Today $117.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peony Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Peony Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is provides a perfect element in my spare guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Betty G. December 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp looks better in person. Very Sturdy.

    Read More
    Jason F. November 25, 2017
  • Need to get new picture for display
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Picture shows as silver grey, which I thought was a beautiful and stunning color. Very disappointed because color is a yellowish green. I had to look numerous times on line to see if they sent me the correct one. No resemblance to picture. Otherwise, nice lamp

    Read More
    OstkUser72670 October 24, 2017
  • Stunningly beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this lamp! Wish I had bought two instead of a different Tiffany style lamp.

    Read More
    Brenda H. September 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this lamp for one of my granddaughters for Christmas. I think she will love it, this will be the fourth Tiffany-style lamp I have bought on Overstock. So happy !!

    Read More
    memc4 September 9, 2017
  • Not a fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was greatly disappointed with this lamp.. The colors were not even close to the colors represented in the posting. I actually could not believe that it was the same lamp that I ordered. I wish it would have been because if the lamp looked the same as the picture it would have been perfect.. As it was, it wasn't even close to what I had expected.

    Read More
    love my 3 labs August 25, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It's not really the colors it looks like online.

    Read More
    Barbara G. July 21, 2017
  • Lamp is melting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Within a few weeks of getting this lamp, the glass pieces in the shade top began pulling apart. It is still holding together, but it needs major repairs/glue to keep it in one piece much longer. It is very pretty, but not well made.

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 26, 2017
  • Broken Item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp but one of the feet was broken off.

    Read More
    JESSICA E. June 19, 2017
  • Needed to return!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was not the colors at all in picture, the one I received was mostly greens and yellows and some dark blue. Also i recieved a reject or previously returned lamp with damage and tape with arrows pointing out all the defects. Overstock needs to update picture and description with more accurate information as to the actual lamp being sold.

    Read More
    acgharleygirl May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't give justice to how beautiful this lamp is. Even more beautiful when turned on!!

    Read More
    debbiew5225 May 13, 2017
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just took this lamp out of box and put it in my living room . I love it the color is beautiful. it is a good size and colors are very beautiful . I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    madonna m. May 8, 2017
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...can't wait to buy my next lamp

    Read More
    William M. April 21, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp fits perfectly in my bedroom and looks gorgeous on my nightstand. The description was on point. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Cindy G. April 6, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp has a long crack in between several pieces of the glass. The color was also not what I expected. In one of the reviews it said that the lamp cast a soft pink glow, however, the light cast was very yellow. Not happy that I have to return the lamp.

    Read More
    Teri O. March 2, 2017
  • very pretty lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for my granddaugter for Christmas. She loves it. Very pretty when lit.

    Read More
    judy2032 February 28, 2017
  • Lamp: little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not true to the picture displayed. My lamp had a lot of yellow and not as much green and purple.

    Read More
    Erin M. January 30, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our table in front of our front window from outside and inside! Love the greens in the shade.

    Read More
    • Tiffany-style Peony Table Lamp
    Anne M. January 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, beautiful. so pretty lit up,

    Read More
    babygoucher December 5, 2016
  • its a nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I think the lamp is very nice but I thought it would be more purple on top of the lamp but the green will work to

    Read More
    OstkUser677429 November 14, 2016