 2016
  • Beyond My Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    These were quite the bargain and look lovely in my bedroom. They give off a nice warm glow.

    Read More
    Chelsea S. February 18, 2016
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps screw and hang on the wall. I don't know if the discription even says that. Needless to say I love them anyway. They are so cute and different.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 5, 2016
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and works great. Love the remote control. Not too bright, lighting is perfect.

    Read More
    Bernadette B. January 18, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ten years or so ago. why are you asking for a review now?

    Read More
    jacquie22 December 28, 2015
  • Unusual (in a good way)!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps to flank the television in the game room. They are perfect, unobtrusive, cheaper than hiring an electrician, and add the perfect amount of lighting. They are unusual, as they fit perfectly on the corners of the wall.

    Read More
    James B. November 19, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    i would have given a 5 star but i needed the lamps higher than 3 feet and needed additional tubing to hide the wire (3 12 inch tubes included). At the number given for replacement parts each tube was $ plus shipping. it was cheaper for me to buy a new lights than get the tubes separately. With that said, good buy as corner lights for me were hard to find I was suprised to get them so reasonably priced

    Read More
    gretchen e. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect corner option
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price-be prepared to have moderate DIY skills. No corner is perfect and careful mounting is key to a finished installation.

    Read More
    ecombob September 2, 2015
  • Ideal for dark corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Illuminates a dark corner nicely. Not hard at all to assemble and hang.

    Read More
    Doug July 3, 2015
  • Looks great but bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and I love them. Would have liked more detail on how to hang and the instructions were wrong on how you put the plug together so beware.

    Read More
    Brittaney L. June 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2 of these and love them they are so classy and easy to put together

    Read More
    ibskeetie April 21, 2015
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The plug in fixture appears elegant; it was easy to install and is dimmable. More detailed instructions would have been helpful. I am pleased with the installation and glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    John H. March 7, 2015
  • great lighting for small amount of money
    Verified Purchase

    I like this light. If I could have afforded a more expensive light, that is what I would have bought. This looks great and since you can hang it where you want (in a CORNER) it is possible to easily "arrange" the light in a room. There are styles that do not need a corner - this one is for a corner. The price makes it better than any table lamp I could find; up very close the shade looks inexpensive but can't tell from a little distance away. I've received compliments on it.

    Read More
    jenpi February 12, 2014