Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.47
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Pearl White Baroque Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • descent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp and I like it. Just wish it would have been a little bigger for what I paid

    Read More
    tmcarless August 10, 2017
  • Color a bit different than shown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What appears to be white when the lamp is not turned on is pink when it is. This is not a complaint; I LOVE PINK . . . Beautiful glow and depending on what intensity of bulbs used, is good for a reading light. I have a pair of them in my bedroom and love them! The Tiffany-style lamps carried by Overstock are NEVER a disappointment. Well made, beautiful.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful lamps, These are even prettier than I expected. I have ordered from Overstock before, and I will continue to order from them. My next order will be summer blankets which I am now looking at and will order very shortly

    Read More
    Patricia V. June 19, 2017
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not the correct color, it is more mauve and does not go with my decor.

    Read More
    Karmen D. June 8, 2017
  • scooter
    Verified Purchase

    Own two of them great value

    Read More
    OstkUser667400 June 7, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not white. It is brown when off and glows pink when lit. Fortunately they were great about returning it for a refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser634578 October 31, 2016
  • Disappointing..,,,
    Verified Purchase

    Not as pretty as the picture n can see the bulbs...hurts your eyes when looking towards it....not something I would recommend....

    Read More
    Lorraine M. October 11, 2016
  • Husband to my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with our floor lamp.

    Read More
    John B. September 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love it better than the first one I purchased. it's a bit more ornate. I have a close up photo when its off but its even more beautiful when its on. I would say the colors are cream and light peach and a hint of pink. It reminds me of the inside of a sea shell.

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 11, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, very delicate. great light

    Read More
    janice July 17, 2016
  • Brownies for Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My shade is nothing like "Pearl White" but more like a brown. I almost sent it back but found a spot for it. On the plus side, it is a solid lamp and the brown makes it quite subtle. It gives off plenty of light and is a nice lamp

    Read More
    vkathyv May 13, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit more beige than white, but it is a pretty lamp and I like the soft lighting

    Read More
    kmalth2 December 3, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Well worth the money. Well made and looks like it would cost more then what I paid. Has more brown tones then what is presented in picture but I still love it.

    Read More
    Lori I. December 2, 2015
  • white & clear lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Don't care it ! . I should have sent it back ? but had no box - got broken up --.still not useding the lamp -- whish I could do a switch with this lamp ! Thank you Cecile

    Read More
    Cecile R. March 20, 2015
  • Tiffany Style lanp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice and is perfect for my living room. It adds class and a Victorian look. The price is right for this lamp.

    Read More
    Dara B. January 6, 2015
  • Good Tiffany Style Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy our lamp and it is stylish and complimentary to a room full of antiques. It provides good light to a corner where we use it as a table lamp although I have read otherwise about these style of lamps. The quality of the construction of the lamp shade is fair up close but was comparable to others on the market for a good price. Could also give kudos to customer service for quickly and efficiently addressing the first defective lamp. Thanks!

    Read More
    bargain hunter November 10, 2014
  • Not exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The glass seems to be made of a glass like resin product as it does not have the quality ring of true glass. The sodering between the pieces were soft and flaking off and not covering the pieces. The design was close to but not exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    lausanne August 15, 2014
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of the white in the picture the shade is definitely ivory - yellowish ivory which was a disappointment. But overall very pretty shade and lamp.

    Read More
    asdflkj March 1, 2013
  • Tiffany style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty tiffany style table lamp. We only wish it was more pearl because there is a hint of light greenish yellow in the glass. It's is still overall a. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    swadeca February 6, 2013
  • for my clown room
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp an shade is of high quality,an great colors ,I am very happy with the lamp....

    Read More
    ronniedrums January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links