Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $139.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    beautiful stained glass lamp, multiple settings for light and gives off an amazing glow so pretty and matches my decor perfectly I would highly recommend this if you love stained glass

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made,very heavy! And beautiful

    Read More
    fesfesfesf September 14, 2016
  • A Touch of Class to Any Room

    I bought two of these lamps to place next to my husband’s and my livingroom chairs. These are not only very well made but are fantastically gorgeous.

    Read More
    gretchen46 April 11, 2016
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, although the stand is a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Mary Jo N. January 9, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Put off nice soft light. Love it!

    Read More
    Robin H. April 23, 2015
  • Colorful light
    Verified Purchase

    Really like torchieres since they also shine light up to the ceiling and seem to give even more light than a regular floor lamp. This particular one did seem to be a bit dark since the top edge is a dark blue. We added an LED 75 watt that really helped give back more light..

    Read More
    Elaine April 21, 2015
  • It would be nice if I actually GOT the item!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and paid for the item; received a tracking code, and then somehow it was never sent; then it goes out of stock, so they could not send a replacement. I never actually received the item! Disappointing!

    Read More
    morriscats6 March 25, 2015
  • Very happy with this!
    Verified Purchase

    What I like most is that they were VERY easy to put together (I bought two of these). Also, they are very nice lamps. I haven't decided if I like or dislike turning them on/off with a foot switch, however.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 17, 2015
  • peacock torch
    Verified Purchase

    luv it, it glows softly not a harsh light, starts off low and gets brighter graduaLLY

    Read More
    Mary November 28, 2014
  • The most stylish of the Torchiere Lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    This is without a doubt one of the greatest styles in Touchier lamps. Looks great placed anywhere but especially over in a corner. You will not be sorry you bought this lamp for yourself or for a friend.

    Read More
    Dave November 12, 2014
  • Much More Than We Expected
    Verified Purchase

    We have a number of Tiffany lamps throughout the house and purposely bought this lamp not for reading but to provide ambient lighting to a darkened corner of the dining room. The warm glow from the lamp is not overwhelming but just perfect for that corner. The stem of the base is not spindly, and the base itself is quite heavy and in no way any risk of tipping over. The glass of the lamp is well put together, truly a quality piece. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend this lamp to anyone else who is considering buying it.

    Read More
    bluesmanwally November 28, 2013
  • A Bit Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well crafted and looks lovely. It's a great bargain. The colors are a bit brighter than I expected, but my husband loves it.

    Read More
    kelly258 August 7, 2013
  • Nice from afar!
    Verified Purchase

    The welds on the shade are not solid and would have expected a little better quality. Fortunately, no one will inspect it as closely as I did! First disappointing product from Overstock.

    Read More
    jean803 July 9, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this lamp. It's beautiful but it it not very bright so keep that on mind. I like it for my bedroom as I wanted more ambient lighting

    Read More
    navymom131 May 28, 2013
  • love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments me on this lamp and its so pretty. The blue dots stand out. This lamp matches my living room perfectly.

    Read More
    eileeny727 April 5, 2013
  • Gets compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely lamp to set a mood... should not for one minute be construed as something to read by, but it does make a decorative statement (which was our intent.) Unlike our other Tiffany-style lamps, this one has a foot switch so that's something to keep in mind if you intend it for a corner space as it will need to be reachable by foot, not hand.

    Read More
    babzi December 6, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Peacock Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this provides a fair amount of charm to a room. The darker glass at the top of the shade doesn't light up as shown here, instead it remains dark - even when the lights are on. One thing we noticed only after it was too late to return on the one shade was that two of the glass pieces were split in half (broken) but inserted anyway. Check yours thoroughly when you receive it... now it's all I notice when I walk past it.

    Read More
    kaynojo February 17, 2012
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Like that it was a true representation of what was pictured on website.

    Read More
    kj1210 January 13, 2012
  • Whimsical Tiffany Lamp with Orange & Blue Accents
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and will work well in rooms with orange and blue accents.

    Read More
    kikamarie January 12, 2012
  • wobbly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Do not order this lamp! I will make a phone call nest time to see if the lamp pole is one piece or in parts that screw together - which were stripped and wobbly and just cheap looking. It was no fun putting the lamp back in a box either and shipping back. I did not look at the torchiere under light so really can not talk about that part of the unit.

    Read More
    bruster1 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links