Today: $151.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Peacock Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps & they are beautiful. I would prefer the on & off switch to be up under the shade, this lamp has a floor switch that you lightly step on with your foot, no big deal. but you have to make sure the lamp is in a place where you can leave the switch out in the open, other than that, they are super!

    Read More
    Joan F. April 25, 2017
  • Still waiting and wondering due to Security concer

    Order has been delayed and still processing. When I inquired on overstock through my account, I was asked for my complete name, email and entire billing address. just to get information on why the order is delayed???? Thinking this is overkill on "security" when really no "security" is required in this situation.... I'll move on. Thanks for all the beautiful lamps I've purchased in the past and enjoy your "security" overstock....

    Read More
    masseuraaa March 8, 2017
  • Tiffany-style Peacock Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp!!! It is better than the picture. Thank you Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast January 23, 2017
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    it lights up on great colors

    Read More
    Angela F. M. January 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning accent piece for the living room. High quality manufacturing. So pleased!

    Read More
    Valerie V. June 17, 2016
  • Value for your money
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle colors, very well made lamp.

    Read More
    jeanniekm May 23, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp years ago. Never had a problem and still love it and still get compliments. Good Job Overstock!

    Read More
    michellenmonrovia March 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - very pretty in person.

    Read More
    lovelymartha February 23, 2016
  • Very pretty, works well.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for several years and still looks good and works fine.

    Read More
    Wendy D. February 19, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The Bad: No way to adjust brightness other than to change the bulb. It comes with a warning sticker that says use 60 watt bulb or lower to reduce fire danger. However a 60 watt bulb in this lamp does not put out a lot of light. The brightness in these kind of lamps also affects the specific colors in the stained glass. I would describe mine as mostly green, yellow and blue. The Good: I am more than happy with the colors that mine are. The glass is beautiful and extremely well made. The lamp looks like it's worth a lot more than what I paid for it on Overstock. I think every visitor to my home since I got them has complimented me on them. Also they are extremely sturdy, they weigh nearly 20 lbs apiece and the base is very solid. The lamps are also easily assembled with only a small phillips screwdriver needed and no small bolts or screws. Shipped from LA to NC, I received mine in 7 business days.

    Read More
    Andrew from NC June 16, 2015
  • Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, and looks great!

    Read More
    Vince T. May 16, 2015
  • 1virginialady
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp as a gift for my daughter. It was easy to assemble and created a nice atmosphere for her living space. Colors matched the pictures on the website. I am pleased to have finally purchased something that she likes.

    Read More
    1virginialady April 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect... colors were very true to photo and I just love it. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    MartyG March 1, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and heavy at the base which is good, it keeps this style lamp from turning over easily. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    debflo6612 January 30, 2015
  • Only one light bulb but beautiful light.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great!

    Read More
    namelesshiker January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely gorgeous! Now, if you're looking for an actual Tiffany lamp this is definitely not for you! The shade is not made of glass and the lamp post is a plastic type material. But it looks like the real thing and when lit up it is stunning! Works perfectly in my living room and I would definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    saigonqueen October 16, 2014
  • Beautiful nice quality lamp... But so crooked!
    Verified Purchase

    I really want to love this lamp. I read other reviews that said the colors were too dark and didn't match the picture but mine was right on. The quality of the base is heavy and well made. When put together it looks very good. Some people said the glass is plastic but I can't tell.. If it is its still a nice quality and doesn't bother me. If it was cheap looking or low quality materiel that would really bother me, but it's nice. The issue is when you put it together it stands totally crooked. Not just a little, but drive you crazy crooked! I took it apart a few times trying to fix it. I put sticky pads under the base but it was still way off. I was going to send it back but honestly I'm too impatient to wait for another and I was worried the replacement lamp shade would not be the right colors like this one. So I put a sticky pad ( like you put on the bottom of chairs to protect floors) on one side of where the base screws into the rod and cut it to fit with a razor. That fixed it for me but its still annoying to pay anything for a product that has a defect. It looks very pretty at night with the light on. If it wasn't for the defect my review would be 5 stars.

    Read More
    kayafortherainisfalling September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp - very easy to assemble. Very happy with this purchase. Requires bulbs under 100w. I would recommend higher end as the lamp isn't extremely bright and a low end bulb will make it look dim. Overall very nice lamp well worth the money!

    Read More
    samlp December 5, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter along with the peacockTiffany table lamp. We placed brighter bulbs in them and they are just lovely. This lamp has an extensive and warm cast of light. It really adds class to a room.

    Read More
    sallydb November 30, 2012
  • Tiffany style Peacock Torciere
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a similar lamp, same style, different color, previously. Having read the reviews, with people complaining about the colors not being vibrant enough I was a little concerned--but knew I could use it someplace. Soft colors, nice finish, and I like the foot switch.

    Read More
    andreanlc March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links